EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(78)
Azmira(23)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(17)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(965)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vet Solutions Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.877 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
55 out of 56(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Joe
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromWrightsville Beach , NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
I have English Springer Spaniels. They tend to get ear infections due to the hanging down ears and the humidity where we live. I have used this product for years and think it is the best on the market. Unfortunately my vet stopped carrying it when he sold out to VCA. So now I buy it over the Internet,
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product and service.
By:sophie
Date:May 23, 2014
 fromConnellsville, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
This ear cleaner does a very good job. Also, easy ordering process and fast shipping.
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Solutions Ear cleansing
By:Eden
Date:May 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have use this product for years it works ! on both the dog and cat deodorizes and it smells clean.
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ear cleaning and drying
By:lotsa labs
Date:May 5, 2014
 fromOrmond Beach, Florida
Pet:Dog
Great for use after swimming. Keeps the dogs from getting swimmer's ear.
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
See your Vet less!!!
By:woody48
Date:April 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
We have been using Vet Ear Cleaning Solution on our Bulldog for two years. Prior to that we had problems with ear infections, but since using the product along with regular cleanings we have had none. We also use it in his tail pocket, it acidifies so it stops the bacteria that grows in the pocket. For us this product has saved us $$$$$$
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only ear cleaner I use
By:Chris
Date:April 12, 2014
 fromActon, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhodesian Ridgeback
I have had Rhodesian Ridgebacks for 25 years and love them! I use Vet Solution Ear Cleansing Solution weekly - its keeps their ears clean and healthy and smells great.
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by breeder and vet
By:hef321
Date:April 3, 2014
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Everyone I know use this product to clean their dog's ear.
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well!
By:Molly's Mom
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromOrange County,Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 chihuahuas and 1 havanese
I've been using Vet ear cleansing solution for over 8 years and none of my 3 dogs have had an ear infection. It smells nice too!
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:yorkiemom
Date:February 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
My first yorkie suffered for years with ear infections. At 10 years old, a new vet suggested this product. He never had another ear infection for his remaining six years. I've used this product on my current yorkie (15 years old) starting with his first bath as a pup, and he has never had an ear infection. His vets have always commented on his clean ears.
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!!
By:Groomer
Date:October 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
As a groomer I use this product daily on every pet that comes in....simple to use and I find very few ear infections with pets that use this on a regular basis. Awesome!!!
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Sheltiemom
Date:October 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdogs
I have been using this for years. I wouldn't wash my dogs without it. Put some in their ears when they're getting bathed and have never had an ear problem. Perfectly nice odor also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Packerfan
Date:October 5, 2013
 fromMontreal, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labrador
My 13 year old Lab loves to swim but he is prone to ear infections. This cleansing solution works wonders by preventing that nasty, smelly and irritating infection that only antibiotics can heal. I have been using this solution for many years and it leaves my Lab's ears clean and odour free. It even leaves a pleasant fragrance in his ears.
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:katwhwk
Date:September 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:soft-coated wheaton terrier
Great Product and Received quickly... Thanks
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Vet recommended it!
By:Deb
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromSan Antonio, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I have Cocker Spaniels that tend to have problematic ears. I have tried many ear cleaning products and this one is definitely the best. It is gentle enough to use frequently when problems arise and is great for routine cleaning. My pups have had less problems since we started using this a few years ago at the vets recommendation. I use the solution after bathing or swimming to alleviate "swimmers ear" and clean ears keep yeast infections at bay. Highly recommended.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a deal
By:OlMom
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromEscondido, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
My vet has been selling me this product for my dogs for years. I just discovered it is less than half the cost for twice the size!!! It's a wonderful ear cleaner.
Review 16 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Marlo
Date:August 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Have used this product for years. Easy to use and really helps get ears clean.
Review 17 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:Kim
Date:August 17, 2013
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Chopper, our 95 lb. yellow lab, swims every day in our AZ heat. After having an ear infection a few months ago, his ears stay clean and dry with this after-swim treatment. Love it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Judy
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromRoyal Oak, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
This product was recommended to us by friends for our springer spaniel. It was the only product he didn't fight me on while cleaning his ears. I think the other products burned.
We not have a new springer spaniel puppy and have started using this to clean her ears. She is willing to sit and let me clean them out.
Review 19 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Morgans Keeper
Date:July 5, 2013
 fromWest Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is great for keeping problem ears not a problem.. Dogs with long ears, like our CockaPoo, tend to have sore ears and sometimes smelly issues, this keeps them clean and her ears don't need a doctor to keep them clear of infection. And like most Vet Solutions products it smells great.
Review 20 for Vet Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentle enough to use every day
By:tms2003
Date:June 20, 2013
 fromSterling Heights, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:large mixed breed
Love this product. I have a dog that swims everyday in the summer and has floppy ears so he is very susceptible to ear infections. This product is gentle enough to use everyday and helps to keep my dog's ears clean. I got this product the first time from the vet and now I buy it cheaper from EntirelyPets.com
1 2 3 next>>