EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Victor Pest Control or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)

VictorUltimateFleaTrapSuperGrabberGlueDiscsrefillsThesereplacementRefillsarefortheVictorUltimateFleaTrap
Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
Review 1 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!!
By:
Date:July 21, 2016
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
So easy and simple to use without a mess. I have used so so many different products to get rid of fleas that somehow got in my carpet. Nothing worked until I got the Ultimate Flea Trap. Not only does it get rid of fleas but also any and all other insects, flies, crickets, moths etc. that somehow get in the house. I live in the country so I was thrilled to find the Ultimate Flea Trap really works great!!!!
Review 2 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yay !
By:
Date:July 18, 2016
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 assorted
Flea traps are wonderful. The kitties gifted me with an army of little fleas in the sun room. (Fleas are happiest, most numerous, where it is warm. Air conditioning is their bane.) Set a flea trap out there and voila, in a day or two not a single flea.
These refills were easier to peel than the original ones, but did the same job :-)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are Great!!
By:
Date:July 5, 2016
 fromLakeland, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dogs and cats
I have used these flea traps for some time and they really REALLY work. These replacement pads are great and the price is the best.
Review 4 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 Dogs different breeds
Best price I could find and all new and packaged new
Review 5 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No chemicals, no fleas
By:
Date:December 11, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:DLH
The initial investment is a bit steep, and you have to change the nightlight bulb fairly often.but since putting a Victor flea trap in each room of the house, my in and out cat has not brought in loose fleas- they really go for the lighted trap! Not only that, but Victors also trap fruit flies, house flies, gnats, mosquitoes and even those nasty little roaches. Recommended without reserve.
Review 6 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good bye fleas
By:
Date:October 29, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cute
The Ultimate Flea Trap refills and the Ultimate Flea Trap are the best way to get rid of fleas.
No hassle set up and clean up.
This is so much better than having to bomb the house or spray nasty chemicals on your carpet and furniture.
The refills are inexpensive and are shipped quickly.
Review 7 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product,
By:
Date:October 21, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic short hairs & American bulldog
This is a truly great product. Excellent alternative to harmful pesticides.
Review 8 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flea trap
By:
Date:July 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
this really works and catches fleas. it can also act as a nightlight.
Review 9 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:
Date:May 15, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used this product for about 3 years. It is
sometimes hard to find, but I have been able to
get it at Entirely Pets. It is so much better than
giving pets poisonous medications for flea
prevention. Set one of these little flea traps close
to where you pet stays most, and you will be
amazed at the fleas stuck on the sticky paper.
Fleas are attracted to it. And, it lasts a long time.
Review 10 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Items
By:
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
We've used these for years! They catch fleas and many other insects. Great, sticky, useful!!!
Review 11 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really keeps the fleas in check
By:
Date:August 12, 2014
 fromColdwater, MS
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
This is the easiest and least toxic way we've found to keep the fleas from taking over the house. We move it room-to-room and change out the pad as necessary. It really does the job.
Review 12 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Helpful
By:
Date:August 7, 2014
 fromTigard, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:one shih tzu mix, and one indoor cat
I do "in home" dog boarding, so making sure we are not getting fleas is very important. I just keep one of these in the main "dog room", and I can tell at a glance if we have some unwelcome visitors. This way we can get rid of any fleas before they have a chance to multiply. (It has also attracted the occasional spiders and fruit flies)
Review 13 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product
By:
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromTresckow pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
These are one of the best ways of helping to control fleas in your house. I recommend them to anyone! Also found the best price for these at this site!!! Love it!
Review 14 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 13, 2013
 fromMaui, Hawaii
Pet:Cat
Breed:dsh
Great product. Catches fleas and other small bugs very well. I have 4 of the traps set up in the house.
Review 15 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works
By:
Date:August 12, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:ASH
These sticky disks have a peel off back and a tab to make them easy to set into the Victor flea trap. Along with the warm light from the trap, these refills have a sticky surface (and color) that attracts and hold fleas like crazy.
We even found a few tiny flies in the mix as well. This is a great price for the refills as and we have them on auto reship.
Review 16 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT Stink Bug trap!!!
By:
Date:February 4, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet Mix
I bought this flea trap several years ago because I have pets inside. It works fine for catching a flea now and then, but now I realize it works fantastic on STINK BUGS! They go to the light and get stuck and the best part-no stinky smell from the bugs. They just die!! If you have these bugs in your house, you need one of these traps. You'll love not having to smell that terrible STINK!!
Review 17 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great System
By:
Date:November 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB * ~ AND 2 CATS
The Ultimate flea trap system is awesome, it's keeps me and my household free of flea's and allows me time to react before a situation gets out of control. At the 1st site of a flea I start treating my house and my pets, great buy!
Review 18 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the Money
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromStanton, MO
Pet:Cat
We live in the country and have found that fleas are "ride along" critters and will hop onto anything walking nearby. This means me and my husband, as well as the animals. Once they're in the house it's an ongoing battle to be rid of them.
The Victor Flea Trap is great - catches fleas (large & small) thereby eliminating future egg-laying. I will happily buy refills as long as we need them.
Review 19 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best EVER
By:
Date:July 16, 2012
 fromBoca Raton, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
The very best trap I've ever seen. I have two pets, live in Florida and am bothered by fleas they bring in the house. I place the trap on the rug by the door and in one night caught over 100 fleas.
on a scale of 1 to 10 I give the trap a 20 plus
Review 20 for Victor Ultimate Flea Trap Refills (3 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great buy!
By:
Date:July 9, 2012
Pet:Cat
This product is clean and easy to use with the lighted trap. Helps to keep the flea population down. Give it a try!
1 2 next>>