EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,313)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrick Wizzlers 8"

Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
Review 1 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
long lasting and entertaining
By:nevadastu
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromNorthwest Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Afghan, and Aussie/???
My dogs really enjoy these chews. They last a long time, and Entirely Pets has by far the best price on these anywhere.
Review 2 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrick Wizzlers 8"
By:Joyce
Date:January 6, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Excellent Product, although due to the smallness of one of my dogs I like to pull the smaller ones for her and let my bigger dog have the longer ones. They love the crunch and bug me from 7:30 PM on to get their 8 PM treat of Wizzlers.
Review 3 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wizzler treat
By:CECE
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My lab enjoyed it very much I would buy
this again
Review 4 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wizzlers
By:gilly
Date:July 28, 2013
 fromEast Meadow, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
Great product & price. I give them to my Great Dane who loves them. She is very picky with her treats.
Review 5 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not So Fast!
By:r2dog2
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromSt. Louis
Pet:Dog
Merrick chews are very quality products, but my dogs went throught the wizzlers way too quickly. Will stick with bully sticks in the future.
Review 6 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to like them
By:MD2002
Date:July 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
The dogs seem to like them and the price is right. I'm only concerned that they may be a chocking hazard since my dogs like to stick the whole thing down their throats after they chew them and soften them up.
Review 7 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrick products rock!
By:Maxthebadcat
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've never had a Merrick product rejected by my dogs, and this is no exception. I like to use a variety of treats, and this was eagerly accepted. I trust the company and their products. This is another winner!
Review 8 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great crunchy treat
By:Dog Mom
Date:February 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
My Standard Poodle loves the Wizzlers. I bought one at a pet retail store and he was thrilled with my purchase. Then I found them on line at Entirely Pets at a reasonable price and they were delivered quickly, and then I was thrilled with my purchase. I also bought Merricks Texas Taffy from Entirely Pets, and my dog loves it, too.
Review 9 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love these
By:IMOScout
Date:November 18, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador, Mixed Breed, Chihuahua
These actually last longer than 2 minutes with our Lab. All of the dogs love these! No staining. Wish they were on sale more often!!!
Review 10 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love's this product
By:Dor
Date:November 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Great price, Fast delivery, and my Dog is happy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:nina
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 is a rat terrier and 1 is a chihuahua
My two little guys love these. They dance around so excited when I ask them if they want a "chew". My daughters larger dog loves them too. And I like that they are made in the USA.
Review 12 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent treat
By:CLB
Date:August 20, 2012
 fromFort Worth, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labrador, Mixed breed, Chihuahua
Love these, they can be broke into smaller pieces. No carpet staining. Wish I had bought more - definitely a favorite!
Review 13 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves them but don't last long
By:Alfie
Date:July 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:25 pound mixed breed
My mild chewer loves these. They only last like 20 minutes (more crumbly than chewy), but hey, he's really picky, and he likes these a lot. I ordered more already.
Review 14 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At last!
By:scottiemum
Date:June 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottie mix
My 11ish yr old Scottie rescue would never eat anything that might be remotely good for her teeth, but she loves these!!
Review 15 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:Jsteele
Date:January 25, 2012
 fromHerndon, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and maltise
My dogs love these! Great evening treat for them.
Review 16 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat
By:Dor
Date:November 30, 2011
 frombloomfield, nj
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My dog loves this product. Good price, I will buy again.
Review 17 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these!!
By:jsteele
Date:October 19, 2011
 fromHerndon, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Maltise
I have small dogs so I break them in half, they are so excited to get them.... it's their favorite treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat
By:Dooby
Date:May 19, 2010
Pet:Dog
I have 2 dogs and they love the wizzler treats. I would recommend them to anyone.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merrick Wizzlers 8"
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1