EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,314)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)
Review 1 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:2Aussies
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromYoungsville NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 mini aussies
Our two mini aussies LOVE Zukes. My male won't enter the house unless he knows he is getting one. All I have to say is "zuke" and he is in the house. Obviously he has me trained but they are small and low cal.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Reward
By:BJ
Date:September 4, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dachsund mix, toy poodle mix, beagle
I give my dogs Zukes treats after they take their medicine like good boys. I have a toy poodle mix who has to have insulin twice a day as well as an inhaler for chronic bronchitis. He will do anything for his Zukes treats.
Review 3 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beagle puppy goes INSANE
By:MamaToJax
Date:December 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
My 7 month old beagle goes insane over these things! It really does smell like chicken. I use them as training treats, and his nose just goes wild trying to sniff out the treat. Definitely good for training, he'll do whatever I tell him to get one of these.
Review 4 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most practical training reward on the market
By:log cabin cocker's lady
Date:October 30, 2012
 fromAiken, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Have used these treats for over five years. My cocker spaniels never tire of them. I have tried other treats and do not find any others have the quality ingredients, size, and practicalities of these treats. They are soft enough and wet enough that my dogs can swallow them quickly as we continually move through their training routines. They also are palatable for me for the times I want to reward from my mouth. Last week in the conformation ring, without pockets, I was forced to keep my bait treats in my mouth. These treats did not dissolve in my mouth during the entire run. Each time I train my dogs for obedience or field events, my pockets are filled with them. With all my movements, they never crumble in my pockets. When I was getting my cockers used to water retrieves, I went into the water with the dogs to encourage them. Again my board short pockets were filled with the treats and they stayed together there. The 1 pound bag sold by Entirely Pets is the best value I have found for the large quantity of these treats I use each week as I train my dogs daily for multiple AKC events.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pretty good
By:mommydog
Date:April 8, 2012
 fromcoastal delaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My picky eater doesn't like just any treat, but she's pretty fond of these. She does seem to prefer the peanut butter flavor to the chicken, but she doesn't turn these down (she actually does turn down other treats, much to my amazement).
Review 6 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Training Treats
By:Tigger & Bodie
Date:April 5, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Lab, 1 Lab Mix
Zuke's Mini Naturals make great training treats. They are small enough to use for training purposes, and they can easily be broken into halves or thirds to make them even lower-calorie per reward. They are moist enough to carry an enticing odor for the dogs, but firm enough to leave no mess on your fingers. My dogs love Zuke's Mini Naturals - all of the flavors.
Review 7 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
yummy but a little salty
By:Daniela&Maxx
Date:February 23, 2012
 fromWest Lebanon, NH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My Dachshund likes the treats a lot. They have a great size and they have low calories - PLUS! But they are a bit salty and my dog always drinks a lot after eating the treats.
Review 8 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great little treats
By:Beckyin Boerne
Date:January 1, 2012
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Terrier
These are small and soft enough for show ring use, or any time when you want a little treat the dog doesn't have to chew. All my dogs love these, and the big bag is very economical.
Review 9 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dog doesn't care for these very much.
By:JC
Date:October 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:pointer-hound mix
My dog usually gobbles up treats and cookies but I had to offer these several times before she would eat them. I mistakenly thought these were grain-free, but they contain rice.
Review 10 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Moist Miniature Treats for Dogs - CHICKEN (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog LOVES this
By:Darlene
Date:July 31, 2009
This treat is great for training. The size is just perfect and it is all natural. My german shepherd is allergic to soy, eggs, and oats and this treat is just perfect for her.