EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,288)
Dog Supplies(12,588)
Dog Toys(2,561)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wubba Dog Toy - Large

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
Review 1 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great training tool
By:GSD lover
Date:December 14, 2013
 fromOssining, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
I brought the large size because it fits in my back pocket when I have training sessions with my dog. If I wanted the dog to play with a Wubba I would use the x-large one which is much stronger.
Review 2 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One of our favorite toys
By:Bonnie
Date:July 16, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
There are two favorite toys our boxers love that can't be destroyed, the Nylabone keys and this Kong Wubba toy, Not only do the love to chew on it, but this is their favorite toy to play tug of war and chase with. Even the puppies figured this toy out right away. Lots of exercise to be had. The only disappointment was one of our boxers was able to chew open the thick fabric on the top so I had to take the small, top ball out of the toy. That is why I gave it 4 out of 5, rather than 5.
Review 3 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have several
By:spedteacher
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromNo Kingstown RI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:golden retrievers
Great play/toss toy esp after training--my dog goes crazy once I take it out
Fun to watch him "beat himself up" swagging it back and forth!
Review 4 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun for awhile but not indestructible
By:Coopersbud
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
I got this for my Aussie who had lots of dental work done and can't have anything hard to chew on. He loved to play fetch and tug with it, it's heavy enough to throw a good distance. He did, however, also love to chew on the seams until he ripped it open enough to get the squeaky ball out and then lost interest. I went through 4 of them and then gave up.
Review 5 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kong products
By:Crissy
Date:December 25, 2012
 fromVermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
if you dogs love squeaky toys, then Kong products are the ones to get. Good prices at Entirely Pets helps fund my dogs desire for these toys.
Review 6 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect reward toy for tough tugger
By:KVRS K9 handler
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromKetchikan, Alaska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador/Vizsla
I have used the kong wubba as a reward toy for my search and rescue dog for about six years now. He jerks his head too hard and pulls the rope out of other rope tug toys. I need a toy that floats, that isn't too big to carry in my pack, and that has a tail so our volunteers don't have to touch a slimy toy. My dog loves it.
Two less good things about the wubba: when the fabric starts to rip, there is a dangerously small ball inside. Also, the squeaker only lasts for about the first five uses.
Review 7 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wubba makes him happy!
By:morfun43
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromCouncil Bluffs, Ia
Pet:Dog
This is a toy that gets played with daily at our house! Enough squeak to entertain the dog, but not so much to bother us ... much! It lasts forever and is always in his mouth when I get home! A must have for a dog owner!
Review 8 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
meh-got 2 weeks out of them
By:Big gsd Lady
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shredders
We got 2. The squeaker failed on one, on the 2nd day we had it. The top came off one, and almost was swallowed. The stitching comes apart if left for the GSDs to work on.
Review 9 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must have..LOVE!!
By:lmdkewl
Date:November 1, 2012
 fromLexington, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull mixes
Have had this product for a good year and still going strong. With two pit bull mixes playing with it it is still going strong. Great product for quality.
Review 10 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strong toy
By:billp996
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
this toy will last a long time unless you have one of those dogs that inssits on destroying every toy you give them on purpose. I suggest the regular style instead of the neoprene water type. the regular works in water just as well as the water one but it's much tougher.
Review 11 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this toy
By:Kayla
Date:January 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:white lab
My dog is crazy about this toy. From the moment it was unwrapped on Xmas day, she has played excitedly with it.
Review 12 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wubba - The Best Toy Ever
By:Anneke
Date:January 19, 2009
This is the perfect toy for my dog: its sturdy, the squeaker never dies, its a great pull toy and throw toy. And it lasts just about forever. My dog begs me every evening to play 'Wubba'. I let her choose her toy from a basket of toys, and she always goes straight for the wubba.
Review 13 for Wubba Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME
By:Linds
Date:June 5, 2008
One of my dogs is able to easily entertain himself for hours tossing this toy by the tails and catching it; then he swap it up and chews on the toy area. It has also survived countless hours of tug between both dogs and it has enough tails for a three-way tug-if-war.
The nylon cloth covering is great and it absorbs slobber well enough of extended play sessions. There has been a little tearing in 6 months of hard use but it has not taken away from the toy's effectiveness.