EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
naturvet vitapet adult multi vitamin
By:sandiii
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromSan Diego CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
my fur babies ate them right up! Loved the taste.
Review 2 for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dogs won't eat
By:Candy
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromRowe, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2-14 year old Rescue Poodles, 1-Hound Cattle dog, 1-German Shepherd and 1-Who knows dog
I have been trying to find a vitamin my dogs will eat and this was not it. Not even the dog I call my "Mikey dog", who eats anything and everything would touch this vitamin. Sorry, I sent it back.
Review 3 for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vitamins
By:Mtn Man
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromTarryall mtns, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier
Seem OK. Dogs view them as treats. Originally used PetTabs.
Review 4 for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Vitamins
By:Darnell
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromHenderson, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier and Australian Shepherd
I really like these vitamins. They are a good quality and I like the fact that they come in a large quantity so I don't have to keep reordering. My small dog seems to have issues with his stomach but these vitamins work really good for him. Dogs need their vitamins just like we do.
Review 5 for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Buy
By:San
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromSan Mateo, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier mix/beagle mix
Good buy for the product that you get. Dogs had skin problems due to lack of vitamins. This vitamin has eliminated their problems.
Review 6 for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multi-Vitamins
By:Cherib
Date:October 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
After beginning a whole food diet for my German Shepherd & pit mix, I decided they needed a good multi-vitamin. This large jar fits the bill. The 365 tablets are great because I don't have to order more vitamins on a constant basis. Both Buddy & Lucy run when they know it is vitamin time and are healthy and happy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OK buy
By:Bouvier Bob
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromTarryall Mtns, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier des Flandres
Both Bouvier will eat them but not with the gusto they showed for the old PetTabs.
Review 8 for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product!
By:Doberman Lover
Date:July 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
I have 2 large doberman pinschers and it has been a challenge to find a large supply of vitamins that don't cost an arm and a leg! We just recieved the product about 2 weeks ago, my dogs love them and hes doing really well on them!
Review 9 for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE
By:ENCOREJO
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromDAYTONA BEACH FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:PIT BULL MIX
VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION---FAST DELIVERY & MY DOG LOVES THEM!! CAN'T ASK FOR MORE THAN THAT!!
Review 10 for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vitamins for my Dogs
By:BigChiefMountain
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All are shelter mixed animals - 3 dogs, 2 cats
My 3 dogs love these vitamins. There are others I have bought in the past and one would always turn up his nose. Not these! Great flavor and they get ready for their "treat" each morning. Thank you VitaPet!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for NaturVet VitaPet Adult Multi-Vitamin (365 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement
By:MRG10
Date:March 1, 2011
 fromBerkley, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
I cook for my dogs and was really concerned that they weren't getting the right supplements. This is a great addition to their food and the other supplements I give them... and best of my dogs love them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo