EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,557)
Dog Supplies(12,070)
Dog Toys(2,374)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Probiotic Supplements for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
59 out of 62(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best probiotic in the Market
By:Dog Lover
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire Fox Terrrier
I became aware of this particular probiotic thru my VET, who actually charge double what Entirely Pets sells it for. My dog use to suffer from upset stomach a great deal, however since I started giving her this product, she no longer has gastrointestinal problems, it's really worth it.
Review 2 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
English Cocker with unmannerly stomach problems
By:Two J's
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cocker Spanial
Before I tried Vetri-Probiotics on Sir Fritz, even his daily tea and crumpets would almost cause the paint on the parlor walls to curl. Ever since he has been on this great product, even his most discriminating guests stay well after tea time and look forward to their next invitation. Seriously, his stomach problems are GONE and he will never be without Vetri-Probiotics! Thank You.
Review 3 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Probiotic for my girlio's!
By:Jeff
Date:February 13, 2014
 fromAnthony, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
This is a GREAT product. My 2 labs were experiencing stomach problems for weeks.This product took about 10 days to really fix them up. But they haven't had stomach problems since I started using the Vetri-Probiotic.It also helps them tolerate their heartworm medication so much better. I will use this product for the rest of their lives. What a difference it has made in their tummies. They are happy and healthy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Science Probiotic EXCELLENT!!!
By:Jeff
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromChaparral, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
My 2 Labradors have had stomach issues at least one or two times a week. I give them Heart worm meds once a month as scheduled an they really get upset stomachs and feel bad. I've tried everything my vet has offered. I started using this product 3 months ago. It took about 1 month to really see the difference in my girls. They look and feel great, and their stools are a perfect sign of their digestive health. This stuff really works. It takes time, but you'll love the results.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Well and Eagerly Eaten
By:GiGi
Date:January 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Our 10 year old Black and Tan Cocker Spaniel has pancreas problems. This chew ( he has 2/day) is the after meal treat that he is eager to get and it seems to control his pancreas problem very well. Taste and treatment in one easy to administer chew...we love having it for him. Murphy says "thanks" too.
Review 6 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stops digestive issues fast
By:Echo
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog was taking antibiotics and had some diarrhea. The vet suggested trying this to keep him regular while he was on the antibiotics. I was skeptical but it worked like a charm! We now keep some in the house at all times!!
Review 7 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:JWM
Date:December 2, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Poodles, domestic short hair cats
Firms up one dog's poops and eliminates the other one's tearing. We use it every day. Our dogs are toys and take only half the recommended dose.
Review 8 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Hank
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I have a beagle who was diagnosed with Stress colitis, he would get antibiotics every time his stomach would act up. On his last visit the Vet. recommended to give him probiotics as well. It was recommended to use the Iams brand which was extremely costly. After doing loads of research i ended up purchasing this product which has been working great with my dog. When he gets the signs of a colitis flare i increase his dose by two chews a day, usually one in the morning and one at night. He has not been on antibiotic for the past 2 months. I'm very happy with this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Wisteria
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:australian shepherd mix
have a dog that has always had digestion problems/sensitivity causing him to not eat for days & loud gurgling. (even after switching to grain free food) finally tried these probiotics about a year ago. took about a month, but he has made dramatic improvement. we still have occasional issues, but he has a much better appetite and it is a much rarer occurance. will keep him on these for the rest of his life.
Review 10 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DISSAPOINTED
By:ELAINE
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromWORCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS
Pet:Dog
Breed:BOUVIER DES FLANDERS
CHEWS WERE DRIED UP BUT I'M STILL USING THEM. I DON'T KNOW WHETHER THE CHEWS ARE HELPING. I WAS VERY DISAPOINTED THAT THEY WERE NOT FRESH CHEWS. THE FIRST BAG I PURCHASED FROM MY VET WAS VERY FRESH AND THAT IS WHY I PURCHASED THE PRODUCT ONLINE. I WILL LOOK FOR OTHER ALTERNATIVES ONCE I USE THE 2 BAGS I PURCHASED ONLINE...
Review 11 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookies!!
By:geo
Date:November 2, 2013
 fromTucson
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
Timber gobbles these down, and he sure loves the way they taste. He seems to like them even more than his favorite, pumpkin cookies. As Timber has aged his stomach has become a bit more sensitive. After a few days on these I can verify that his belly constitution has vastly improved. His usual soft stool has firmed up and he appears to be a happier dog. Great product at a very fair price.
Review 12 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trevor is Better
By:Thehunt
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromLancaster, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
Our 14 year old toy poodle Trevor has become stabilized from what was a difficult intestinal problem.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gut health of my pets very important
By:Northern AZ.
Date:September 30, 2013
 fromNorthern AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Just as I pay attention to my gut health, I want to help prevent problems in my pets. This is a great company and very good product.
Review 14 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good purchase
By:Lori
Date:September 20, 2013
 fromwisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:shiranian
My dog loves these, and I am suppose to keep him on a probiotic.
Review 15 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Probiotic
By:Wayne D Greyhound
Date:September 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhounds and Galgos
This probiotic is simply the best. It has done wonder for one of my Greyhounds who has Collitis, and has helped regulate my Galgo as well.
Would not use any other
Review 16 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All Procducts
By:Jan
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromHoliday Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed Maltesse
Great Service and price. Buy all my pet products from here that the Vet recommends. Excellent place to buy and trust every product I have received. Never had one complaint about this any products in the years I have purchased from this site.
Review 17 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Probiotic for Dogs
By:mjh
Date:July 16, 2013
 fromSpring Hill, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have 8 dogs, most are rescue cockers.
These are the greatest probiotics for dogs.
They are soft to chew and apparently an excellent flavor. Our finicky dogs never turn up their noses or spit them out.
Review 18 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Answer to problem
By:Yorkiedogmom lover
Date:July 3, 2013
 fromLittle Rock, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
This product was suggested by our vet. Our small Yorkie would eat a few meals then stop eating. We would take her to the vet, getting shots or medicine. She would start eating again only to repeat the same cycle. Every time we traveled, she would stop eating. We started her on the Vetri Probiotic & ever since, she is eating well. We are so very pleased!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves These
By:Tuesday Lady
Date:June 28, 2013
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Ameri-mutt
This has really helped my dog digestive problem, and she really loves them, very fussy dog.
Review 20 for Vetri-Probiotic Everyday for Dogs (60 Soft Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not very soft
By:Elanpup
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromchicago IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
The soft chews were not very soft and chewy. The were a little on hard crunchy side
1 2 3 4 next>>