EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,500)
Dog Supplies(12,093)
Dog Toys(2,368)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zukes Mini Bakes Peanut Butter 'N Blueberryz (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zukes Mini Bakes Peanut Butter 'N Blueberryz (16 oz)
Review 1 for Zukes Mini Bakes Peanut Butter 'N Blueberryz (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these treats
By:Hannahbeader
Date:February 23, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom
When my dog hears me dip into the box she starts jumping, turning circles, sitting, etc. Anything to get that treat sooner. She LOVES these treats.
Review 2 for Zukes Mini Bakes Peanut Butter 'N Blueberryz (16 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:Sheklein
Date:August 29, 2013
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:vizsla
The dogs love them and they can be cut in two for a great training treat!
Review 3 for Zukes Mini Bakes Peanut Butter 'N Blueberryz (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Marsha
Date:June 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Zhu
Just the perfect size for my 6 lb. and 8 lb. dogs; they seem to think they should get treats for everything they do! LOL
Review 4 for Zukes Mini Bakes Peanut Butter 'N Blueberryz (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good treat
By:Anita H
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My dogs love these treats. I like them because you can easily crumble them or break them in half. Mi
Review 5 for Zukes Mini Bakes Peanut Butter 'N Blueberryz (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
made in the usa
By:fleasrus
Date:December 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Our Chocolate Lab lives for food and enjoys a number of treats a day. These are a great size to allow us to do that. Also they are made in the USA!
Review 6 for Zukes Mini Bakes Peanut Butter 'N Blueberryz (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product and company!
By:Debbie
Date:May 17, 2012
 fromRichmond, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
It is almost impossible to find a dog treat that contains no wheat, corn, or chicken so these were exactly what we needed for our allergy-prone pal - and even enabled us to allow her some treats while also lowering her calorie intake!! She loves them, and we are so impressed with this company's commitment to the earth, economy, and their employees. Wish I lived close enough to work for them!
Review 7 for Zukes Mini Bakes Peanut Butter 'N Blueberryz (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase
By:Elizabeth
Date:October 31, 2011
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My dog loves these cookies. They have all natural ingredients which is why I buy them.
Review 8 for Zukes Mini Bakes Peanut Butter 'N Blueberryz (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zukes Mii Bakes
By:dianey
Date:September 26, 2010
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labrador Retriever
My dog loves them and they are holistic treats. Had them tested by my own nutritionist and they passed the test. I would give them the highest recommendation.