EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,076)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
Review 1 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog health cookies!
By:minhee
Date:March 20, 2014
 fromSeoul, South Korea
Pet:Dog
Using healthy ingredients made the best cookies for dogs!
My dogs, Fruitables eat so well!
Fragrant blueberry scent, stimulate appetite.
And harder than you think.
It will help dog dental health.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Approved
By:Lindsey
Date:January 7, 2014
 fromBel Air, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
I bought these treats for my labradoodle and my mother's boykin spainel. They both love them. They are the perfect size for spaniel...a little too small for my 75lb doodle. I like how the dogs have to chew them because they are harder/crunchy. They are great treats for dogs with food issues/allergies. Both dogs are allergic to chicken. They both can eat these without any problems.
Review 3 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Fruitables
By:Bindel
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund, Jack Russel Mix, Boxer Mix
Mom loves these because they are mad with good stuff and are low calorie. We beg a lot - so she says.
Review 4 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love fruitables
By:norbell
Date:October 13, 2013
 fromboca raton, florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 maltese & 1 mixrd
my pets love their fruitables- crunchy & good for them
Review 5 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're gonna love 'em!
By:CAMS
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromAthens, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
It is difficult to find a healthy snack at a resonable price for the furkids. These are all natural & made in the USA. My fur kids love 'em and they smell wonderful! We have several flavors on hand, just for variety! :-)
Review 6 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fruitables
By:P.
Date:August 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My dogs love these treats. If they taste as good as they smell then I know why. They are also low in fat which I’m happy about.
Review 7 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:kitkat
Date:February 3, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My 2 girls love this flavor as well as the other 3 flavors. I would recommend these to any pet owner who wants there dog(s) to have wholesome snacks.
Review 8 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smell Delicious
By:Mo
Date:March 13, 2012
 fromWoodhaven, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Your Fruitables are very popular with Sara. They smell good enough to eat, especially the blueberries treats!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Bite Sized Treats for Big Dogs
By:A and B
Date:January 10, 2012
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd/Lab mix
We love this treat. It's easily broken in half or smaller for training purposes and is all natural - smells great too!
Review 10 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:jjpec
Date:November 18, 2011
 fromStaten Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
My dogs love these treats. You can smell the natural ingredients when you first open the bag.
Review 11 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Blueberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat Ever!
By:Meme
Date:October 28, 2011
 fromSalem South Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:King Charles Cavalier
These are the only treats I feed my pet. Our dog really likes the taste and I like the fact that they are full of nutrition with less than 9 calories.