EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)
Review 1 for Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:Blitzen
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromEast Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair
Blitzen is our 14 y.o. German Shorthair Pointer. After rattle snake bite wit major envenomation , adeno-carcinoma survivor along with major arthritis in both hips her body was showing signs of wear and fatique. Tried Vetri-DMG after extensive research. After 2 weeks she is like a puppy. Running, playing, sleeping better etc. Would highly recommend. I always do a 14-30 day trial first before buying a quantity. Check with your vet if you have questions.
Review 2 for Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life saver!!!!!!
By:Champie
Date:November 17, 2013
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire terrier.
I was recommended to try vetri DMg by my vet for my dog who suffered terrible seizures that lasted upwards to 6 plus minutes. It was horrifying! I had the best expectations after reading the reviews and now feel compelled to share my experience to help others. My dog went from multiple seizures a month before to about 3 months on vetri DMg having only 1 that lasted about a minute to a minute and a half. I will use this product forever and entirely pets.com and hope that it always helps him. Thanks!
Review 3 for Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure it really works
By:Ellie
Date:June 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I bought the product because my pup needed some help with her immune system. I have not really noticed any difference in her health after being on the product for 2 weeks. She is still catching colds frequently and the mange is not going away. It is not harming her but doesn't seem to be helping. We are going to keep consistent with it and see if it just needs more time. The recommended level on the package is less then what is on the website description.
Review 4 for Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at the lowest price around!
By:Furry kid mom
Date:March 29, 2012
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:All mixed breeds/all adopted!
Our vet recommended Vetri-DMG for our newest adoptee Cocoa Puff, a precious extreme special needs girl with liver issues and seizures. After researching DMG we decided to also give it to our 3 other precious canine kids so price became a concern. After scouring the internet Entirely Pets by far, has the lowest price on this awesome product. I just placed an order for more!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)
By:Rescue Me Inc
Date:January 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
No problem giving these to the dog, we just put them in a pill pocket and they take it right away
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saving so much money!
By:Jojo
Date:January 23, 2012
 fromDes Moines, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Malamute
My dog has epilepsy. Sent her to specialist that recommendend DMG tabs. The vet was charging me more than double the costs of Entirely Pets!
Review 7 for Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product Ever
By:zookeeper
Date:December 10, 2011
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have a house full of rescue animals. All with some kind of issue. Stray cats, great pyrs, parrots. And parents who work hard to keep everyone healthy. DMG has made great improvement in FELV cats, IBS cats, Immune compromised cats, dogs with hip issues, parrots with varying issues. DMG is the best find ever. Everyone has improved with a daily dose. Health issues and energy levels have shown great response. Now even the people are taking a daily dose. We have never been so healthy and happy.
Review 8 for Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet recommended
By:Craig
Date:November 14, 2011
 fromNorco, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
This product was recommended by our vet since our dog has high liver counts. Our dog has been taking it for about one year and she is doing pretty well for a 14 year old dog.
Review 9 for Vetri-DMG Tablets for Dogs & Cats (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver health
By:Beagle Lover
Date:June 11, 2011
 fromDayton, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
our Holistic vet recommends for our dogs' Liver and General Health!!!