EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(78)
Azmira(23)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(17)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(971)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vet Solutions Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.96 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great smell
By:melly
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromNY NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu
cleaned ears well, and has a great smell
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:DogLover 13
Date:October 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnoodle
Glad you had this and half the price of my vets price!
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VET ear cleansing solution
By:lotsa labs
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromOrmond Beach, Florida
Pet:Dog
use this in all four labs everyday after swimming. Keeps their ears clean and dry.
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cleaner
By:Labs rule
Date:August 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
This solution not only does a good job of cleaning my dogs' ears, but it smells pretty good, too!
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:mollysdad
Date:July 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:puggle
easy to use,cleans ears well and smells good.
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleans ears good
By:pheona
Date:June 25, 2013
 frompalos verdes ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
my dog does alot of swimming. this helps clean the crude that gets in there and dry it out.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ear cleaning solution
By:Eileen
Date:May 29, 2013
 fromPa
Pet:Dog
Works wonderfully. We use it after the dogs have been swimming and just regularly throughout summer. Keeps ears clean and free of mytes and infections.
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good ear cleaning solution
By:slodude
Date:May 19, 2013
 fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retriever
This is what our vet recommended and it does work well
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Price
By:Sarah
Date:April 25, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My dog has big floppy ears and gets ear infections regularly. Cleansing his ears once a week with VET solutions ear cleaner has dramatically decreased the number of infections. My Veterinarian sells VET solutions ear cleaner for around $10 more than Entire Pets does. Great price for my favorite ear cleaning solution.
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good cleanser
By:Marty
Date:April 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I am a big fan of the Vet shampoos, so I decided to give the ear cleansing solution a try.
It has a pleasant smell, and does not irritate.
I would have given it 5 stars if it did a better job cleaning the ground in dirt from my dogs' ears.
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever
By:emilie
Date:April 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft Coated Wheaton Terrier
Vet Solutions ear cleanser is the only one that works for my Wheaton Terrier's sensitive ears. I am very pleased to have found it here, as my vet has stopped carrying it. This cleaner is gentle, and does a great job of keeping my dog's ears dry and clean.
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleans very well
By:hef321
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier
recommended by my dog breeder. It have a very nice smell and cleans up my dog's ear very well.
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
7 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:ffpicard
Date:February 25, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airdale
This product is outstanding and the price with Entirely pet can not be better!
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
10 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome ear cleaner
By:Maddy
Date:February 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
Works Great! Smell great! Great product!
Review 15 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
8 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Ear Cleaner
By:mat
Date:December 3, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
Does a great job keeping my cockers ears clean and yeast free.
Review 16 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
10 of 19 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:sherry
Date:November 25, 2012
 fromdaytona beach, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkshire terrior
this product is excellent. it has a pleasant smell as well and my two yorkies dont mind when i use it. it really has worked wonderfully for their ears.my one yorkie has allergies and her ears tend to get very dry and this has worked really well to not only clean the ear but to keep it from becoming so dry.
Review 17 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
11 of 21 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better then the high $ ear cleaner.
By:Burk
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromOdenton, Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyreneese
When we adopted our Bowler he had a ear infection. Using our Vet's ear cleaner it was ok, but still after 8 bottles there were still signs, so we elected to try VETS cleansing solution. With in a couple weeks his ears are doing alot better. Thanx, the Burks & Bowler
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:doxiemom
Date:November 4, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshunds, Cocker Spaniel, domestic shorthair cats
This product works well for cleaning ears an I like the larger size bottle that is available.
Review 19 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product in its Class!
By:Rey
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have used many ear cleansing solutions. This is by far the least greasiest and best smelling one I have ever used. I would go so far as to say its actually pleasant and enjoyable to work with!
Review 20 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (8 oz)
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:missy
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromakron, ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:flat coated retriever
Sam loves to swim. Vet ear cleansing solution is perfect for his ears after swimming. it cleans his ears easily and is effective in removing earwax. It leaves his ears clean and odorless.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>