EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(176)
Dog Bones(233)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Whimzees Dental Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)

ImproveyourDogsDentalHeathWhimeesToothbrushDentalDogTreatsareflavorfultreatsformedintoshapesyourdogwillgocrayaboutEdibleandallnatural,theywillimproveyourdogsdigestivesystem,maketheirbreathfresher,anddecreaseplaquebuildupontheirteethGooddentalhygieneisessentialfordogsYourdogwillbeabletocleantheirteethontheirownifyougivethemoneofthesetreats!AllyouhavetodoisgivethemaWhimeesdogtreattochewonandyouwillbegintoseeimprovementsintheirbreathalmostinstantlyBenefitsMadeoutof6allnaturalingredientsPotatobasedv
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
Review 1 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Small (24 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than Greenies!
By:
Date:May 16, 2016
 fromWatkinsville, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My shih tzu could chew a greenie up in under a minute. Whimzees take her about 5 minutes. I love them, my girl loves them- two thumbs up!!
Review 2 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Small (24 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good.
By:
Date:February 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
I bring the dog three.
All the dogs eat well.
I'll buy again later
Review 3 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Small (24 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best loved treats ever
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
 fromTampa FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
Both my large dogs love these treats -- They will sit and stare at the box waiting for me to give them one. These are good for them -- their teeth are white and clean. My boys would run away from home if I did not have these for them :-)
Review 4 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are loved
By:
Date:November 25, 2015
 fromSanta Rosa, CA
Pet:Dog
I use these as the treat I give my beast when I am gone all day and don't bring her with me. She loves these and runs around all proud, showing it off, trying to hide it, then she'll lay down and devour them. The pricing on this package seems to be one of the best per unit pricing I can find (even on big bulk boxes).
Great for a beast that loves to chew.
Review 5 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy teeth
By:
Date:November 16, 2015
 fromMontreal, Canada.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolat lab
My dog loves this all natural treat and it`s great for his teeth and breath. My lab is 8 years old and has been chewing this products for most of his life and his teeth are perfectly white and healthy. It really make a difference on his breath too. one treat every two days.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Small (24 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good treat and cute
By:
Date:November 8, 2015
 fromChicago IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dog loves these. A fun and good for the dog treat that are so cute.
Review 7 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator - Small (2 pc).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD
By:
Date:October 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
Its size and shape is good!!
My dachshund really likes it!
Review 8 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator - Large (1 pc).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BIG Alligator , BIG Taste!!
By:
Date:October 7, 2015
 fromSeoul, Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
It was little big for my dog, but still loves it.
He enjoy to play with it too~ :)
Review 9 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Small (24 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great traet ever~
By:
Date:October 7, 2015
 fromSeoul, Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
cute shape, reliable ingredient
I'll never find such as good treat like this ever.
Ny dog really loves it!!
Review 10 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Small (24 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromSt. Paul, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setter
I am a big fan of Whimzees dental dog treats. I've been using them for 6 months now with my 2 rescued English Setters. Both dogs love them, even the younger one who can be a picky eater. I was surprised when our vet said the dogs didn't need their teeth cleaned at this time. Don't be fooled by look-alike imitation products. Read the ingredient list! Whimzees are gluten-free and have very clean, natural ingredients.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Small (24 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good~!
By:
Date:February 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Is a really good product. My dog really likes that.
Will tell my friends too.
Review 12 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Small (24 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat!
By:
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu's
My two dogs love these treats! They go crazy over them. I buy them in bulk once I'm running out, it's cheaper that way.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them!
By:
Date:January 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Best dental chew out there! Try them! Long lasting.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Small (24 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she likes it!
By:
Date:February 10, 2014
 fromAZ unfortunately
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
I limit her to one every 2 weeks and she loves eating her Whimzee. I think it is helping keep her teeth healthy.
Review 15 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator - Large (1 pc).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromKenmore, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahuas, Husky/Shep mix, Lab
I loved these and so did all my dogs. I will and have continued to order these. They are a great price too.
Review 16 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Small (24 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromKenmore, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua, Rat Terrier
I love these much better than rawhides and they were an excellent price. I will continue to purchase these and will probably buy nothing else.
Review 17 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
This review is fromWhimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Small (24 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THESE!!!
By:
Date:November 16, 2013
 fromBloomer
Pet:Dog
Breed:papillion and maltese
My dogs LOVE these treats. And they are vegetable based, so I feel good about giving them.
Review 18 for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat!
By:
Date:September 5, 2013
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Multiple Pets
These are my dogs favorite treat and the treat isn't bad for them.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Whimzees Alligator Dental Dog Treats - Large (7 count)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1