EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
Review 1 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Items
By:Penny
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
We've used these for years! They catch fleas and many other insects. Great, sticky, useful!!!
Review 2 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really keeps the fleas in check
By:mickeymel
Date:August 12, 2014
 fromColdwater, MS
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
This is the easiest and least toxic way we've found to keep the fleas from taking over the house. We move it room-to-room and change out the pad as necessary. It really does the job.
Review 3 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Helpful
By:Sharon
Date:August 7, 2014
 fromTigard, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:one shih tzu mix, and one indoor cat
I do "in home" dog boarding, so making sure we are not getting fleas is very important. I just keep one of these in the main "dog room", and I can tell at a glance if we have some unwelcome visitors. This way we can get rid of any fleas before they have a chance to multiply. (It has also attracted the occasional spiders and fruit flies)
Review 4 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product
By:Mkasarda123169
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromTresckow pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
These are one of the best ways of helping to control fleas in your house. I recommend them to anyone! Also found the best price for these at this site!!! Love it!
Review 5 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:fiona
Date:October 13, 2013
 fromMaui, Hawaii
Pet:Cat
Breed:dsh
Great product. Catches fleas and other small bugs very well. I have 4 of the traps set up in the house.
Review 6 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works
By:Christopher
Date:August 12, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:ASH
These sticky disks have a peel off back and a tab to make them easy to set into the Victor flea trap. Along with the warm light from the trap, these refills have a sticky surface (and color) that attracts and hold fleas like crazy.
We even found a few tiny flies in the mix as well. This is a great price for the refills as and we have them on auto reship.
Review 7 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT Stink Bug trap!!!
By:TN Grandma
Date:February 4, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet Mix
I bought this flea trap several years ago because I have pets inside. It works fine for catching a flea now and then, but now I realize it works fantastic on STINK BUGS! They go to the light and get stuck and the best part-no stinky smell from the bugs. They just die!! If you have these bugs in your house, you need one of these traps. You'll love not having to smell that terrible STINK!!
Review 8 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great System
By:Sal
Date:November 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB * ~ AND 2 CATS
The Ultimate flea trap system is awesome, it's keeps me and my household free of flea's and allows me time to react before a situation gets out of control. At the 1st site of a flea I start treating my house and my pets, great buy!
Review 9 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the Money
By:BB
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromStanton, MO
Pet:Cat
We live in the country and have found that fleas are "ride along" critters and will hop onto anything walking nearby. This means me and my husband, as well as the animals. Once they're in the house it's an ongoing battle to be rid of them.
The Victor Flea Trap is great - catches fleas (large & small) thereby eliminating future egg-laying. I will happily buy refills as long as we need them.
Review 10 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best EVER
By:dick
Date:July 16, 2012
 fromBoca Raton, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
The very best trap I've ever seen. I have two pets, live in Florida and am bothered by fleas they bring in the house. I place the trap on the rug by the door and in one night caught over 100 fleas.
on a scale of 1 to 10 I give the trap a 20 plus
Review 11 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great buy!
By:Chuck
Date:July 9, 2012
Pet:Cat
This product is clean and easy to use with the lighted trap. Helps to keep the flea population down. Give it a try!
Review 12 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea Killer Ever
By:Playa Cat Mom
Date:June 28, 2012
 fromSo. California
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 cat is half-Siamese, other is med. hair cat
The flea trap is extremely effective. It's so easy to use, works 24/7. When you see the dead fleas you can only imagine them on your pet. Just leave them turned on in various locations, and they do all the work. All you have to do is change the sticky pad once they are full. This is obviously for adult fleas that jump onto the pad, but I've never seen anything as effective. With a good treatment for the cat, topical or internal, this is all you need.
Review 13 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea Trap
By:sampson
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromIowa
Pet:Multiple Pets
I LOVE these things. Even when I don't have a flea problem I have them turned on and around the house. They catch everything from spiders, moths, ants, gnats...and even fleas. And, the price at Entirely Pets is the best price I've ever found for the refills. Be aware: This is just the refills....not the entire set up.
Review 14 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refille
By:Button
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Cat
I am very satisfied with this product, I have been using it for a number of years with good results.