EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
Review 1 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping my best friend alive
By:Matt
Date:September 11, 2014
 fromBarrie, Ontario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Entirely Pets has given me a much cheaper way of keeping my best friend alive. Zentonil has slowed down my dogs liver disease.
Thanks!
Review 2 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service
By:Moonchild
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromLas Vegas, Nv.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow-rott mix
I couldn't believe how fast I got my order. It was within a day or two after I ordered and that was ordering ground shipping. Very happy with entirelypets service and products.
Review 3 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zentonil Plus 400 mg
By:chopperchef
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromErin , Ontario , Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I was skeptical about giving our dog who has pancreatitis at first .Our vet recommended this product but was too expensive to use on a full time basis .Checked on line with Entirelypets and read the customer reviews about this product .We bought 2 months supply and hoped for the best .Within 2 weeks we noticed a big difference with our dog , she was more alert , active , and looked more alive . The big test was the next week when we took her to the vet for urine and blood work . The first thing that the vet said to us was that this was a new dog .Something was different about her , she was on a few different medications over the last few previous months and had not improved . The vet did the 2 tests and to our amazement , there were big improvements with the results .The urine came back clean and at 100% and the blood work had also progressed to positive territory . I don't understand all the results in vet terms , but the vet said that it was a hug change for the best .So seeing is believing . My wife and I are very happy with the results .Our dog is aging and probably doesn't have many more years left , but if we had not have used this product I not sure how much longer our dog would have lasted with her pre-existing condition , we had tried all means prescribed by the vet until using this product .So bottom line is that we are sold on Zentonil Plus 400 mg .Thanks John + Janet Clifton.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zentonil Supplement
By:Carol C
Date:May 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Dachshund
This product has helped keep Hoagie's liver enzymes down. We found out she had elevated enzymes when we took her in for dental surgery. We had to wait until the levels came down. The vet's price is about twice as much as Entirely Pets price! If we need to purchase any other supplements, we will definitely look at Entirely Pets to purchase them!
Review 5 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Oreo
Date:March 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beshon
Our dog has really turned around health wise after she started taking this past year.
Review 6 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saving for our Dog
By:CindyL
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromAbbotsford , BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
We have a 10 year old boxer who has been very active, but just over a year ago, she seemed to be on her way to heaven, after taking her to the vet and having some blood work done, he put her on this liver supplement, and ever since we have had a second chance with our girl! It works fantastic!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price & service!
By:Nannalin
Date:August 19, 2013
 fromAmesbury, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
I'm so glad I found Entirely Pets!! I was paying double at the vet's office for the Zentonil Plus! The service is excellent, and I receive product within 5 days or less. I would definitely recommend to others. Thanks!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zentonil Plus
By:Peggy
Date:June 20, 2013
 fromVancouver Island, BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
Fabulous results with this product. My vet wanted my dog on it because his liver enzymes were high.
Worked very well. His liver enzymes are in the normal zone now. Would never do without it.
I buy it from Entirely Pets because it is too expensive at my vet. Good service and good delivery time even to Canada.
Review 9 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miraculous!!
By:Kirby
Date:November 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepard/lab
My almost 13 year old dog was diagnosed with liver cancer and the vet told us that Zenitol would help him. The cost from the vet was over $150 for a 2 week supply. Although you really can't put a price on your dog, reality must remain.
I found entirely pets online and the medication less than 1/2 price and it shippped all the way to Canada in less than 10 days, i was thrilled.
The best thing is, my dog feels fantastic. The difference it has made is phenominal, he's like a puppy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very affordable
By:christina
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromHammonton,NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 Huskies, African gray parrot & tabby cat
my oldest dog needs to take this every day for his liver disease it is much more affordable here and is the same product i would get from my vet. i tell all my friends to order from this site.
Review 11 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Changed my Dogs health
By:catherinebrody
Date:August 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
This product has turned my dog around. He has liver issues and now after being on this medication long term - he is back to his normal self. I am anxious to have his blood taken again to check his enzymes. From his behaviour and state of health now I am sure the enzymes will be down. Great product!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved money
By:Captain
Date:August 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
I saved $39 over what my vet. was charging me for the exact same medication.
Review 13 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a bargain!
By:Fiona
Date:July 21, 2012
 fromEdmonton AB Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed: border collie, Aus shepherd & wolf
Cost less than half the price of what I normally pay. Very quick delivery, too. Highly recommend!
Review 14 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than other brands
By:Debra
Date:July 18, 2012
 fromAnchorage, AK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
Although my dog does not like the taste of this, it is crushable and can be halved, unlike every other brand we have tried, and much less expensive when purchased through EntirelyPets. My dog Denali is taking this for elevated liver enzymes and degeneration of her knees. I
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this liver supplement
By:ann
Date:June 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba INu
my dog went into liver failure last year. Along with this supplement and a couple of others and a special home made diet he is back to normal (for an old guy!) Very easy to use.
Review 16 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zentonil Plus 400 Large Dog
By:Frani
Date:April 4, 2012
 fromBroadalbin, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler/Husky
My dog is large, therefore needs more medicine than a smaller dog. At 30 pills in a bottle and 6 pills per day, a bottle does not last long! It cost me 1/3 the price at my vets and my dog has to be on them forever!! What a cost savings! I am also looking at other products on your site that can help "Jack" be healthier. Thank you!
Review 17 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jan
Date:January 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab Retriever
Product seems to be working great as a supplement to other drugs to improve & preserve the function of my dog's liver.
Review 18 for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fast delivery - exacatly what I needed
By:ferretfriend
Date:December 13, 2011
 fromWashington
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mutt
This product was perscribed by my vet for our dog who has the start of a liver problem. It is very expensive through the vet and we were concern about affording it. It was much less expensive on this site and delivered within two days. It is the exact product we need and this product is making a huge difference for our dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo