EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Welactin Omega-3 Supplement or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)

WelactinCanineisarichsourceofomega-3fattyacidsderivedfromsalmonandothercoldwaterfishWelactinCanineprovideshighlevelsofomega-3fattyacidstohelpsupportskin/coathealthandoverallwellnessofyourdogOmega-3fattyacidshavebeneficialeffectsbyhelpinginthefollowingareasSkin/CoatHealthsupporthealthyskin/coatHeartHealthsupportnormalheartrhythmKidneyHealthsupportrenalfunctionBrain/VisionsupportthenervoussystemandtrainabilityMusculoskeletalsupportjointfunctionImmuneSystemHealthsupportimmunefunctionInapalatability
Average Customer Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
114 out of 117(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
Review 1 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement
By:
Date:July 19, 2016
 fromSt. Louis area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle-Sheltie mix
I mix this supplement with my dog's dry dog food at her dinner time. This product keeps her coat shinny and her skin moist. And she loves it so much that she continues to lick her bowl when she is done eating!
Review 2 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks good.
By:
Date:July 5, 2016
 fromGatineau, Quebec, CANADA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
I Just started giving my dog this product and he seems to like it. Omega 3 is supposed to be good for his coat and his health. I will know more as I continue using this product, but my guess is that it's going to be an excellent product and like us humans, we all need Omega 3 to maintain good health. You should try it as well.
Review 3 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth while
By:
Date:May 7, 2016
 fromKauai, Hawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihtzu
Started using Welactin with my two boyz that has passed away 2 years, and the other a year ago. Although they were older, I could see the difference in their coats. When I look at their pictures today, I still can see how handsome they were although 17 years at the time of their passing.
Review 4 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT SUPPLEMENT
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
 fromPITTSBURGH, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:LABADOR
THIS WAS A PRODUCT RECOMMENDED BY MY
VET. MY LAB AT AGE 5 WAS DIAGNOSED WITH A THYROID CONDITION, HIS COAT BECAME DRY, HIS SKIN FLAKY. TAKING THIS HAS IMPROVED HIS COAT TO A VERY HEALTHY CONDITION.
Review 5 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromGorham , Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
My dog has issues with her skin and joints. She has been taking this for a few months and it seems to be helping. Skin is definitely better and she seems to be moving a bit better. This price is great compared as to what they charge for it at the vets.
Review 6 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Will continue to purchase Welactin. It seemed to stop the flaky skin my dog had.
Thank you.
Review 7 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:May 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
I notice a difference in my dogs scratching. I believe it's due to this product helping her spring allergies along with a raw diet.
Review 8 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ongoining product use
By:
Date:May 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle and basset
Been using for over 3 years. Product seems to help both of my dogs remain their health and coat.
Review 9 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for my 14 year old
By:
Date:April 27, 2015
 fromMillsboro, DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retiever
Welactin was suggested by my veterinarian and I can see it working for my 14 year old retriever as he walks and rises with ease,
Review 10 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended by a surgeon at the U of MN
By:
Date:April 27, 2015
 fromFargo, ND
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle
My puppy Sam had OCD surgery on both shoulders at the U of MN small pet hospital. The surgeon recommended that we give him 1 1/2 tsp. of Welactin everyday. He loves the taste on his food. His breath smells a little fishy, but it's a great Omega supplement.
Review 11 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect supplement for my dogs
By:
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhounds
I'd been searching for an omega-3 supplement for my 3 dogs that I could add to their food without causing an aversion to the "fishy" taste. Welactin is perfect. It's an easy application and they eat every bite. I highly recommend this product.
Review 12 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product and price
By:
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromFORT MYERS, FLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
great for my dog excellent results to his coat and his joints..overall awesome product definitely recommend to all pet owners
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Welactin is a must for a shiny coat
By:
Date:February 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
My vet originally recommended Welactin for my black lab mix puppy who was having some skin issues. We have been giving him this oil every night for 4 months. His coat is beautiful and he loves the taste--gobbles his food. This product costs 50% more at my vet so I'll be buying it here from here on out.
Review 14 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSF bay area, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I use this to help with my Lab's arthritis. His vet suggested the dosage based on weight. I think it helps him, plus his coat is shinny.
Review 15 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful coat
By:
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromSo Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
This "vet recommended" product Welactin has been going into his food for about two years. I know it does other things beyond a beautiful coat..which is what he has. I am glad this is part of Winston's wellness program. ((( / )))
Review 16 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Won't be without it!
By:
Date:August 2, 2014
 fromfrederick, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab and I have goldendoodles
I have an 11 year old lab with hip dysplasia and knee injury. this has made a huge difference in his comfort and pain. I was told by my vet to double the dose and split it between his 2 meals each day We are on bottle number 9 now and noticed a difference after 2 weeks.
Review 17 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Welactin for dogs
By:
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromWA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
So far my dog likes it on his food, however, it's yet to make a difference in his hair filling in, I'm still waiting. It was recommended for his black skin disease for this pomeranian that has lost some hair on his hinds legs and lower body and neck.
Review 18 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Welactin natural omega-3 supplement
By:
Date:July 22, 2014
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
I buy this omega-3 for my yellow lab and she loves it. I just put a little in her dry food and it seems to help with her shedding and also helps with her constipation. I would highly recommend welactin omega-3.
Review 19 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
I've been using Omega 3s on my dogs for years. I fine Welactin to be one of the best and easy to use. Comes with a spoon so you can measure and pour so you aren't dealing with cutting into fish capsules. My dogs coat is night and day from using it and I live in a dry climate.
Review 20 for Welactin with Natural Omega-3 Supplement ECONOMY SIZE (480 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Welactin
By:
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromTucson ,Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale Black
best price and best product…
My dog love it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>