EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(197)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM

Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One happy dog
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromCarrollton, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My miniature schnauzer loves Enzadents and literally asks for them!
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chews!
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromNorthern KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Vet suggested these chews years ago after an expensive dental cleaning. Entirely Pets sells them much less than the vet, Have two dogs and they head straight for the bag as soon as they are done eating.
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs -
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromBahrain
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
Fantastic product! Have fed one daily to my Scottie after evening meal. He is 2 and his teeth are beautifully clean and white.
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromSanta Fe, New Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I used to purchase these from my vet, but Entirely Pets sells them cheaper than they do! This is a great product that the dogs love and it does a great job cleaning their teeth at the same time. I have two Dachshunds, and I get the Medium-sized ones just so they don't have small pieces in their mouths.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Dog Chews
By:
Date:March 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund mix
These dog chews are very good at cleaning my dogs teeth. I give him 1 a day. Only wish they were more uniform in thickness. Like their all natural with no formaldehyde.
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Chews.
By:
Date:December 29, 2013
 fromBellingham, Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd X
We bought these chews because the were recommended by our dog's vet, as an alternative to rawhide bones we were giving our dog. Our dog likes these, but we only give her 1 of these chews a week. wish they would last longer but 1 chew lasts approximately 30 minutes.
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yum, yum
By:
Date:September 25, 2013
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd/husky
last month my master ordered a different oral chew but she couldn't fool me - it was yucky!
finally she ordered these and now I'm a happy dog again with a big bright smile!!
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pacifier
By:
Date:July 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog really enjoys these chews, especially during evening hours.
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves this product
By:
Date:December 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:schnauzer
Shipping fast & very reasonable!!
Thank you!
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSouthern Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coon hound
Our dog loves these rawhide treats; the last two batches seem to be more varied with really thin and really thick cut pieces in the same package. Of course she likes the thin ones and not the really thick ones.
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Harrier
My dog loves these treats and they keep his teeth clean which is a great payoff. My only complaint is that I wish they lasted longer.
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oral Chews
By:
Date:June 21, 2012
 fromFar North East, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund and Labrador Retriever
My Dogs Vet has been rated the #1 Vet in the Chicagoland area! He is a Holistic Vet and he recommends any of the products made from Vet Solutions.
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My best friend's best treat
By:
Date:March 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
My coonhound mix 9 year old dog really enjoys these dental chews. She begs for them after we eat our evening meal. And when she really gets excited she can't wait to tear into her favorite chews.
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
Darbie's vet recommended these chews; she really loves them and the sale price made both of us happy with our purchase.