EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Petsafe Feed & Water Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium

Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
Review 1 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Cat girl
Date:June 6, 2014
 fromScottsdale AZ
Pet:Cat
My cats like it and it keeps enough water for over a week. Water flows out when the dish is low and easy to clean.
Review 2 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tired of getting soaked....
By:Happy Doggie Mom
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromMenifee, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie, Chinese Crested Powder Puff
First of all - this is not an April 1 joke! I am not understanding these high revues. First of all this comes with NO INSTRUCTIONS! The handle showed on the video that you can slip your fingers under is not what I got - mine is one solid slippery piece with no way to hang on to it.
The filters are absolutely unnecessary, because after just one day there are crumbs and sediment at the bottom of the bowl anyway - so that defeats the whole purpose of filtering the water for the the fountain.
Then you have to struggle to pick up this VERY heavy fountain (I purchased the medium) with all the water in it, empty it and fill it again because that's the only way to clean out the stainless steel bowl!
Now there is another problem because the flip tab you are supposed to pull back on the base if you use filters, does not stay snugged down. It keeps flipping over so getting the base attached to the reservoir requires all kinds of struggling and maneuvering that results in water spilling all over the place.
I was having less trouble with my original stainless steel dish, keeping it clean without unnecessary filters, heavy lifting and getting water all over the place.
Review 3 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful and convenient
By:KPhx
Date:December 9, 2013
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:lhasa apso
Great to know my dog always has a supply of water, food in the feeder station and a dog door to get outside when needed. My lovable dog is happy and so am I with the freedom this allows me.
Review 4 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:linda
Date:August 23, 2013
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:australian shepards
This one is so much easier than my old one...easier to fill and clean...I have 2 Aussies and wish I had ordered the larger size but otherwise very happy with this purchase
Review 5 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best design - so easy to use
By:Jenny
Date:February 23, 2013
 fromAustralia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
This waterbowl has the best design, it's easy to use, easy to clean and stainless steel bowl doesn't get sludgy like the plastic types. In fact this watering bowl is s good I've had to order it to Australia in the size I want because it's been discontinued over here.
Review 6 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product!
By:Zorba mom
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German shepherds
I bought a large one for my dogs and a medium one for my mom's dog. The water stays fresh and I love that the bowl area is stainless steel.. It is easy to clean and with 4 dogs, the water supply lasts for 3 or 4 days.
Review 7 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convenient
By:Debmo
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
This medium pet water station keeps me from constantly having to refill my dog's water dish. I also purchased the food station. Both of these products are small enough not to get in the way, but large enough to hold a convenient amount of food and/or water for my dogs.
Review 8 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfecto!
By:jarani
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSan Anselmo, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Just what was needed for our feral cat colony. We give them food, water, shelter, they keep us rodent-free!
Review 9 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase for indoors
By:Jill
Date:June 19, 2012
 fromAdelaide, SA, Australia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beaglier and Pug
Great for dogs inside - holds enough that I dont have to keep filling it - also keeps water clean.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
By:Fatlou
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromClarks Summit, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:long haired calico
where have you been all my life, this product is great, I threw out all others I had...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for animals of all sizes
By:Dena
Date:May 4, 2012
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rotts, Pekingese, Mixes
I have three of these and they are definitely handy for multi-dog homes. We have nine dogs. I love the stainless water dish...easy to clean and disinfect. I've used other brands/designs and this one is my favorite!
Review 12 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
By:Gitana
Date:April 24, 2012
 fromTucson, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Pincher
I like that it is stainless steel. Easy to clean.
It is hot where I live and I like that my dog can drink lots of clean water and not run out.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver!
By:Meme
Date:March 29, 2012
 fromMarion, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chorkie
This is the best! We have 8 small dogs that think water is everything. I couldn't keep their water bowl filled. I tried other products but they gurgled and scared our dogs away. This one doesn't make any noise. It also has a metal dish that is so easy to clean and safe for our pets to drink from.
Review 14 for Healthy Pet Water Station, Medium
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Pet Water Station
By:Frederica
Date:January 11, 2012
 fromPerth, Western Australia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Grey Tabby
This water station is sturdily constructed and the stainless steel insert will reduce the build up of "gunk" that you get in plastic bowls. Also the top of the water container has added protection which will reduce the chances of the plastic cracking from exposure to sunlight. Very happy with the product - so much so that I ordered another one as a spare.