EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromWasilla, AK
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd, Corgi and a small mixed breed
I have been using these for years. My sister's dog was recently added to my household and she had never had them before. Now she reminds me by staring at the container where the Vita-Tabs are kept if I forget to hand them out after breakfast.
Review 2 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita tabs
By:
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dobermans, lab, cat
This product is a good value and gives my dogs some extra vitamins as I want the best for my dogs no matter what.
Thank you
Review 3 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 8, 2015
 fromNo. GA. Mtns.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Kobe gets one every morning, definetly helps his arthritis.
Review 4 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromGainesville, FL
Pet:Dog
Our dogs, 7 yr. old Red Nose Pit mix, and 5 yr. old Akbash, seem to be in good health and active.
Review 5 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromGainesville
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akbash and a Pit Terrier
My dog love these Vita-Tabs. We just crumble into their food. Good product and good price.
Review 6 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Vita tabs
By:
Date:October 2, 2013
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:hound dogs
Neither of my two dogs will eat these. They turn their noses away from them.
Review 7 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal!
By:
Date:September 29, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Bull Terrier
My dogs like these just as much as Pet Tabs and they are much less expensive. The dosage is the same as Pet Tabs, too - most bigger dogs get 1 tab a day. Some other brands are 1 per every 10 pounds, which is a pain.
Review 8 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great price for good vitamin
By:
Date:August 15, 2013
 fromColorado Mountains
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Vita tabs have been around for a long time and are a good vitamin. The price was great since I have three dogs the big bottle was the best way to go.
Review 9 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Vitamins
By:
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachsunds
My dogs gobble these up with no problem.
Review 10 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pleased
By:
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromsouth Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon
I give my dogs these vitamins as treats..good vitamins...can tell the difference in my dogs energy and hair...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs Love these!
By:
Date:May 4, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two Chocolate Labs, one Lab/Dane cross
I have three dogs who gain weight just looking at food. To be sure that their very restricted diet has all the nutrients they need, I supplement with Vita-Tabs. They look great, they feel great, and I only wish they would sleep more and play less!! I can only assume that the Vita-Tabs are providing them with everything they need. Great product, great price!
Review 12 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
By:
Date:April 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
I have been giving our dogs vitamins for years but purchasing them through another online provider. When I compared your product to what I was using, they just about matched !! The difference....the price! I can now afford to give my dogs vitamins and still buy my own. Thank you so much...
Review 13 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Vitamins
By:
Date:April 1, 2013
 fromChuluota, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
Been using on my six cats for several weeks now. Dissolve them and add to the canned can food. Cats are aged 20 to 16. They have definitely shown an improvement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs coat shine
By:
Date:March 23, 2013
 fromGarden Grove, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Carin and wire terriers
I have three adopted dogs from shelters.. I give my dogs these extra vitamins. It makes their coat shine.. My pets doctor recommended vitamins.
Review 15 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 4, 2013
 fromDallas/Ft. Worth, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
Gave my working bird dogs Pet Tabs Plus for several years. Switched to Vita-Tabs due to shortage of Pet Tabs. I have since become sold of Vita-Tabs as they offer equal or greater supplements, have a greater quantity offered per container, price is competitive and all my dogs love them!
Review 16 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:January 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
These vitamins are full of nutrients and minerals. They are great for my dog and he loves them.
Review 17 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita Tabs
By:
Date:December 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Marked difference in coat texture and energy level. Priced very competively.
Review 18 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
whole family takes vitamins, why not your dog?
By:
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
We adopted a grown male pit bull two years ago from SPCA and he's been the best family dog we've ever had. The whole family take vitamins and supplements, even our horses get them. He started getting Vita-tabs right away and his coat gleams, he has healthy skin and teeth and I have peace-of-mind knowing that he is getting his basic vitamins and mineral needs met. EntirelyPets offers fast shipping and the best price on the internet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Dogs Like These Vitamins
By:
Date:October 25, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua mix, Border Collie mix
These are the first vitamins we've ever fed any of our four dogs. They are all eager to eat them. We started researching vitamins to supplement homemade dog food. Unfortunately, we changed their diet and started taking these vitamins at the same time, so it's hard for me to say what is making the bigger difference in their health. They are a good price, come from quality ingredients. I will buy them again.
Review 20 for Vita-Tabs (250 Chewable Tablets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita Tabs excellent value
By:
Date:April 3, 2012
 fromlake wylie sc
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
best vitamin deal on the market. good product & great value
1 2 next>>