EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop First Aid for Cat or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)
Review 1 for Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use it for everything
By:Mustang Janis
Date:June 3, 2014
 fromQuartz Hill, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I actually spoke with the CEO in person at a Clinton Anderson tour stop in Del Mar last year and shared how I cured pinkeye, strep throat and skin rashes with his products. It works for everything pet!
Review 2 for Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:sevenluck
Date:July 7, 2013
 fromSF Bay Area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sherpard Mix
My Sherpard has a wound on her side that became infected. Now using a wet to dry solution of this with saline and iodine. Wound is healing and starting to close up. Still have a ways to go but this stuff is great. Best price from this site for the size compared to walk in stores. Walk in stores have it for 8 oz at around $32 compared to 16 oz at around $35. I heard this is vet strengh too. Will order more. Service is great and received order within 2 days too.
Review 3 for Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jean california
Date:January 22, 2013
 fromcorona california
Pet:Dog
perfect product , perfect website good prices fast delivery.
Review 4 for Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried and True
By:Madam X
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromFlushing, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Vetericyn VF Wound & Infection Treatment was originally recommended by my vet and have purchased it repeatedly since then. It's the best product I've used to date to treat hot spots, scrapes, infections, etc. Any skin issue heals faster when this product is applied.
Review 5 for Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Wonder Product
By:spartacus
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromHighland Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottwieller
I had heard about this before from many people regarding the healing effect but I kept thinking it was so expensive.. Finally I decided to buy a bottle and spray it on my dogs wounds everything I have tried and all the antibiotics and shampoos the vets give me only heal him while he is on them but this went over and above and his sores closed magically before my eyes within 2 days I hope to always have some on hand in my home for any unforseen problems with my animals it is worth the cost . I just wish it came in a larger bottle
Review 6 for Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Stuff!
By:Paula
Date:April 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog
This heals hotspots and sores from scratching almost over night - love it!
Review 7 for Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle in a bottle for hot spots
By:Lauren
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromChicago area, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
Got my first bottle at a boutique store. I was skeptical but they do have good products there. I paid a fortune for a 4 oz. bottle but truly this stuff is amazing and worth the money. My dog will chew at her hot spot until it's big and bloody. I spray this on it 4 times a day or as often as I can and it really helps to dry it up, heal, and keep it under control. I first dab it with a 50/50 mix of water/povidone iodine solution to cleanse and then use a spray of this. Amazing.
Review 8 for Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
is your pet worth it
By:whitey
Date:November 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull
My pitbull is 12 years old, She has horrible sores and suffers from What the vet calls "Cushings disease"!! This Spray along with other Pet meds has Helped Reduce the huge Sores! Also Everywhere I spray it Her sklin has begun to clear up!! Of course this is product is expensive! But This is from just first bottle! Of course some of her sores are Out Of Hand and Have Me Very Worried!! Please help!
Review 9 for Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
By:Ann
Date:October 12, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
This spray smells a little like bleach. After I spray my dog's belly, I rub it in with my hands and wash them off. No after smell on me or my dog, and no side affects. Worked great.
Review 10 for Vetericyn VF Wound & Skin Care (16oz Trigger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding wound spray
By:RetrieverFan
Date:March 5, 2011
 fromBoulder, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
I'm usually skeptical of products claiming to cure just about every kind of skin problem for pets. Glad to say Vetericyn proved me wrong. My dog (an 8-year-old golden) had a spot he kept biting raw. We tried everything, only the dreaded Cone of Shame did any good. Our vet recommended the Vetericyn as something new and to everyone's mutual delight it worked. The spot is still bald, maybe for good. It does not, however, torment any longer. Next up was the cat's smelly ears. Just sprayed it right in there twice a day. Mission accomplished. Wish I had more pets to try it on. My son calls it the magic spray and asks for some on his cuts because it doesn't sting. We are all highly impressed in this family.