EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(199)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zukes Z-Bones Edible Dental Chews Regular Clean Carrot Crunch - 8 ct (12 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zukes Z-Bones Edible Dental Chews Regular Clean Carrot Crunch - 8 ct (12 oz)
Review 1 for Zukes Z-Bones Edible Dental Chews Regular Clean Carrot Crunch - 8 ct (12 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zukes
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Zukes always has great products. My puppy and adult dog both love the carrot z-bones. It's great for their teeth and keeps them occupied for several minutes.
Review 2 for Zukes Z-Bones Edible Dental Chews Regular Clean Carrot Crunch - 8 ct (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Z-bones are awesome!
By:
Date:January 12, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel
Our dog loves these! We've tried each flavor and she goes bananas for all of them. I like to use these between tooth brushings. It gives both of us a break from the 'fun' of trying to brush her teeth when all she wants to do is lick and bite the brush. I look at it as a treat for everyone ;)
Review 3 for Zukes Z-Bones Edible Dental Chews Regular Clean Carrot Crunch - 8 ct (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
As said, ZUKES dental chews are a very good
product. Costly, yes. My Boxer devours one within 2 minutes!!!! So, you can see how good they are!
Review 4 for Zukes Z-Bones Edible Dental Chews Regular Clean Carrot Crunch - 8 ct (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Dental Product
By:
Date:September 17, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All rescues, so ????
Since our dog is on a grain free diet, these are perfect. She just loves them and they really help keep her teeth clean.
Review 5 for Zukes Z-Bones Edible Dental Chews Regular Clean Carrot Crunch - 8 ct (12 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:March 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Our lab takes her time chewing these more than other products.
Review 6 for Zukes Z-Bones Edible Dental Chews Regular Clean Carrot Crunch - 8 ct (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zbones
By:
Date:January 25, 2013
 fromTn
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
I have a Guide Dog and she doesn't get many treats due to keeping her weight down for the harness and being able to work for me. But she goes to the groomers (Spa) once a week (she is a labradoodle) and her only treat is the Zbones when she comes home. She loves them and I know they are good for her. She gets real pushy if I don't get her bone as soon as she comes in the door, like very persistent with the BARK. Thanks
Review 7 for Zukes Z-Bones Edible Dental Chews Regular Clean Carrot Crunch - 8 ct (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good chews
By:
Date:December 31, 2012
 fromCharleston
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My doggies like them better than greenies (which they love)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Zukes Z-Bones Edible Dental Chews Regular Clean Carrot Crunch - 8 ct (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW!
By:
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromOakdale, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All Rescue Dogs... the BEST!!!!
I'm always on the hunt to find a new and nutricious snack for my 4 legged kids. However, because they are so spoiled, they often take a couple sniffs and simply walk away. I really thought the carrot crunch treats might be a dud... but THEY LOVED THEM! All 4 of my kids gobbled those up like they were prime rib. Definitely going to buy more...thanks!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Zukes Z-Bones Edible Dental Chews Regular Clean Carrot Crunch - 8 ct (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent natural bone
By:
Date:July 21, 2012
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
These are excellent carrot flavored bones that are good for your dogs teeth. Natural ingredients.