EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
Review 1 for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:
Date:April 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
My daughter's dog loves this toy, he loves to fetch it, and squeak it all the way back!
Review 2 for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
long lasting
By:
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromVirginia Beach VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffordshire Terrier
This was one of the first toys we bought our dog when we rescued him. He played and played with it till he wore all the material off - & then he played with the ball. We recently replaced it because the first one was a favorite toy and lasted so long even though our dog is big and a heavy chewer .
Review 3 for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doberman Proof
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromMalibu, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Doberman Pinschers!
My dobermans Love the extra Large size for playing outside.
They love to play pull and fetch with them,
Perfect size for Doberman Pinschers!
Review 4 for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the toughest squeaky toys out there!
By:
Date:April 28, 2014
 fromWaterville, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dogs are relentless chewers and Kong seems to be the only brand that holds up. I love the quality of this toy, and my dogs go nuts at the sound of the squeaker. Two thumbs up!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wubba Dog Toy
By:
Date:January 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Our big dogs like these toys and they hold up well.
Review 6 for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great indoor play toy
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard mix
This is a great tug of war and chew toy. It lasts a long time and does not shred into a million pieces of strings. The big size is great for bigger dogs as it does not get stuck in their mouths. I use it indoors. I think it would get too dirty if used outside. It is easy to clean if it does get dirty. Just wash it under the sink faucet and let it air dry. I had Reuben's first one for 4 years. The tails finally fell of after he chewed and tugged forever, but the ball part is still good. When he tugs at the tails, I think it helps to clean his teeth. I know that sounds wierd and I may be wrong but along with eating a few good hard biscuits, his teeth are very clean and white.
Review 7 for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Busters Favorite Toy!
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromYorba Linda, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Super fun toy. Would have given 5 stars,but it feel apart too soon. My dog LOVED it! I guess I have to buy another one.
Review 8 for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves this, but the squeeker is annoying!
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cane Corso
My dog loves this toy. It is great for fetch and tug-of-war. The squeeker can be really annoying though! I have to hide it from her when I don't feel like playing with it.
Review 9 for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Dog Toy!!
By:
Date:December 20, 2011
 fromFreeport, Il
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pitbull/Wolf Beagle/Mutt
My dog Tweetie loves this thing! He usually chews all of his toys up within a day. It took him two weeks to completely destroy this toy. He even carried the chewed up pieces of the Wubba around everywhere with him. The squeeks drove him nuts!! I love this toy!! I have been thinking about getting a case of these toys, and that way I will have them on hand. My other dog, Scooter, likes the Wubba too! She never got to play with it! Extremely Pleased!!
Review 10 for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 13, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier
We adopted our dog and she came with a Wubba Dog Toy in the crate. She loved to play with it to the point that it finally was worn out, (seams ripped if you can believe it.) She immediately went for the new toy and packs it around the house asking anyone to play with her. A totally excellent purchase.
Review 11 for Wubba Dog Toy - Extra Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Wubbas
By:
Date:March 21, 2009
My 4 boxers love the wubbas...best toy I've ever purchased and extremely durable. Each dog grabs a strap, and the game begins...entertains them for hours. When they are finished tugging with each other, the winner enjoys gnawing on it or squeaking the squeaker. Its great to see them have such a good time. They do eventually wear out as my 4 dogs work very hard at removing the squeaker ball...but it lasts a long time. However, then the inner balls are new toys, and they still tug of war with the tails. Try it, your dogs will love you for it!