EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,580)
Dog Supplies(13,939)
Dog Toys(2,532)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oral care solutions
By:dog lover
Date:June 21, 2014
 fromWappingers Falls, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:australian cattle dog and flat coated retriever
My dogs absolutely love them and they work well at entertaining them and keeping their teeth clean.
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Enzadent chews
By:jake
Date:February 6, 2014
 fromjacksonville, florida
Pet:Dog
Dogs like it; BUT there is no consistency in size, shape or thickness. One or Two may be of quality size but the rest are thin curvy irregularly shaped and size.
It appears to help the dogs teeth -- whiten and clean.
I wish they could be more consistent in shape and size.
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase but.....
By:Monique Lalande LMA10
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromQuébec, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
I will appreciate all large tips. not smaller ones or medium ones when I buy large ones.
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Treat
By:Snow
Date:October 8, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog loves these chews and they keeps her teeth clean.
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 Large Dogs!
By:karenss
Date:August 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:catahoula hound and pitbulls
I have two pit bulls and a catahoula hound. My daughter has moved back home with her pit bull and cathoula. Lots of bad breath! These dental chews help with the bad breath and helps keep their teeth a little cleaner.
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enzadent Chews
By:Nancy
Date:July 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
These are a great product and have kept our dogs' teeth shiny white for years. They love them and we love the price at Entirely Pets!
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:moneymiser
Date:May 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Trying to avoid another costly cleaning, these are what the Vet said to avoid tartar. Both dogs love them!
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Service
By:Sadie's Friend
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Really appreciated the prompt delivery and low shipping cost of the product purchased.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VET enzadent Chews for dogs
By:PJ
Date:January 9, 2013
 fromColumbia, KY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Thia is my third review of this product. I use it on a consistant basis, because it does have good teeth cleaning properties.
Biggest complaint is the lack of quality control on the size and shape of the chews. I buy and pay extra for the "LARGE" because I have two large dogs and a few of the chews are indeed large and thick. Unfortunately, the balance of every bag I have purchased over the past year is made up of much smaller and thinner chews. Some are so small that they are almost a choking hazard to my larger dogs. These chews are a good product and they are cheaper online than buying from a vet, but I would really like to receive a bag full of large - as ordered.
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love them!
By:Bernard
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and labradoodle
The dogs chew them like crazy. Can't seem to get enough. And no farting!
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
By:micky
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromCarleton Place, ON
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldens and lab
Our 3 dogs really enjoy these and they are very good for their teeth.
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clean teeth
By:Lola
Date:December 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed lab and golden
these chews do help clean my lab's teeth fairly well if they get them on a regular basis.
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. best price!
By:Gary
Date:December 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
An excellent product, really works on getting my German Shepards teeth clean and they stay clean. Best price for sure and you have the excellent service of Entirely Pets too!
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biscuit
By:walkingfool
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
The highlight of his day is when he is given his enzadent oral chew. He runs around the room, flipping it in the air & then settles down on his sheet to devour it. We have tried many different chewy's but this one is his favorite.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Lab loves these chews
By:jenk
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I first bought these from my holistic vet and he has nothing but good products at his place. My dog loves them.
Review 16 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price for a bulk purchase
By:Jo
Date:August 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
We have two big dogs, a Lab and a Dalmatian, who love these chews. And it's great that they can chew while keeping their teeth clean. I buy bags of these treats in bulk and usually get the best price with shipping from this site.
Review 17 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Hudsonho
Date:July 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great product....my dog loves them while all the while....they are great for keeping his teeth clean!!!
Review 18 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oral Chews
By:JesToots
Date:June 21, 2012
 fromFarNorthEast, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Labrador Retriever and Dachshund
My Vet has been rated the #1 Vet in the Chicagoland area. He is a Holistic Vet and he recommends any of the products made from Vet Solutions.
Review 19 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall A Good Product
By:PJ
Date:June 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
The Enzadent Chews have helped keep my larger dogs' teeth fairly clean and free of built up tarter. My small dog cannot seem to digest even the petite size, so I started giving him another product. My biggest complaint is that there doesn't seem to be much in the way of quality control. I buy the large and some chews are thick and long, the way they should be; yet in the same bag(s) other chews are so thin and small, they are almost transparent. They all do a good job on their teeth/gums, but I pay extra for the large and would appreciate it if there was more consistent quality on the size.
Review 20 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (LARGE)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price & he loves them
By:Rifkin's mom
Date:February 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
We previously got these from the vet at twice the price. They were recommended for dental health & my dog absolutely loves them. We tried a different brand & he didn't really like them. He whines & begs for his chew treat daily. They are a bit messy (not quite as bad as rawhide) & we do sometimes need to wash his face off afterward to keep his chin fur from getting crunchy. BUT HE LOVES THEM!
We prefer the large ones even though he isn't a larger dog because they keep him occupied a lot longer.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>