EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Stress & Anxiety Solutions for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
Review 1 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Takes the edge off
By:Zimbagirl
Date:March 31, 2014
 fromHellertown, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bengal
These help calm my very nervous cat. They don't take away all of his fears, but they take the edge off.
Review 2 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Lefty
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromSouthern Calif.
Pet:Cat
Got this product and it really does what it says! Keeps my cat calm and happy with no effect of his personality! And he really loves them!
Review 3 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the price
By:Goofy gal
Date:March 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair, tortoise shell
We have a high strung cat who often bites. I give her one of these with each meal (2 per day). As long as she is getting these she is mellow and loving. The difference is like night and day.
I do add a little water to the package so the treats are a nice moistness that is easy to break in half.
Review 4 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Helpful Product
By:purrs
Date:February 11, 2014
 fromMerritt Island, Fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple breeds both dog and cat
I have several kitties that I use this with in order to maintain more calm in my household of multiple kitties. It does seem to alleviate tension in the more easily agitated ones. They all love the taste and actually remind me that they are waiting for them if I forget.
Review 5 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!
By:G.A.
Date:January 6, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
It helps my high wired cat Houdini that always got mad and spit at the other cats and paced the floor when I brought him in in the evening. That's a miracle. And it helps the stress level of my Little Bit who has chronic cystitis and is scared of his own shadow. That's another miracle.
Review 6 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Science Composure Feline Chews
By:Diane
Date:November 8, 2013
 fromCrestview, FL
Pet:Cat
Excellent product. One daily treat keeps my 'attitude' cat calmer and happier!
Review 7 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calming
By:binky
Date:November 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
This product really helped my cat to stop over grooming.
Review 8 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calms Cats
By:Frank
Date:October 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:We have five breeds
Composure is one of the products we use to keep aggression minimal in our multi cat environment. It helps by calming our most aggressive cats. Our vet highly recommended it and we love it. We also highly recommend it.
Review 9 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They Like the Taste
By:Caticus
Date:September 25, 2013
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 Cats Mixed Breeds
Been using this on Cats with behavior issues.
One is skiddish the other aggressive. They like the taste and for my particular cats 2 chews calm them down. Its not a cure but I see noticeable changes for a period of time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps calm my cat!
By:ren
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromWaterford Ct.
Pet:Cat
This wonderful product is tasty and effective. I use it every day for my rescued and scared kitty.
It helps a lot for traveling and when storms come. We are never with out Composure!
Review 11 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ghost Cat
Date:May 18, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
This product really works! The cats like it and it reduces the "crazy cat" behaviors to a reasonable level.
Review 12 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Product that Works!
By:catlady
Date:May 5, 2013
 fromSanta Barbara, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
Recommended by my vet to calm a nervous cat who over-reacts to everyday, normal life. It works!
Review 13 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps but doesn't cure
By:AJ
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Cat
This product does help settle down my cat who has horrible anxiety but only for a couple hours. She does love the taste and is always so happy when I break these out!
Review 14 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kitty calming
By:PJ
Date:April 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
Recently adopting new addition into the house put stress on my cats. These calming pills offer a deliciously gobbled respite.
Review 15 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calming and flavorful
By:Trish
Date:March 18, 2013
 fromVenice Fla
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Really takes the edge off my skittish kitty.
Review 16 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kitty chill chew
By:Annette
Date:January 17, 2013
 fromBlowing Rock, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:calico
Have a 19 yr old calico who is a bit grumpy and hates new kitten. This seems to have calmed her a bit.
Review 17 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works
By:rancinm
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
One of our 3 cats used to be on a prescribed medicine for stress-related problems. The medicine made her sick. This works much better with no side effects and I love the fact it's a natural product--not a drug.
Review 18 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Calming Charlie down!
By:Tracy
Date:December 5, 2012
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed breed
I use these along with a calming collar on Charlie..these do seem to work with the collar in keeping him more mellow around one of our girl kitties. He really looks forward to his "special cookie" that none of the other cats get! Gobbles it down!
Review 19 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works really well
By:Milo
Date:November 23, 2012
 fromMilford, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:feline
My cat was having major anxiety issues and I was told to use composure. My cat is back to normal and my other cat isn't walking on eggshells!
Review 20 for Vetri-Science Composure Feline Bite-Sized Chews (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
composure feline
By:kathy
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:calico
i would recommend these treats. my one cat has anxiety issues, and always stayed behind the couch. since taking this she will come out and walk about the house.and socialize with the other cats. shes still a loner but much less nervous all the time. and your price for this product is about only 1/3 of the cost at the vet hospital.
1 2 next>>