EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yeowww! Banana Catnip Toy

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yeowww! Banana Catnip Toy
Review 1 for Yeowww! Banana Catnip Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
I have 3 cats and they love this toy so much they will steal it from each other. It is rather funny to watch. I am very pleased with the toy, it entertains them and us at the same time.
Review 2 for Yeowww! Banana Catnip Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Catnip Bannana
By:
Date:January 24, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
The cats were scratching at the box when it arrived, that is potent catnip! They always like yellow toys and have had other bannana shaped catnip toys but none ever held their attention like this bannana toy.
Review 3 for Yeowww! Banana Catnip Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT toy!
By:
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromSunbury, PA
Pet:Cat
My cats love this one! It is the right size for kicking & licking.
Review 4 for Yeowww! Banana Catnip Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yeowww! Banana Catnip Toy
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
One of the best cat toys! My kitties love the Yeowww products. This was their second banana as they wore the first one out. Highly recommend
Review 5 for Yeowww! Banana Catnip Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By:
Date:January 9, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH and OSH
By far the best catnip toys available. My cats never lose interest in Yeowww toys.
Review 6 for Yeowww! Banana Catnip Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yeowww Banana Catnip Toy
By:
Date:December 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 All American Kitties
My cats have had different yeowww stinkies, but the absolutely LOVE the bananas. These are best catnip toys you can buy. My cats last yeowww banana looked like a chewed up rotten banana they liked it so much. Also, I will definitely order from Entirely Pets again. I like their flat rate shipping price and they have very nice customer service. Thank you to their staff!
Review 7 for Yeowww! Banana Catnip Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromSunbury, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
YEOWWW toys are wonderful!!! The catnip is so strong. My cats enjoy this one too. Before buying them, decide on the shape that your cat would enjoy the most. They are all wonderful, but my cats do like some shapes better than others.
Review 8 for Yeowww! Banana Catnip Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bananas for Bananas
By:
Date:July 12, 2013
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Cat
Breed:Japanese Bobtails and Domestic Shorthairs
Bobtail or long tail, Mine all go cuckoo for this. Sturdy (has to be for my furry monsters) and LONG LONG lasting. I have one that is 8 months old and they still attack it!