EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,548)
Dog Supplies(12,060)
Dog Toys(2,371)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
Review 1 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Vita tabs
By:Bea
Date:October 2, 2013
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:hound dogs
Neither of my two dogs will eat these. They turn their noses away from them.
Review 2 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal!
By:AZBAM
Date:September 29, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Bull Terrier
My dogs like these just as much as Pet Tabs and they are much less expensive. The dosage is the same as Pet Tabs, too - most bigger dogs get 1 tab a day. Some other brands are 1 per every 10 pounds, which is a pain.
Review 3 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great price for good vitamin
By:Stump Jumper
Date:August 15, 2013
 fromColorado Mountains
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Vita tabs have been around for a long time and are a good vitamin. The price was great since I have three dogs the big bottle was the best way to go.
Review 4 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Vitamins
By:JD
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachsunds
My dogs gobble these up with no problem.
Review 5 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pleased
By:aureola
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromsouth Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon
I give my dogs these vitamins as treats..good vitamins...can tell the difference in my dogs energy and hair...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs Love these!
By:VA Gal
Date:May 4, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two Chocolate Labs, one Lab/Dane cross
I have three dogs who gain weight just looking at food. To be sure that their very restricted diet has all the nutrients they need, I supplement with Vita-Tabs. They look great, they feel great, and I only wish they would sleep more and play less!! I can only assume that the Vita-Tabs are providing them with everything they need. Great product, great price!
Review 7 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
By:Sheri
Date:April 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
I have been giving our dogs vitamins for years but purchasing them through another online provider. When I compared your product to what I was using, they just about matched !! The difference....the price! I can now afford to give my dogs vitamins and still buy my own. Thank you so much...
Review 8 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Vitamins
By:Net
Date:April 1, 2013
 fromChuluota, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
Been using on my six cats for several weeks now. Dissolve them and add to the canned can food. Cats are aged 20 to 16. They have definitely shown an improvement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs coat shine
By:Anna
Date:March 23, 2013
 fromGarden Grove, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Carin and wire terriers
I have three adopted dogs from shelters.. I give my dogs these extra vitamins. It makes their coat shine.. My pets doctor recommended vitamins.
Review 10 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:RG
Date:February 4, 2013
 fromDallas/Ft. Worth, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
Gave my working bird dogs Pet Tabs Plus for several years. Switched to Vita-Tabs due to shortage of Pet Tabs. I have since become sold of Vita-Tabs as they offer equal or greater supplements, have a greater quantity offered per container, price is competitive and all my dogs love them!
Review 11 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Robtheknob
Date:January 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
These vitamins are full of nutrients and minerals. They are great for my dog and he loves them.
Review 12 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita Tabs
By:Cole
Date:December 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Marked difference in coat texture and energy level. Priced very competively.
Review 13 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
whole family takes vitamins, why not your dog?
By:otagal
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
We adopted a grown male pit bull two years ago from SPCA and he's been the best family dog we've ever had. The whole family take vitamins and supplements, even our horses get them. He started getting Vita-tabs right away and his coat gleams, he has healthy skin and teeth and I have peace-of-mind knowing that he is getting his basic vitamins and mineral needs met. EntirelyPets offers fast shipping and the best price on the internet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Dogs Like These Vitamins
By:oc.kimberly
Date:October 25, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua mix, Border Collie mix
These are the first vitamins we've ever fed any of our four dogs. They are all eager to eat them. We started researching vitamins to supplement homemade dog food. Unfortunately, we changed their diet and started taking these vitamins at the same time, so it's hard for me to say what is making the bigger difference in their health. They are a good price, come from quality ingredients. I will buy them again.
Review 15 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita Tabs excellent value
By:dcpphoto
Date:April 3, 2012
 fromlake wylie sc
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
best vitamin deal on the market. good product & great value
Review 16 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious
By:scullyd11
Date:December 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
My dogs love it. I give it to them by hand. They think it's a treat. They look forward to when I give them their vitamins. They're all healthy. I'd like to think that it's a combination of the vitamins and how well my husband and I take care of them.
Review 17 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita-Tabs are the best!
By:dogluvrrr
Date:November 29, 2011
 fromIpswich, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Kobi-Golden/Austrailian Shepard and Maggie Austrailian Cattledog
Vita-tabs are the best. I have two special needs dogs. Kobi who was born blind and Maggie who had a serious brain injury at two weeks old. Vita-Tabs helps both of them by keeping their immune system and bodies as strong as they can be. I'm so thankfull that EntirelyPets carries such a great product!
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Kobi and Maggie strong and thriving!
Review 18 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product for the Price
By:PghCopChick
Date:November 29, 2011
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collie
With my dogs getting older as we all do, I felt that giving them a vitamin supplement would be beneficial to them. Jack has made a full recovery after an 8 month battle and treatment with IMHA. I felt he would definately benefit the supplement to stay healthy. Fly is doing great on the supplement also. I've seen that she is not showing her age as she used to, and she's really just into being an active dog and companion. Both dogs think they're getting a treat and chew it eagerly, easy for me, no pills!
Review 19 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vitamins!
By:kristine
Date:October 16, 2011
Pet:Dog
Our dogs love these vitamins and they are very cost effective! We have 3 Chesapeake Bay Retrievers.
Review 20 for Vita-Tabs (250 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for the money
By:plottman
Date:September 2, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:plott hounds
I run plott hounds on bear. I ordered these tablets last running season. I seen a huge difference in the way recover from a long run.I give this tablet to 10 hounds and they all have more stamina and shorter recovery time. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
1 2 next>>