EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,318)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

XXTERRA Herbal Immune Stimulation - 2 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for XXTERRA Herbal Immune Stimulation - 2 oz
Review 1 for XXTERRA Herbal Immune Stimulation - 2 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Equine Sarcoid
By:xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date:May 20, 2014
Pet:Horse
The sarcoids reduced in size during the first five days of treatment.
I am confident, the remains will be eliminated after more 20 days.
The horse gets the ointment during feeding barley.
So it is "friendly". One kick hit me, cause the sarcoid on his "private" is starting to pain and he does not like me to touch.
I am very happy about the delivery in a big letter as registered mail. No control stopped the product.
Review 2 for XXTERRA Herbal Immune Stimulation - 2 oz
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
xxtera herbal immune stimulation
By:roxy
Date:March 18, 2014
Pet:Horse
Breed:quarter horse
the scab fell of after the first treatment, it is an area about 2" by 3" on the mare's side of nose lip area. It is just starting to heal and I think by the look of it, it will need a second treatment. Hopefully it will continue to improve. I feel if I had of known about this treatment a year ago it would have improved the chances of the treatment working better as the scaroid was much smaller.
Review 3 for XXTERRA Herbal Immune Stimulation - 2 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xx terra
By:ecurie bernatets
Date:June 22, 2013
 frommacon- france
Pet:Horse
Breed:oldenburg and welsh
The product works effectively on sarcoids within 5 days
Review 4 for XXTERRA Herbal Immune Stimulation - 2 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just great
By:Luckynori
Date:May 10, 2013
 fromAustria, Europe
Pet:Multiple Pets
we put the stuff on a sarcoid on a horse and it fell off just 5 days later - we are still waiting for the results in the ears of my pony - but its really working!
Review 5 for XXTERRA Herbal Immune Stimulation - 2 oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sarcoid
By:izzi
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromDownpatrick Northern Ireland
Pet:Horse
Breed:thoroughbred
treatment ongoing 7 sarcoid at the start
4 fallen off still treating the other three
would recommend this treatment.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for XXTERRA Herbal Immune Stimulation - 2 oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
XXTerra
By:Michaela
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Horse
Breed:Criollo
The xxterra helped to reduce the sarkoids of my horse. Nevertheless they are still not gone completely. When I think, ok the wound closes, the sarkoid starts to grow again. I apply the xxterra again and the sarkoid gets smaller again.
Review 7 for XXTERRA Herbal Immune Stimulation - 2 oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best results
By:Andrew
Date:January 10, 2012
Pet:Horse
The best product tested for the treatment of equine sarcoid on my horse. Warning only with advice from the vet!
Review 8 for XXTERRA Herbal Immune Stimulation - 2 oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase
By:posti
Date:October 20, 2011
Pet:Horse
Breed:Appalosa
The shipment was very quickly and the creme is amazing helpful!