EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,580)
Dog Supplies(13,939)
Dog Toys(2,532)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
Review 1 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Training Treat
By:Scfi
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Husky
My dogs LOVE these treats and love most Zukes products. They are soft and chewable and are great training treats. I also use them for "Special Rewards" when they do something extra good.
Review 2 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Training
By:Rusty
Date:October 22, 2013
 fromAustin, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Am. pit bull terrier
Good size pieces for training. Clean on your fingers.Dogs liked it.
Review 3 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:riter
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromSouth Deerfield, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
Mini Treats . . . Mini calories.
Hunter is on a diet but loves his treats. With Zukes he can have it both ways.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these
By:Sheklein
Date:August 29, 2013
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:vizsla
I use them for training and their the perfect size and the dogs love them!
Review 5 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super fresh, super fast
By:PattyB
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie
My order arrived quickly, and when I opened the treats, they were more fresh than any I've ever bought before, anywhere. My dog is older and was missing some teeth when we adopted him. He loves the soft, chewy texture of these treats.
Review 6 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
great treats
By:aprlm
Date:May 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
First off my dog is a picky eater so when I bought these I wasnt expecting him to be overly excited however the first 4 days he seemed to enjoy them and by the end of the week he was over them he probably ate 10 little treats so I gave the bag to a friend and her pup sure gobbled the treats up.Either way I know I have a stubborn picky eater but these were a real hit with my friends dog.
Review 7 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful treat!
By:Gunner'sMom
Date:July 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Wonderful to carry in my pocket - gets my pup's attention when needed.
Review 8 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Training Treats
By:Tigger & Bodie
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Lab, 1 Lab Mix
These are wonderful training treats. The dogs LOVE them, and I like the ingredient list (no corn, no soy). Zuke's Mini Naturals are a perfect size for training Labrador-sized dogs, because they can eat a lot of them before the calories become an issue. My dogs and I highly recommend Zuke's Mini Naturals: Peanut Butter.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for dogs with allergies
By:Danna
Date:April 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog has several allergies and these are about the only treat that he can have with no side affects.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves them!
By:mommydog
Date:April 8, 2012
 fromcoastal delaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
These are among her favorite treats, and she's pretty picky. She's particularly fond of the peanut butter flavor.
Review 11 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great treats
By:Lana
Date:October 5, 2011
 fromOr-Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Our dog loves these, thinks these are special treats. I use them as rewards for tricks.
Review 12 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats For Dogs - PEANUT BUTTER (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top training treat
By:BlackIsis
Date:February 22, 2011
 fromFairbanks, AK
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Miniature Pinschers
All of the Zuke's Mini Naturals are tops for use as training treats. I have small and medium sized dogs and they all love them. For either show or obedience training, these treats are ideal.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo