EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,316)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (1 lb)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (1 lb)
Review 1 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great low fat treats
By:Dragon
Date:May 3, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
Have givem my Pets these treats for years.
Review 2 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zuke's Mini Natural Moist Mini Dog Treats
By:Lola
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromKearney, Nebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I really like these treats. I have a 9 year old Chihuahua and these are the right size for her. I would buy these treats again.
Review 3 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs LOVE them
By:LA dogs
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:whippet
Zukes make great training treats and my guys really really like the salmon flavored ones
Review 4 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:McNab Mom
Date:August 2, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:McNab
Handy to use for training and small enough that I don't worry about too many calories.
Review 5 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect small soft treat
By:BullyLove
Date:February 4, 2012
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Dogs love them and nothing bad in them! Perfect!
Review 6 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent treats in a convenient training size
By:Tigger & Bodie
Date:December 31, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Lab, 1 Lab Mix
My dogs love Zuke's, and they will do just about anything to get one. Zuke's Minis come in a convenient size for repeated rewards during training. They're pretty healthy too: no soy, wheat, or corn.
Review 7 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for training
By:TJ
Date:October 11, 2011
Pet:Dog
This is a great small soft treat to use for training. easy to break apart for even smaller pieces and the dogs love them!!!
Review 8 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty Treats
By:Den Hund
Date:February 22, 2011
 fromEvanston, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever and Mixed Breed
My dog cannot eat any poultry products, so it's important that we find treats without them. These are great. I love the small size and my dog loves the taste! Perfect for putting a handful in my pocket before walks or for taking to fungility class, or whenever else it's time for a little treat! Highly recommended.
Review 9 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zuke's salmon treats
By:Danna
Date:November 6, 2010
Pet:Dog
I have a dog with severe allergies and these are the only treats he can have. They are moist, so he thinks they are alittle beef treat. They are terrific for dogs with allergies to meat products. Thx.