EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Cranberry (7 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Cranberry (7 oz)
Review 1 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Cranberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Lindsey
Date:January 7, 2014
 fromBel Air, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boykin Spaniel & Labradoodle
I bought these treats for my labradoodle and my mother's boykin spainel. They both love them. They are the perfect size for spaniel...a little too small for my 75lb doodle. I like how the dogs have to chew them because they are harder/crunchy. They are great treats for dogs with food issues/allergies. Both dogs are allergic to chicken. They both can eat these without any problems.
Review 2 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Cranberry (7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just ok
By:Tuesday Lady
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dog, wasn't really crazy about these. She ate them, but would have likes something else.
Review 3 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Cranberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fruitables
By:Otto & Gus's Mom
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromTampa FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
Love love love all the fruitables treats. They are made of good stuff and are low in calories. I have tried them all. My dogs like all of them, but prefer the apple & bacon, which is only 3 calories. These little goodies are great treats for small dogs and good training rewards for any size. Really good product line. Give it a try.
Review 4 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Cranberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat for dogs
By:Sabrina
Date:February 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have bought the Fruitables line of treats for my dogs for years. They are an excellent, small and crunchy reward treat and the dogs like every flavor.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Cranberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treat
By:efg
Date:December 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton de Tulear
These small treats are exceptional. The smell when the package is opened is delicious, just like a fresh people-treat. They are also American made which for me is a positive.
Review 6 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Cranberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious Healthy Treats
By:BE
Date:November 25, 2011
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue Pups
Our dogs find Frutiables delicious and I love the healthy ingredients. They have had the Pumpkin/Blueberry and the Pumpkin/Cranberry and enjoy both. The Pumpkin helps our lil dog's digestive system. I highly recommend these treats. They are a hard biscuit about the size of a nickel.
Review 7 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Cranberry (7 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:jjpec
Date:November 18, 2011
 fromStaten Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
My dogs love these treats. They are low in calories so I don't feel guilty giving these to them.
Review 8 for Fruitables Dog Treats Pumpkin & Cranberry (7 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase.
By:Susan
Date:November 14, 2011
 fromFrostburg, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
My dog and her friends at the dog park really like fruitables. We've had the Pumpkin/Cranberry and the Pumpkin/Blueberry.