EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
Review 1 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby loves her new toy!
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Baby loves to cuddle with her sardine toy from Entirelypets!
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
See Baby playing with her new Toy!
Review 2 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cats love these things.
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromMilwaukee WI
Pet:Cat
My two cats were thrilled to get these catnip sardines. One loves to toss it up in the air and try to catch it. The other one just noses it around on the ground. Both are happy!
Review 3 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Immediate gratification
By:
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromNorthern, Illinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Darn cute!
That's the feeling when a pet takes to a toy immediately. Albert thoroughly enjoys this toy.
Review 4 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love 'em
By:
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromHart, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tiger/Tabby, and a Seal Point
My cats play with them flipping and batting, just being crazy!
Review 5 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 1, 2015
 fromWhitefish, MT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rescue
My cats love these. All 5 of them. I sent for more.
Review 6 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 30, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
my cat loves the sardines and she usually doesn't play with toys
Review 7 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love them
By:
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
I had only ordered 3 of these for 4 cats. That was a mistake. I will be ordering more - they love them.
Review 8 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy for them to carry around!
By:
Date:January 25, 2015
 fromBaltimore
Pet:Cat
These were loved by all my kitties. They have a strong cat nip smell, and they carry them around the house in their mouths. Too cute. Love them!
Review 9 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy
By:
Date:August 9, 2014
Pet:Cat
Excellent product, cats love them, would buy again
Review 10 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 30, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bengal
This is the favourite toy of my cats!!!!!
Review 11 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Loved them
By:
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromWarwick, RI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll and DSH
I purchased these for my 3 cats and not only did they love the sardines they loved the packaging and the invoice that also smelled like catnip. I had to hide the package until Christmas and wrap them in plastic wrap to keep the cats from tearing open all the packages under the tree. They were thrilled with them when Santa finally arrived. They are still loving them.
Review 12 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Reaction!
By:
Date:December 13, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
One of my cats went wild for Yeowww's catnip cigar, so I got one of these Stinkies for his daintier sister. They both went wild over it. In fact, I put it in a baggie in a drawer to save it for Christmas, and they both were going nuts rolling around in the mailing bag--the catnip is that strong! I gave in and let them have the toy, and now I'm ordering more Stinkies as Christmas gifts for all the cats I know. Yeowww! makes the best catnip toys ever!
Review 13 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats are addicted!
By:
Date:November 3, 2013
Pet:Cat
First catnip my cats have ever been attracted to use. They simply love it.
Review 14 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromSunbury, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
This is another YEOWWW product that the cats love! They enjoyed throwing it & pouncing on it.
My only question is why are they sold as single toys? The first time l got them, they came 3 in a sardine tin. Could you offer them both ways?
Review 15 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 2, 2013
 fromVentura, Ca.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo and Russian Blue
I have 2 cats and they love these, I will be ordering more!
Review 16 for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this
By:
Date:June 19, 2013
 fromIdaho
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My cats have never really been that hot for toys with catnip but they will not leave these alone they have already chewed through one and are well on their way to destroying another, and having a great time doing it.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yeowww! Stinkies Catnip Filled Sardine Toy - Single (Assorted)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1