EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)
Review 1 for Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A BIG HELP
By:jerry
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromSouderton Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:king charles
Been using this for over two years and it definitely has made a difference in my dog. She has a bad disc in her back. Since she has started to talk this she is much more mobile. Even when she has a setback and has a sore back, she gets over it much quicker. Feel more comfortable with this then with the steroids they originally gave her.
Review 2 for Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has helped back problem
By:JD
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachsunds
One of my dachsunds had some back problems and I put him on these and he is doing much better. I also had my vet look at the ingredients and got a thumbs up.
Review 3 for Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:lola
Date:January 20, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
i use this for my mini dachshund to keep her back healthy for agility
Review 4 for Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supplement
By:Foxy
Date:January 18, 2013
 fromCoral Gables, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Poodle
Foxy Brown had a serious disc herniation several years ago. After three weeks of crating she was back to normal. The Vet recommended Vetri-Disc as a supplement and she has been taking it every morning. To this day, she has had no other back issues.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri Disc
By:Doxen mom
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromNorthern Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Corky , one of my longhaired doxens, has disc decease and could not walk anymore. He was nursed back with steroids and accupuncture and laser treatment and excercise. After all this the Vet put him on Vetri Disc and he walks quite well. I can see by his limping, when I forget to give him the pill.
Sideeffect, his hair is growing :-)
I
Review 6 for Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Life
By:"L"
Date:June 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
I have a German Shepherd who had a few degenerated discs at a fairly young age. She is a rescue, so the cause could have been physical or genetic. In either case, my vet recommended Vetri-disc as a daily supplement. She has been on it for several years and there has been no further evidence of degeneration. She runs and chases without evidence of back pain. She is enjoying life more now than ever.
Review 7 for Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Disc
By:Donna
Date:May 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Cheapest Online Price
Super Fast Shipment
Great Product For Large Dog
Will Buy Again From Entirely Pets
Thank You,
Donna
Review 8 for Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm convinced!
By:S Peterson
Date:May 27, 2012
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Miniature Dachshund
My little female dachshund, hurt her back on May 3rd. I'm not at all sure what she did or how it happened but she was in alot of pain and couldn't use her hind legs very well. After a visit to the emergency vet, I took her to see my regular vet the next day. When the accident happened, I immediately gave her some Tramadol and a dosage of Prednisone and I believe this really helped in preventing the injury from going severe. While at the vet, it was discovered that she had a compression between 2 disks. I immediately opted to try acupuncture and she had her first treatment that same afternoon. I was a bit skeptical but after seeing the difference it made, I was a bit less so. During this week, Trixie was on Prednisone and Methocarbonal and I was researching organic and herbal supplements on the internet. I happened to stumble onto the Vetri-Disc supplement and it sounded very good so I ordered a bottle. Trixie had received another acupuncture treatment during the week and while she seemed much better, I wasn't completely satisfied with the progress and I was glad when my order arrived. She was still wobbly and a bit unbalanced but could at least walk. Running or playing was out of the question. I immediately started Trixie on these capsules and after just 2-3 days, I noticed a radical improvement in her condition. She was much more active, had a spark back in her eyes, and her legs were much improved. Every day she gets better and better. She gets 2 capsules a day mixed with her food and also Turmeric, which is a natural anti-inflammatory. I have to believe the these capsules are what put her on the road to complete recovery. It's been a month since her injury and there are no signs of it. She has completely recovered. I'm going to continue using these capsules for her overall back and spinal health. I'm convinced!
Review 9 for Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Disc Back Formula~Unbelievable
By:Vinny
Date:March 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My yorkie was diaignosed with a calcified disc in his back. For 6 weeks he did nothing but lay on his bed and shiver. I had to carry him in and out.He was put on many medications from the vet and finally steriods for a month. They would at least help him move, but barely.Then a friend saw this product and told me to check it out. I ordered it, because I had nothing to lose... and everything to gain!!! I can not believe this product, he is totally acting normal. I am weaing him off the steriods and still he is acting like himself. He is only 3 years old and my beloved companion, I am thrilled with this product and hope he will continue to stay this way. He has been on this for 3 weeks now, but I saw an improvement after 1 week and he continues to improve, He now thinks he can jump on and off furniture, even tho I really try to lift him up and down, he thinks he can do it!!! I really can not say enough about this product, except you won't be sorry!!! I feel like I have my life back and his!!!! :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Vetri-Disc by Vetri-Science (90 Capsules)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unbelievable
By:Deb
Date:April 1, 2008
I have a 11 yr. old dachshund that hurt his back last July.He,d been on prednisone since.A friend told me about Vetri-Disc.Within 2 weeks,what a improvement.Completely off prednisone & doing better every day.Just can,t believe the difference.He can run & play again.And to think I was gonna put him down,cause he couldn,t get up & walk& was wetting his bed.He would lay in one spot all day if I let him.Not any more.Hes a changed baby now.Highly recommend this product.Hes 20lbs,I give him 1 capsule a day.1/2 in morning 1/2 at nite.It upset his stomach when I tried 2 capsules a day or whole capsule at once.But 1/2 2xday is working just fine.Mamas baby is back to normal..Thank You for this product.