EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)
Review 1 for Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
By:gainmon
Date:September 10, 2014
 fromVancouver, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi Tszo
I received exactly what I ordered.
Just too bad shipping to Canada is not free on orders over $90. With the dollar exchange and shipping, it added up quite a lot. But the product is exactly the same as from my Vet.
Review 2 for Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:brandys mom
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromSpring, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I bought the Zentonil Plus through Amazon and Entirely Pets. The medicine works great., it arrived quickly and was cheaper than going through the Vet's office directly.
Review 3 for Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:JAH
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromStaunton, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I was purchasing Zentonil Plus from our vet at more than double the price. I am so glad I found this.
Thanks
Review 4 for Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:phil
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
the zentinol seems to be working fine with my dog. i also have been buying the joint max triple strength. had gotten 3 orders so far and he is walking much better, the purchase prices with entirely pets cant be beat. And there customer care service is always very helpful. thank you entirely pets
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great suplement
By:Diane
Date:August 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:14 lb mix breed
I am happy with the results! Midnight has spent a life time on drugs (very bad for her liver) but apparently they helped with her seizures. I've reduced those drugs dramatically and added this product. It seems to provide more energy, awareness and enthusiam! Her seizures have not dramatically increased although I have reduced her meds by 2/3 with very little repercussion to our sweet girl!
Review 6 for Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what the doctor ordered...
By:DocVicki
Date:August 11, 2013
 fromOkla.
Pet:Dog
Breed:multiple rescue dogs
My vet prescribed this for my 9 yr old Jack Russell terrier who's been suffering from possible liver cancer. It has really increased his quality of life. I found it at entirelypets.com for just about half. Since I will have to give this to my JR for the rest of his life, saving that much really helps.
Review 7 for Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and delivery time
By:Larosenancya
Date:July 26, 2013
 fromWhitby, on, canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
This stuff helps my 18 year old dog with liver disease. It helps him digest food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PURCHASE OF SUPPLEMENTS
By:DT
Date:July 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:SHITZU (2) OF THEM
VERY FAST SERVICE AND NO HIDDEN FEES.GREAT PRODUCT. MUCH LESS EXPENSIVE THAN BUYING LOCAL.
Review 9 for Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Captain
By:Christy
Date:May 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Dr. Prescribed this medication saying it was a life time medication needed for my Boston terrier. Bought it the first time from her and knew I had to find the medicine at a more affordable price. That's when I found Entirely Pets. I have been buying it for over a year now the price has remained the same. I send my order in and it is at my front door within 2 days. Wonderful service.