EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple (7 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple (7 oz)
Review 1 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
people pleasing AND pup pleasing treat!
By:wahmei
Date:June 16, 2014
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Good, healthy, natural ingredients, smells great, and most importantly, the dogs like 'em, too!
Review 2 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Approved
By:Lindsey
Date:January 7, 2014
 fromBel Air, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boykin Spaniel
I bought these treats for my labradoodle and my mother's boykin spainel. They both love them. They are the perfect size for spaniel...a little too small for my 75lb doodle. I like how the dogs have to chew them because they are harder/crunchy. They are great treats for dogs with food issues/allergies. Both dogs are allergic to chicken. They both can eat these without any problems.
Review 3 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Fruitables
By:Bindel
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund, Jack Russel Mix, Boxer Mix
Mom loves these because they are mad with good stuff and are low calorie. We beg a lot - so she says.
Review 4 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple (7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fruitables
By:P.
Date:August 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My dogs love these treats. If they taste as good as they smell then I know why. They are also low in fat which I’m happy about.
Review 5 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple
By:didiface71
Date:August 4, 2013
 fromTampa FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Romeo is a daschund mix. Lulu is a mini poodle.
Low calorie. All natural. My dogs go crazy for them. I know I am giving them a quality healthy product they love!!!!
Review 6 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Pet Treats and Food
By:skiski9785
Date:March 24, 2012
 fromEndicott, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:schnoodle
Fruitables is very good. There are no by products or things that can harm your dog like store brand foods that carry dead animals that have been euthanized with the collars and tags, or bad meat from grocery stores. These products are good enough for humans to eat! I highly recommend it.
Review 7 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy & Tasty
By:toomany
Date:December 13, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu - Poodle Mix
Made in the USA, with healthy ingredients and my Shih-Poo George adores these, what could be better than that. He is very picky with crunchy treats but these got his seal of approval on his first bite. Highly Recommended~
Review 8 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:my2dogs
Date:December 12, 2011
 fromBurre Valley Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Pointer & a Yellow Lab
Since I have large dogs, I use these for training treats. The girls love them.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Apple (7 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1