EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility (4 lbs Tub)

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility (4 lbs Tub)
Review 1 for Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility (4 lbs Tub)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromRedding, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:BC, ACD/BC mix, and Mini Aussie
Originally purchased product on recommendation from a friend. Have a 6 year old BC mix that needed a supplement for her hip...she is improved. Now all 4 of my dogs are enjoying the benefits.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility (4 lbs Tub)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best on the market!
By:
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromBoulder CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collies
I have been using the Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility Compound on my dogs for many years. My medium-sized dogs generally live to be 15-17 years old and at that ripe old age show no signs of joint/muscle deterioration. I run agility dogs, so they are hard working animals! This product is the very best on the market and I have recommended it to many friends. I just wish they would choose a shorter name for the product so it would be easier to remember!
Review 3 for Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility (4 lbs Tub)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous supplement
By:
Date:December 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever and Smooth Dachshund
This is my favorite supplement. If you can only use one supplement, then choose this one! We give it to everyone and have been very pleased.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility (4 lbs Tub)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Miraculous" Product
By:
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab mix
We adoped our Black Lab 1 1/2 yrs ago. Amoung other issues he had severe hip Dysplacia and it was obvious he was very uncomfortable....unable to run at much of a pace...sit upright... climb up and down stairs easily nor able to jump into the car and he would always lie on a pillow...Well we just came in from a run and he is able to sucessfully run up the stairs and has no appearance of discomfort. He is 13yo and has been on "Canine Complete" close to 2yrs...and that is a factual testimony...yet our Vet refuses to acknowledge the results...However Cowboy is Happy...N we are too! Thanx WHOLISTIC
Review 5 for Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility (4 lbs Tub)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
incredible product
By:
Date:April 6, 2013
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
I have an Aussie with congenitally severe bilateral hip dyslplasia. At six months, they refunded our purchase price for her and warned us that she would need hip replacements. She is now 5 years old and runs the fields with our other Aussie every day! We believe that this product is what has allowed that to happen. We now give it to both dogs...would not be without it! And thank you for getting it to us so quickly!!
Review 6 for Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility (4 lbs Tub)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Supplement for Senior Golden Reteiver
By:
Date:March 27, 2013
 fromKey West, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
Our Pet Sitter highly recommended this product and we have been giving our Senior Goldens a Tablespoon with their meals for the past couple of years. Sort of confusing Product as there is a cheaper similar version packaged by the same Manufacturer that is (not) as potent. Can`t say for sure if it really helps since we also give both Dogs Glyco-Flex lll Chews or Dasuquin Chews with MSM as well (plus) one is on Meds for Arthritis and Joint Pain too.
Review 7 for Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility (4 lbs Tub)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great ingredients
By:
Date:October 30, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pomeranians & Pekingese
I really like the healthy ingredients in this supplement and am hoping the joint support ingredients give my senior dogs what they need for ease of movement.
Review 8 for Wholistic Canine Complete Joint Mobility (4 lbs Tub)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Supplement
By:
Date:July 17, 2012
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have been giving Canine Complete Joint Mobility to my German Shepherds for 10 years. This company has a great line of holistic and natural products for your pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo