EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chuckit! Whistler Medium (2 Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chuckit! Whistler Medium (2 Pack)
Review 1 for Chuckit! Whistler Medium (2 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ball for strong chewer
By:GSP lover
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromAR
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
This is best ball for strong chewer. My foster GSP loves to chew and fetch this ball. This is very durable and fun toy.
Review 2 for Chuckit! Whistler Medium (2 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always need one of these on hand
By:nanzib
Date:December 26, 2013
 fromMonee, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Amstaff terrier mix
These are my dog's favorite balls. She takes one outside with her every day for playtime so we have to stock up on them.
Great purchase at a great price.
Review 3 for Chuckit! Whistler Medium (2 Pack)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not up to par with other Chuckit products.
By:PeterG
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromToronto, ON
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
I've had great experience with the Chuckit balls in the past, but have never tried these Whistlers. My lab has been using the regular orange/blue standard balls and they've lasted forever. The Whistler however has only lasted about 2 weeks before it was chewed to shreds. Way too soft and flexible. I'll stick with the standard Chuckit balls.
Review 4 for Chuckit! Whistler Medium (2 Pack)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fun and price
By:bfrank
Date:February 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
Dani Girl and I love the new whistlers..much easier for her to follow and find.
Review 5 for Chuckit! Whistler Medium (2 Pack)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ball for chuck it
By:Lab lover
Date:February 16, 2013
 fromMenlo park ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Theese balls are a bit pricy but are great for distance throwing. they whistle a bit which facinates our do.
they do not float tho so don't us near water......
Review 6 for Chuckit! Whistler Medium (2 Pack)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase To Date
By:Dusty's Mom
Date:February 16, 2013
 fromElk Grove, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
We have a 7 month old lab with lots of energy. We noticed many other dog owners at the dog park with the ChuckIt so we decided to try it out for ourselves. Truly the best when it comes to playing fetch. The ball goes much farther than I could possibly throw it and the ChuckIt stick picks the ball up for you so no more slobbery mess on my hands. In addition, our dog loves the rubber ball. Tennis balls just don't hold up to his chewing and they are not as easy to wash and keep clean. ChuckIt - Absolutely wonderful.
Review 7 for Chuckit! Whistler Medium (2 Pack)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
never out of sight
By:martinxxl
Date:July 6, 2012
 fromNieuwegein, The Netherlands, Europe
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
This is an amazing toy....because of the whistling noise our dog allways runs in the right direction....it makes it more exciting to chase and catch. And the best thing is....our dog keeps them in one piece....no more loads of balls for her, just her Chuckit-balls
Review 8 for Chuckit! Whistler Medium (2 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Attention Getter
By:rhotch
Date:March 28, 2012
 fromAnchorage, AK
Pet:Dog
Breed:dogo argentina
Increases the level of excitement, loves that sound!