EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Zymox Spotlight Interview Part 2: Zymox Otic or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
Review 1 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sopharoo
Date:August 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Arrived promptly. Cleared up ear infection in a few days!!!
Review 2 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product for ear infection
By:Julie
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
This solution is truly a solution for an ear infection. Use as suggested and within a week the infection is gone. We recommend it highly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Suzy
Date:August 2, 2014
 fromAlbuquerque
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador Retriever
This is a great product. I wouldn't use anything else. And believe me, I think I've used them all before I tried Zymox.
Review 4 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Ear Cleaner for Dog
By:My2Princess'
Date:May 18, 2014
 fromToledo, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
This works great, easy to instill and within days my dog has relief from the irritation of yeast and pollen
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lifesaver
By:beagle lady
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromBulls Gap, Tennessee
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagles, cats, and Schnauzer/Boston mix
I have a small beagle girl that has always had major problems with ear infections. I have tried different antibiotics from the vet, but none would eradicate the problem. After researching online I saw this product and decided it was worth trying. I am so very pleased with the results. Star's ear looks better than it has in years. Nice and lite pink like it should be. The product was easy to use. No cleaning the ear first. I love natural products and I very much like the way this product works. I definitely would recommend it to anyone whose dogs have had chronic ear infections.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ear meds!
By:Mimi
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water Dog
Zymox is the only ear cleaner and medication that will keep our dogs allergies under control. No more scratching and head shaking with Zymox!!
Review 7 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:Deb
Date:March 5, 2014
Pet:Cat
Cleared up my cat's long term ear problem in a week. Better than the much more expensive prescription ear drops from my vet.
Review 8 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:DRS
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromSJU PR
Pet:Dog
If you need a product that cures an ear infection, this is your best bet!! Super effective.
Review 9 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Nancy
Date:November 14, 2013
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
My pug had chronic yeast infections in her ears, and this has been the only product that works like a champ. Better than what the vet prescribed, without the vet visit charge. She even sits still for the application, like it's a releif to her. And it's so affordable too.
Review 10 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ricky
Date:November 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
After years of yeast problems in my newf's one ear, and having to clean his ear daily of black gook, finally a product that works! After one week of Zymox, his ear is as clean as a whistle! He is finally free of pain and discomfort. I wish I had heard of Zymox sooner. I would highly recommend Zymox to everyone because it works!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ear Solution
By:Spencer
Date:July 7, 2013
 fromAzusa, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
I was very impressed with this product because in 24 hours my pups ear looked good. I saw the redness go away and easy to clean. The other great part of this product is how easy the application was. My pup let me apply the drops, rub the drops from the outer ear. In 4 days I could not believe the difference in my pup:) He stopped scratching his ear and was ready to play fetch:)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bee
Date:June 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
excellent products and service as always very happy with entirely pets
Review 13 for Zymox Enzymatic Ear Solution with 0.5% Hydrocortisone (1.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good product
By:Kathy
Date:May 2, 2013
 fromSycamore, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
The last Schnauzer we had, Hershey, had chronic ear infections. Daily use of Zymox Ear Solution kept him in good shape. Our newest Schnauzer, Rusty, had a little ear issue so I purchased the Zymox and it cleared right up. Thanks for having the product in stock and delivering so quickly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo