EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(176)
Dog Bones(233)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vetoquinol Enzadent Oral Care Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM

Afteryourpetfinishesameal,tinyfoodparticlescombinewithbacteriatoformplaquePlaque,ifnotremoved,eventuallyhardensintocalculusortartar,andcanultimatelyleadtoperiodontaldiseaseIfleftuntreated,periodontaldiseaseisthesinglegreatestcauseofhealthproblemsinpetsRegularveterinarycheck-upsandprofessionaldentalcleaningsareanimportantfirstdefenseincontrollingandpreventingperiodontaldiseaseRoutinehomedentalcareisequallyimportantinhelpingkeepyourpetanditsteethhealthySimplybrushingfooddebrisandplaquefromtheteeth
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
74 out of 76(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it promises!
By:
Date:June 20, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I have 2 yorkies, and they refuse to get their teeth brushed. They had to have their teeth cleaned under anasthesia at age 5. The vet recommended Enzadent chews to avoid future dental cleanings. Since then, they each get 1 Enzadent chew every night, and their teeth have remained healthy and white. Oh, and the dogs love the flavor and chew them up real fast. Great product.
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Petite chews
By:
Date:June 16, 2016
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these chews. They are the most easily digestible treat I have found.
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
harley
By:
Date:June 12, 2016
 fromMonte Rio California
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russell
I have a what you would call a small dog, however I bought some of the ones for the large dog and It worked out great and they taste real good (just kiddin) so I came back for more. harley
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 11, 2016
Pet:Dog
Bought the Petite for our Papillion who doesn't have many teeth but she has no trouble chewing them. Our other dog has to have a piece also even though the small is more her size.
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - SMALL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent dental product
By:
Date:May 13, 2016
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire Fox Terrier
These dental chews really work to help keep my pup's teeth clean. Also freshen breath after a good chew.
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
These chewies were recommended by my vet. Lowfat and good for my dogs' teeth, and they love them. EntirelyPets has a great price, too!
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:March 20, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoos
My dogs love these and their teeth are clean !!
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 19, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate and a Black Lab.
Give your dog one a day when you get him/her and you won't need to have your dog's teeth scaled. It helps to remove old stains, prevents new stains from forming, and keeps your dog's teeth white.
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love This!
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
My dogs get one every morning after their walk and they love them. Entirely Pets has the best price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - SMALL.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too big
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
Pet:Dog
We order these all the time. Sometimes they are really fat chews, sometimes they are thin. You never know what you're going to get. My dogs don't like the fat ones. :-(
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Chews
By:
Date:January 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labrador
My yellow lab has been chewing on these for years. These are much better than any other chew used in the past.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - SMALL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item!
By:
Date:December 10, 2015
 fromatlanta
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs love them, including my dachshund, who is notorious for poor teeth. My vet recommended these to reduce the number of teeth cleanings for him. It seems to be working.
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Buy for my dogs
By:
Date:November 20, 2015
 fromColorado Springs,Co
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler and Husky
I can't tell you how good this product is but my dogs really love them. I can tell the difference in their teeth.
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One happy dog
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromCarrollton, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My miniature schnauzer loves Enzadents and literally asks for them!
Review 15 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Dental Chew
By:
Date:September 12, 2015
 fromMO
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie poos
I have 2 yorkie-poos and they love the Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews. My vet sells them and very often they are out of stock so I decided to order them on line. Well worth trying for your dog. I use the petite size.
Review 16 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chews!
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromNorthern KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Vet suggested these chews years ago after an expensive dental cleaning. Entirely Pets sells them much less than the vet, Have two dogs and they head straight for the bag as soon as they are done eating.
Review 17 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs -
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromBahrain
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
Fantastic product! Have fed one daily to my Scottie after evening meal. He is 2 and his teeth are beautifully clean and white.
Review 18 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeatedly Requested
By:
Date:May 28, 2015
 fromEdmond, OK
Pet:Dog
My babies love these chews. They have not gotten to the point they request them in the evening after their dinner. While we are settled down and trying to watch television, they begin to grumble for us to get up and get them their treat. After getting it, they are good for the evening. They love them!
Review 19 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best raw hides
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Easily digested. Aids in keeping teeth clean. Vet recommended.
Review 20 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Used to be weight, now by piece
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheperd
I've been using this product (Large) for about 5 years, and it used to be sold by weight. Over last year or two, they switched to by the piece.
This leaves me shortchanged, and why these types of products are supposed to be sold by weight (my butcher sells me steak by the pound, not by the piece).
Currently looking for alternative.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 next>>