EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
87 out of 93(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 2 ain't bad
By:
Date:July 1, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Have two girls with occasional weepy eye likely due to herpes. Vet recommended adding a lysine supplement to their diet. Have had success with other Vetri-Science soft chews. One of two likes the lysine chews. The other has eaten them off and on, but now mainly off. Will stay with this for the one, easy for me, easy for her.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
My cats love these. These were recommended by the vet and have helped my cats' runny eyes. Great product.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliable product
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair - polydactyl
This item is needed by my cat. It is easy to administer with or without food and is less expensive that the price my vet charges.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 29, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have an FIV rescue cat and this product has helped to keep her healthy & happy. She will not be without it :)
Review 5 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product!
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I have 3 feral cats that are tamed enough for me to feed and pet them. They all have herpes and all the terrible symptoms that come with it. I started giving them these chews, twice a day and their symptoms have suppressed to the point they don't cough, wheeze or have eye discharge. I love this product and buying it in packs of three is the best value for my money.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it!
By:
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair cats (2)
These soft chews were recommended by our vet
for one of my cats that was having eye dis-
charge/infection(?)/Allergies. The antibiotic cream
he prescribed was very difficult to use and the
discharge returned. These lysine chews are a
big hit with both cats and they can hardly wait
from morning to evening to get their next 2 treats.
The eye is clear and the "girls" energy seems to
be greater. I'm on automatic shipment and will
continue as long the product works. Thanks!!
Review 7 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very reasonably priced
By:
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromBerea Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic long hair
Bought these soft chews for my cat who had a bad
upper respiratory infection which turned into a residual raspy rattling inside his lung area, they are suppose to be for immune systems but they are also good for all my cats and thats why I like them
Review 8 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my cat loves this!
By:
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromDurham,CT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 doxies and 2 cats
My cat has immune issues and not sure how much it helps but he loves it and hope that it has kept him from getting sicker. I will continue to use this to help boost his immunity.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat Loves These
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maine Coon uses this product
My Vet recommended these Lysine chews for my older cat who has a chronic eye condition. Thankfully my cat loves these treats and they also do a great job of keeping his condition fairly well under control. Entirely Pets offers a very reasonable bulk package of three with super fast shipping, and the product is always fresh upon arrival. Highly recommend the Vetri Science Vetri-Lysine Soft Chews while also highly recommending Entirely Pets!
Review 10 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Lysine Plus/cats - Best Quality & service!
By:
Date:October 7, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long haired Tuxedo w/double front paws & an adorable pink nose!
This is the second time I have ordered a 3 pack of the Vetri-Lysine Plus for my cat. Her Vet wanted her to start taking 2 ea am & pm to support her immune health. This product is excellent! She is feeling much better & loves her "Special Treats". It is a win-win situation - she has bounced back to health & it is not a hassle for her to take the treats - she can't wait to eat them.
Purchasing them thru Entirely Pets was a huge money saver vs driving to the vet & paying $$!! Their shipping was so fast - my last order was placed on a Friday afternoon & I received my order on Monday (I didn't ask for O/N shipping). Entirely Pets is in CA & I live in CT. You will not be disappointed - excellent product, service & follow-up. Thanks so much Entirely Pets! I'm so glad I found you!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product for my cat
By:
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromNorthern Virginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:american short hair
A couple times a year my cat develops this awful sneezing and runny eyes and looks so sad. The vet prescirbes Lysine and it clears up in about a week. My pet sitter told me about the vetri-Science lysine soft chews. I give the cat a couple of these every day and she hasn't bee sick in over a year. I wouldn't go without them and highly recommend this product.
Review 12 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cat eats them up easily ...
By:
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Poodle cross Dog and short haired domestic Cat
We're not sure if our cat has Herpes or not - but she has one weepy eye. As she takes these morning and evening without a problem we think precaution is OK and they probably do help.
Review 13 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lysine Plus Soft Chews Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromMassachsetts
Pet:Cat
Breed:DLH Tortieshell & part Maine Coon
Hello again Entirely Pets,
I have been a long time consumer buying these best quality soft treat Lysine Plus for my cat for help with her URI.They are the best Lysine Plus ever! I still recommend these to my cat's furriends online from a very big Pet Socializing website! I would give a 10 star that's how great they are! My Vet charges so much money for these, now I'm able to buy them right here!
Thank you!
Purrs,
my Kitty Kit :o)
Review 14 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My Cats Refuse to Eat Them
By:
Date:May 29, 2014
 fromJamestown, ND
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
They were what I expected them to be. My cats just wouldn't eat them.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for my kitty
By:
Date:May 27, 2014
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:medium hair domestic mix
My kitty was a bottle baby from a rescue center and had an upper respiratory infection the vet called feline herpes as a kitten. He used to sneeze and blow snot across the room. The vet recommended Vetri-Lysine and it seems to work to help his immune system fight of the virus symptoms. The windows are cleaner, the furniture is cleaner and he can breathe better. He loves his "stinky treats" but our other cat won't touch em which is fortunate for us. They are kinda pricey for "stinky treats". Entirely Pets had the best price I could find. So your cat may either LOVE or HATE them. Hopefully your sneezy cat will love them.
Review 16 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
My vet recommended it for my cat's allergies and it has been great. No more sneezing.
Review 17 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price, Quick Shipping...
By:
Date:May 4, 2014
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:APA bottle baby- mix
I have one cat who was diagnosed as a kitten with feline viral rhinotracheitis, or feline herpes virus in the upper respiratory tract. It seemed he was breathing out of only one nostril and would sneeze and you had to duck. Our vet recommended Vetri-Lysine and now he can breathe no more cleaning of the windows, furniture, and ducking. He loves the taste but our other cat wont touch them. Which is good for us financially, but could be bad for your kitty if they need them. They stink and when we call them his "stinky treats" and he comes running.
Review 18 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Healthful Treat
By:
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromFayetteville, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed dog and three cats
I ordered this product for it's ability to strengthen the immune system, and have been thrilled that all three of my cats actually love them! They are very picky eaters, so I wasn't sure if these would be accepted, but all I have to do is shake the pouch, and they all come running to devour them as quickly as I can get them out of the bag! I am very choosy about what I consider to be healthy enough to feed my pets, and these beneficial treats are wonderful. Thank you!
Review 19 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life inprovement
By:
Date:March 24, 2014
 fromSan Antonio Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Apple head, snow shoe Siamese
Beckie was a 3lb, sick as a dog, kitten, left to fend for herself with 5 other kittens. She was covered in mange, fleas etc. A rescue group found the litter n took them in. She sneezed constantly. $2700 later found she has no tubeulents (sp), in her nose. They started her on Lysine n she gets 2 w/each meal. I feel this product is helping her keep well n healthy. Thank you! Beckie thanks you especially.
Review 20 for 3 PACK Vetri-Science Vetri-Lysine Plus - Soft Chews (360 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supplement gets a Thumbs Up-lement!!
By:
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromBuford, Georgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:American tabbies & Persian
This supplement is the best medicine I've found in controlling & knocking down rhino-virus symptoms. Easy to dose, 'cause cats love the flavor. Also economical when buying in multiples from ENTIRELY PETS !
1 2 3 4 5 next>>