EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Training Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (6 oz)

ukesMiniNaturalsisahealthymoistminiaturetreatItsgreatforallsieddogsukesMiniNaturalsalsomakestheperfecttrainingrewardEachmoistlittlemorselispackedwiththenutritioustasteofocean-caughtsalmon,plusvitaminsandmineralstokeepyourdoghealthyMiniNaturalsarewheat-freeandcorn-freeandcontainnoaddedanimalfat,artificialcolorsorartificialflavorsIngredientsSalmon,groundbarley,groundrice,vegetableglycerin,maltedbarley,tapioca,gelatin,water,menhadenfishoil,brewersyeast,naturalflavors,lecithin,salt,aceticacid,cultur
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (6 oz)
Review 1 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (6 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pricey but good
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromBaltimore
Pet:Dog
I got these for my chihuahua, who has very bad teeth but he's too old for dental cleaning. He loves them.
Review 2 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price/performer
By:
Date:December 2, 2015
 fromNM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
I love these treats for their tiny size. They are about the size of the end of my little finger but the dogs think they are getting the whole filet. They are a great training tool and a great price/performer from Entirely Pets.
Review 3 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The favorite treat of my dog!
By:
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Small size, salmon flavor... It' s a good training treat and my dog love it!
Review 4 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (6 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stinky but tasty
By:
Date:May 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/Lab & German Shepherd
my girls will do almost anything for a taste of these treats. good product great price
Review 5 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Intensely attractive treat
By:
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromRural upstate NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors - 2 of them
When I opened the bag, 2 Labradors were beside themselves with joy just from the scent of these teeny treats. I can see where they will be perfect for training...both the treats and hopefully the dogs!
Review 6 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Our dogs loves these little greats. We like to use them for training or little rewards.
Review 7 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for training
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie mix
Very small but worked well for my 60 lbs shepherd. He loved them and they are great for training. Even my mom's super picky terrier loved them.
Review 8 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great training treat and reward
By:
Date:April 22, 2012
 fromKula, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Love these minis, they are clean, easy to carry around, are not messy, and my dogs love em all!
Review 9 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - SALMON (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small, but Big Hit!
By:
Date:February 29, 2008
These were recommended to me at an agility trial. I scoffed at the size for my large dog. So, my friend gave my dog a taste and she loved it. I now use them for training; when just a little incentive is needed. Also, I grab around 5 mini bits and use them to keep her interested before a run. Good size for this!