EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(173)
Dog Bones(233)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Whimzees Dental Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)

DentalHygieneforDogsMadeEasyCompletelynatural,WhimeesToothbrushDentalDogTreatswillimproveyourdogsdentalhealthbyreducingplaqueandimprovingthefreshnessoftheirbreathYourdogwilllovethetasteofthesetreatsandthefunshapestheycomeinRichinfiberandothernutrients,thesetreatsaremadeoutofsixallnaturalingredientsthatwillhelpyourdogsdigestivesystemThesetreatscomeinasmallsiethatyourdogwillbeabletohandleAllyouhavetodoisgiveyourdogoneonadailybasistokeeptheirteethandmouthhealthyBenefitsLowincaloriesandfatCompletely
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
Review 1 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - X-Small (49 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
His name is deer
By:
Date:April 14, 2016
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
His name is deer
Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats
great enjoyment.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Medium (12 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST GREENIE!
By:
Date:February 20, 2016
 fromVenice, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer-Bullmastiff mix
Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats given to our new family member, Brindie, a Boxer-Bullmastiff mix as a gift! She loves them so we ordered several packages in lieu of her regular Greenies! See her pearly whites in profile photo!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
It has no artificial ingredients and gloten free. One of my dogs has weak stomach. So this is perfect to him.
Review 4 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - X-Small (49 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good.
By:
Date:February 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
I bring the dog three.
All the dogs eat well.
I'll buy again later
Review 5 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chewy
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers and shin-tzu's
My four dogs including two golden retrievers and two Shih-tzu's love these. They leave no smell or stain behind like some chewies, also a great price. Chain stores carry these and they cost 5.99 each so an entire bag of 7 for mere ten bucks is a steal.
Review 6 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves it!
By:
Date:October 7, 2015
 fromSeoul, Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
good shape & reliable ingredient !!
My dog enjoys to chew whimzees for a long time. He sometimes play with it..:)
Whimzees is best dental chew I found ever.
Review 7 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Medium (12 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best place to get these!
By:
Date:November 9, 2015
 fromSaint Cloud, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat terrier/ Terrier mix/ Pointer pit bull mix
I love the prices! I've bought these at other places and this is the best price I've seen so far! I got them quick and my dogs love them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - X-Small (49 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat ever
By:
Date:October 5, 2015
 fromVernon, BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire terrier / Maltese poodle
I have a very allergic small white dog who has a limited diet because almost anything she eats, causes her to itch. She ends up scratching incessantly and chewing her paws. No such reaction to Whimzees! She lives for these treats I think! She tosses them around in a display of happiness for a minute or so before settling to eat them. They keep her teeth clean and her breath is much better. They keep her occupied for some time as they require a little work to consume. I have tried so many different kinds of treats, but these potato-based hypo-allergenic treats beat them all hands down.
Review 9 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love These!!!
By:
Date:August 8, 2015
 fromChippewa Falls
Pet:Dog
My dogs go crazy for these! I always have these in my house.
Review 10 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Medium (12 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product -- most exciting treat ever!
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Multiple Pets
With Whimzees, dental care has never been so easy. Our dogs absolutely love these treats. Our older dog, who is pretty mellow, gets so excited when the bag comes out that he starts jumping and barking -- NOT typical behavior. We will definitely purchase these again!
Review 11 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Medium (12 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it's likable
By:
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
Breed:English sheepdog
my dog is puppy of big breed.
unfortunately of the pace of her life, her favorite hobby, consistently have bited me and i tolerated and was waiting for someday to stop (and puppy bite isn't that painful. just enough to swear some petty words in my head), but alas, she started losing her baby teeth and i started losing my pain-endurance ability. so
I decided i have to give her some more hard treats for my skin's sake.
she is now 4 months old, in other words her biting increase steeply. before this, i gave her some jerky, but had a doubt 'cause she is too young to consume much. so i searched through and through, and buy some treats made of healthy ingredients.
to be honest, she doesn't like head of toothbrush so throw away somewhere in the house, so i have to collect them and split it two, and she adores this but not enough to go crazy, (she is crazy for bonies,) but overall, this is hard enough to last in days. overall, i'm satisfied.
Review 12 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Medium (12 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EdibleToothbrush
By:
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
Dogs love whimzies and they do a great job at cleaning their teeth as well.
Review 13 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Medium (12 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My babies LOVE these treats
By:
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix and a little chihuahua (he gets small treats)
My dogs LOVE these treats! Gluten free and potato based. Excellent for cleaning teeth a helps freshen breathe.
Review 14 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Medium (12 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good for bigger dogs
By:
Date:September 28, 2014
 fromboulder, co
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our collie loves these! Do they help her teeth? Who knows. Our Havanese puppy cannot chew up the petite ones--too hard. But she likes the flavor.
I always rated these 5 stars in the past, but now that our puppy can't chew them up, I lowered the rating.
Review 15 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Medium (12 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whimzees are great!
By:
Date:September 10, 2014
 fromSanta Rosa CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llasa Apso
My two dogs absolutely love Wimzees. They are made with no gluten. Awesome dog treats.
Review 16 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - X-Small (49 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dental chew Ever!
By:
Date:May 5, 2014
 fromPalm City, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihauhaua
Best dental chew I found ever. My dog loves them and they are all vegetable. So glad I tried them out.
Review 17 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So~~ big~~ Toothbrush!!!
By:
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromSeoul, Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyreness, Poodle
My 11 year old Great Pyrenees likes "Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats".
It is good for my atopy dog because made of natural vegetables.
But I think little bit expensive. ^^;
The image is Whimzees Toothbrush large size with my super poodle's feet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - X-Small (49 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromMadison WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Use the small ones then split in half and dogs spend an hour cleaning their teeth! Our dogs weigh 10-12 lbs. highly recommend!
Review 19 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treats ever
By:
Date:October 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jug and puggle
Great for low protein diets
Will purchase them again
The 2 dogs line up for them
Can't wait to get one
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Whimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - Small (27 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Toothbrush Dental Dog Treats - X-Small (49 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whimzees Are Great!
By:
Date:October 5, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
My dog loves whimzees and gets excited when I ask him if he wants one. I like them because they don't have a lot of ingredients.
1 2 next>>