EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(182)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best raw hides
By:Deb
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Easily digested. Aids in keeping teeth clean. Vet recommended.
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Used to be weight, now by piece
By:GSD Owner
Date:March 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheperd
I've been using this product (Large) for about 5 years, and it used to be sold by weight. Over last year or two, they switched to by the piece.
This leaves me shortchanged, and why these types of products are supposed to be sold by weight (my butcher sells me steak by the pound, not by the piece).
Currently looking for alternative.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enzadent Oral Care Chews
By:Linda
Date:September 16, 2014
 fromFountain Hills, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard mix
Our vet recommended these for our dog. Murray loves them.
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oral care solutions
By:dog lover
Date:June 21, 2014
 fromWappingers Falls, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:australian cattle dog and flat coated retriever
My dogs absolutely love them and they work well at entertaining them and keeping their teeth clean.
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Enzadent chews
By:jake
Date:February 6, 2014
 fromjacksonville, florida
Pet:Dog
Dogs like it; BUT there is no consistency in size, shape or thickness. One or Two may be of quality size but the rest are thin curvy irregularly shaped and size.
It appears to help the dogs teeth -- whiten and clean.
I wish they could be more consistent in shape and size.
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase but.....
By:Monique Lalande LMA10
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromQuébec, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
I will appreciate all large tips. not smaller ones or medium ones when I buy large ones.
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Treat
By:Snow
Date:October 8, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog loves these chews and they keeps her teeth clean.
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 Large Dogs!
By:karenss
Date:August 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:catahoula hound and pitbulls
I have two pit bulls and a catahoula hound. My daughter has moved back home with her pit bull and cathoula. Lots of bad breath! These dental chews help with the bad breath and helps keep their teeth a little cleaner.
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enzadent Chews
By:Nancy
Date:July 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
These are a great product and have kept our dogs' teeth shiny white for years. They love them and we love the price at Entirely Pets!
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:moneymiser
Date:May 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Trying to avoid another costly cleaning, these are what the Vet said to avoid tartar. Both dogs love them!
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Service
By:Sadie's Friend
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Really appreciated the prompt delivery and low shipping cost of the product purchased.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VET enzadent Chews for dogs
By:PJ
Date:January 9, 2013
 fromColumbia, KY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Thia is my third review of this product. I use it on a consistant basis, because it does have good teeth cleaning properties.
Biggest complaint is the lack of quality control on the size and shape of the chews. I buy and pay extra for the "LARGE" because I have two large dogs and a few of the chews are indeed large and thick. Unfortunately, the balance of every bag I have purchased over the past year is made up of much smaller and thinner chews. Some are so small that they are almost a choking hazard to my larger dogs. These chews are a good product and they are cheaper online than buying from a vet, but I would really like to receive a bag full of large - as ordered.
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love them!
By:Bernard
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and labradoodle
The dogs chew them like crazy. Can't seem to get enough. And no farting!
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
By:micky
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromCarleton Place, ON
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldens and lab
Our 3 dogs really enjoy these and they are very good for their teeth.
Review 15 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clean teeth
By:Lola
Date:December 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed lab and golden
these chews do help clean my lab's teeth fairly well if they get them on a regular basis.
Review 16 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. best price!
By:Gary
Date:December 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
An excellent product, really works on getting my German Shepards teeth clean and they stay clean. Best price for sure and you have the excellent service of Entirely Pets too!
Review 17 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biscuit
By:walkingfool
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
The highlight of his day is when he is given his enzadent oral chew. He runs around the room, flipping it in the air & then settles down on his sheet to devour it. We have tried many different chewy's but this one is his favorite.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Lab loves these chews
By:jenk
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I first bought these from my holistic vet and he has nothing but good products at his place. My dog loves them.
Review 19 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price for a bulk purchase
By:Jo
Date:August 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
We have two big dogs, a Lab and a Dalmatian, who love these chews. And it's great that they can chew while keeping their teeth clean. I buy bags of these treats in bulk and usually get the best price with shipping from this site.
Review 20 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Hudsonho
Date:July 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great product....my dog loves them while all the while....they are great for keeping his teeth clean!!!
1 2 next>>