EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,270)
Dog Supplies(12,522)
Dog Toys(2,562)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zukes Mini Bakes Turkey 'N Taterz (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zukes Mini Bakes Turkey 'N Taterz (16 oz)
Review 1 for Zukes Mini Bakes Turkey 'N Taterz (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chews
By:Jan
Date:July 2, 2014
 fromShelby Twp., MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bearded Collie
All my dogs love CET chews and they are good for their teeth.
Review 2 for Zukes Mini Bakes Turkey 'N Taterz (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves them
By:Hannahbeader
Date:February 23, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom
When my dog hears me dip into the box she starts jumping, turning circles, sitting, etc. Anything to get that treat sooner. She LOVES these treats.
Review 3 for Zukes Mini Bakes Turkey 'N Taterz (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older and small dogs
By:Joyce
Date:October 10, 2013
 fromPalm Beach Gardens, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixture of a shih tzu
These treats are small for those dogs with small mouths and crunchy enough for an older dog to chew and not be bothered with hurting their teeth.
Review 4 for Zukes Mini Bakes Turkey 'N Taterz (16 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
another great Zukes product
By:mlynchtn
Date:April 2, 2013
 fromGeorgetown TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 mixed breed dogs and one deaf Australian Shephard
I got these to put in our dogs' Kongs - I never worry about Zukes treats since they are healthy and the dogs really like them. It's also nice to be able to buy a larger quantity since we have 3 dogs.
Review 5 for Zukes Mini Bakes Turkey 'N Taterz (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good treat
By:Anita H
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My dogs love these treats. I like them because you can easily crumble them or break them in half.
Review 6 for Zukes Mini Bakes Turkey 'N Taterz (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves these
By:Marley
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these. He gets all excited to eat them
Review 7 for Zukes Mini Bakes Turkey 'N Taterz (16 oz)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made in the USA
By:dee
Date:August 9, 2012
 fromBeech Mtn, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
Great treat. They are made in the USA. Check your Bar Codes to make sure it starts with a zero. They are small which are excellent for my little piggy golden dog and he likes them. They are also reasonably priced.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Zukes Mini Bakes Turkey 'N Taterz (16 oz)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great training treats
By:Sixstar Danes
Date:January 7, 2012
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Danes
Our Great Danes love these.
I love that they are made in the USA and free of wheat & corn also that they are great for giving as rewards during training due to their small and easy to break in half size.