EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Shop By Conditions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
92 out of 95(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
Review 1 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use - my pet likes it!
By:Kate
Date:April 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
Welactin has been a help in keeping my dog's arthritis in check. It also helps keep her coat in good condition. It is easy to use and she likes it.
Review 2 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only fish oil I'll use
By:Littlej
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromLobelville, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rottweiler and a Border Collie mix
This product was recommended to me by a veterinary eye specialist when one of my dogs was suffering from a degenerative retinal disease. Although it couldn't stop the progression of the disease, we do believe it slowed it. I've been giving this to all my subsequent dogs and have received numerous compliments on the condition of their coats and just their overall condition.
Review 3 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Welactin
By:Karen
Date:February 24, 2014
 fromVentura, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 poodles
Very disappointed. Opened the bottle, and the product was rancid. This is the 2nd time this has happened to me with this company, so unfortunately, I won't be ordering from them again. What a shame....they have such good prices, but I'm tired of literally throwing money in the trash!
Review 4 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for coats
By:clumberpaw
Date:January 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
I've used this for many years, all our dogs have liked it and I'm hoping it does all the good things fish oil is supposed to do. We now have two spaniels that we bath every other a week and they do have beautiful coats.
Review 5 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff for our Aussie
By:LuluBelle
Date:January 19, 2014
 fromLake Tahoe, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd Black Tri
This must be our third or fourth bottle of Wellactin, recommended to us by a friend.Our dog has a skin allergy, and she scratches like crazy if we don't give her a monthly shot of allergy medicine that costs $200 and lasts about 8-9 months. I tried the oil and her scratching not only decreased, but to the point where she did not need as many shots! When I ran out and didn't give her the oil for a month or two, the scratching came back. We will use this oil for the rest of her life!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Rodjann
Date:January 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
Excellent for dogs with hip and joint problems.
Review 7 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Mag ii
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Lily has a beautiful,shiny coat since having Welactin added to her food.
Review 8 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
welactin
By:stooges714
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromwappingers falls ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
We have a older yellow lab with arthritis, We have been using this product with dasuquin and she has been doing very good,
Review 9 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
welactin
By:newton
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromst paul, mn
Pet:Dog
Breed:one bassett and one beagle
great product. This is 2nd order and we will purchase again. Quick delivery, excellent service and both dogs responded rapidly.
Review 10 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bone head
Date:December 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:english springer
good product and fast service. We have been happy with the service.
Review 11 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JOINT HEALTH
By:CHER
Date:November 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
About two years ago during my service dog's annual exam and receipt of necessary vaccines, my veterinarian recommended giving him Welactin With Omega 3 along with Cosequin DS to help with his joints. It helped him have less stiffness as we were not really sure if injured himself running around in the snow and lost his footing.
I wanted to continue using Welactin without the higher cost of getting it from my vet. I came to Entirely Pets to save money.
Review 12 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Dianne
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab
Seems to work well on dog's coats and itching. Taste seems to be acceptable. It's very sticky stuff if any runs down the side of the bottle - just put a dish under it. My daughter's dog got a beautiful and shiny coat using this product.
Review 13 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Steph
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromThornton, Co
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
This product has really helped my dog with his joints.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Digestion Aid
By:Deb
Date:October 27, 2013
 fromHatfield, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Old english bulldog
Before giving Moka, our Olde English Bulldog, 1 1/2 scoops of Welactin with her food each morning, she would have bouts of vomiting 1-2 times per week. She is now much healthier, her coat is smooth and silky and she rarely vomits.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:lab & rott
Date:October 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
was told to use this company from our holistic vet. also the oil does not cause a stomach ache
Review 16 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Mike D.
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromFawn Grove, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Happy with the result. xxx xxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxx xx xx x
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Welactin
By:lorid602
Date:October 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Great Product! I have been using this for my schnoodle for about 3 years now. Her coat is beautiful and her blood work is now normal. Thanks to this product. I will continue to use it everyday! thank You.
Review 18 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by vet and all the dogs love it
By:ML
Date:October 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador, Border Collies, English Cocker
When my Lab was diagnosed with lymphoma two years ago, my alternative medicine vet told me to start giving him Welactin in addition to Power Mushrooms, FortiFlora probiotics, and apple cider vinegar. He is still with us and enjoying life--and his Welactin. All four of my dogs enjoy it every day.
Review 19 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Mrs. Apple
Date:September 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
This fish oil gives my dogs everything they need to support brain health and coat conditioning.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Welactin Omega 3 Supplement
By:Linnie
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromDix Hills, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
One of my Siberian Huskies, Serge (age 8), was having problems with dry, flaky, itchy skin. My veterinarian recommended Omega 3 supplementation, specifically Welactin. I started giving Serge 1 scoopful (the recommended dosage), mixing it with his dinner, 3 times/week. Within 2 weeks Serge's skin had markedly improved. In fact, he no longer had any skin issue's at all. I have since then supplemented my other Siberian's with Welactin. Their coats are beautiful!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 next>>