EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
Review 1 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee-Wee Pads (100 pads).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Chihuahua owner
Date:June 28, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
These pads work well for small dogs. They seem to trap odor better than other pads we have used and they don't leak out the sides. I will buy these again.
Review 2 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee-Wee Pads (100 pads).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent placemats too!
By:neuticles
Date:June 23, 2015
 fromkcmo
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Humphrey is housebroken for the most part but still leave the pads out just in case. the pads are also awesome placements for food and water. spillage can be easily picked up and water wont ruin hardwood floors or need mopping.
Review 3 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee-Wee Pads (100 pads).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WEE WEE Pads
By:Cruisin
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long haired Chihuahua
Great for small dogs if you're away and if you can't have a doggie door because of indoor cats (I have 3.)
Review 4 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee-Wee Pads (100 pads).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Good Pad
By:Heather
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
I'm on my second order of these. They are holding up better than most I've tried. As I live in a townhouse, I do not have a back yard. I have three rescue dogs and only a small courtyard for them to use. They have varying abilities to hold their urine when left alone much of the day; therefore, I have pads down at all times.
Review 5 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee Wee Pads Extra Large (40 pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superior product
By:Harley
Date:August 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Teacup Yorkie
Unlike its competition, Four Paws Wee Wee Pads Extra Large are NOT lightweight and flimsy. A very good product. Thanks.
Review 6 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Puppy Wee-Wee Pads (100 Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
.Excellent product
By:Cruisin
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
The Wee Wee Pads are the best I have used. I have 2 little dogs (long haired Chihuahuas) that can't last long if I'm gone for a long time. One has a bladder problem. The Wee Wee Pads take care of their (and my) problem and fully absorb their urine.
Review 7 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee-Wee Pads (100 pads).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FOR BAD WEATHER DAYS
By:pikespeakken
Date:February 24, 2014
 fromColorado Springs, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
These pads are great for emergency use or bad weather days when neither the dogs or the owners want to venture out in the snow. We keep them around the corner toward the garage door and the dogs are great using them because it is private the way they like it.
Wee wee pads are thick enough for small dogs and easily disposed of.
Review 8 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Puppy Wee-Wee Pads (100 Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Yorkie Mom
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromChicago area
Pet:Multiple Pets
These pads absolutely do the trick for my little guy. They absorb just as well as far higher-priced products, so there really is no need to spend more. I like buying online from Entirely Pets because they always stand behind their products.
Review 9 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee-Wee Pads for Little Dogs (28 pads).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wee Pads
By:cheyanz
Date:September 8, 2013
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Perfect for my Yorkie. Costly, but worth it.
Review 10 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee Wee Pads Extra Large (40 pack).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glad I tried these
By:Cathy
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromSC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple breeds
These pads are bigger than the one I purchase at Walmart. They do hold the smell down especially when you have 4 little dogs using them while not at home.
Review 11 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absorbant and easy to use
By:Tory's Mom
Date:June 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
These pads can be cut in half for use with our 'potty patch'.
Review 12 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee-Wee Pads (100 pads).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Lola
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromKearney, Nebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I have a Chihuahua Dog and she is trained to use these. These are great to use. I do not get any mess on my floor.
Review 13 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee Wee On Target Trainer Pad Holder.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more messy edges
By:Jeff
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Jack Russell Terrier
Only took about a week for our five month old to learn to "step into" her private restroom. She understands she needs to be entirely on top of the pad holder whereas she had many accidents on the pads alone because she thought the trick was merely to have her front paws on a pad. I think the sound and feeling of stepping on the plastic differentiates it from the floor for her. As with many indoor potty devices our pup loves that we bought her two holders as she seems to like having a choice... especially for number 2. I highly recommend the product.
Review 14 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee Wee Pads Extra Large (40 pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:Big Nate
Date:February 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bull Dog
Great product at a great value...my frenchie uses these and they are incredibly absorbent. The price is great. At a local store, I would expect to pay two to three times the amount that I paid for the wee wee pads at Entirely Pets.
Review 15 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Puppy Wee-Wee Pads (100 Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Four Paws Puppy Wee-Wee Pads
By:The Mom Person
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Great product! The puppy loves them. Highly recommend.
Review 16 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee-Wee Pads for Little Dogs (28 pads).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debmo
By:I like the size
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
I had purchased an indoor pet potty with the green grass-like top, and I keep a wee wee pad underneath the "grass" to keep the tray cleaner. This size fit the pet potty perfectly without the overhang and seems to be sturdy and absorbant.
Review 17 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Puppy Wee-Wee Pads (100 Pack).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for Yorkies
By:Ken
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromWengen
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
This is similar to the now discontinued Hartz.
Review 18 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee-Wee Pads (100 pads).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No More Carpet Stains
By:LouiesMom
Date:April 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
I Love These! My 10 year-old Yorkie, Louie, had to live with relatives for 2 years and started peeing on their hall rug. When he came back, it was on my carpet. Since he also likes to lift his leg next to the kitchen chairs, I got some pads from a friend and placed them under the chairs. Now, there are no more carpet stains and he pees on the pads while I am at work. THANK YOU!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee Wee Pads Super Absorbent (40 pack).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very useful
By:thetis
Date:March 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have an elderly dog with kidney problems, so, though she is not incontinent, I can't always get her outside before she really, really needs to go. I've put these pads down in my kitchen, and she uses them when nature calls between walks. They absorb beautifully and protect the floor underneath.
Review 20 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads X-Large (14 pads)
This review is fromFour Paws Wee-Wee Pads (100 pads).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strongly recommend!
By:Abbey
Date:January 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshunds
I have two dachshunds and well, we all know they cannot make it through a day without emptying their tiny bladders. These pads are soft and mega absorbent! I had recently purchased another pad from somewhere else and waxed paper would have absorbed more. Will stick with this one!
1 2 next>>