EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vetri-Science Laboratories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
Review 1 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will Not Be Without
By:Mare
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Dachshund
I have 3 Mini Doxies, one of whom got the dreaded IVDD. Tho surgery was recommended at a whopping 6000$ price tag, I chose conservative treatment. I added this along with Acupuncture. The IVDD dog is much better. I cannot definately say it was just this, but all the reviews on this site and other sites that sell this are all incredible! I have a feeling this product has contributed to her getting better. I will be reordering when I need more! I am giving it to all 3 dogs now.
Review 2 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VETRI-SCIENCE VETRI-DISC
By:DONNA
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromWAYNESBORO, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GERMAN SHEPHERD
BEST PURCHASE EVER
WORKS IMMEDIATELY
WILL CONTINUE TO USE
ENTIRELY PETS ROCKS
Review 3 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Formula
By:Jaxson's Mom
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromSpring, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Aussie
My 16 year old Mini Aussie has severe back and joint issues. She has struggled with spasms and weakness for at least 6 years. Since she has been on this supplement, she has had no spasms and she seems to be a bit stronger while getting up and down. I have recommended this product to my friend that has two Doxies with back issues and they seem to be doing very well thus far.
Review 4 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is GREAT!!!
By:bonji27
Date:November 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Dachshund
Worked WONDERS for my dachshund!! She was back to her peppy self again in a few days. AMAZING PRODUCT! I will not be without it ever again!!
Review 5 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Disc Supplements
By:Maria S.
Date:October 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have an 11 year old Golden Retriever with arthritis. Since giving her the vetri-disc supplements I see a big improvement in her getting up from a lying down position. She gets up much easier and quicker than she has in a long time. Overall I see a big improvement. She is also more playful. I highly recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:JD
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I started using this when my dachsund had back problems. After 3 months he is almost back to %100. I contribute it to this product. Now give it to all my dachsunds regularly.
Review 7 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I believe in this product
By:Susan
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My "back" dog with IVDD has not had an episode since starting with Vetri-Disc. After two major surgeries one year apart, I was ready to try almost anything. It's been over two years since her last surgery and she's as spunky as ever. I'm convinced this stuff works.
Review 8 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:alkabeer2006
Date:July 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Very good product for dogs, but my german shepard hav a other problems too.
Review 9 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:peppy
Date:April 20, 2013
 fromIL
Pet:Dog
Breed:papillon
wonderful for my dog she is taken it for years
Review 10 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Working well
By:Snickers
Date:February 3, 2013
 fromwinter Haven fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
Our family member , Snickers a 3 year old Daschund has had two back surgeries for ruptured discs , after the first surgery , our vet suggested that we might want to use Vetri-disc to help recovery, she had come back so quickly that we felt it was not necessary , when it happened again , we started the medication as soon as she was home, within 10 days she was up and walking , it is now 5 weeks after the surgery and the therapist has said that she has reached a point where she will not need more therapy . I am extremely pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone that has a family member ( not pet) that has back problems or joint problems
Review 11 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kay
Date:January 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Our dachshund had back problems a few years ago. We thought we would have to put him down. Thanks to a great Vet and Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula he is now 12 years old and acts like a puppy. He takes his pill every day.
Review 12 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:Brenda
Date:January 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
My dog has been on this for over a year. He has had no more back spasms since being on it. I highly recommend!!
Review 13 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Disc
By:Chenz
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bishon Frise
Great product! My Vet recommended it for my dog who appeared to have some back joint issues. She would yelp when she stood up and after taking this product for just one month, she was jumping up and down off of our bed again. I couldn't believe it. I hope it continues to work. She seems happy!
Review 14 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works !
By:Marlene
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromThree Oaks, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
I got these for my 10 year old daschund after she had back problems. Between these vitamins and a set of doggy steps she is back to her old self !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Wonders!
By:Jaxson's Mom
Date:July 31, 2012
 fromSpring, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:aussie
I tried this product because my aussie has severe disc issues and occasionally becomes unable to use her back legs. It has worked wonders. Since she has been on it for approximately 5 months now, she has not had an episode of rear paralysis. This product is easy to administer and it is very cost effective. I have not had to use steroids since she has been on this supplement.
Review 16 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps
By:owners
Date:March 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
We have a Sheltie with lower lumbar problems. We started her on these, so far she has tolerated this quite well. She seems to be doing better, although we just started her on these. Will know better in time. Entirley Pets are great to deal with, so I am hopeful this Vetri-Disc back support formula does the job.
Thanks
Review 17 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula~Unbelievable!!!
By:Vinny
Date:March 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My yorkie was diagnosed with a calcified disc in his back, for 6 weeks he did nothing but lay on his bed and shiver. I had to carry him in and out.He was put on many medications from the vet and finally steriods for a month. They would at least help him move, but barely.Then a friend saw this product and told me to check it out. I ordered it, because I had nothing to lose... and everything to gain!!! I can not believe this product, he is totally acting normal. I am weaing him off the steriods and still he is acting like himself. He is only 3 years old and my beloved companion, I am thrilled with this product and hope he will continue to stay this way. He has been on this for 3 weeks now, but I saw an improvement after 1 week and he continues to improve, He now thinks he can jump on and off furniture, even tho I really try to lift him up and down~he thinks he can do it!!! I really can not say enough about this product, except you won't be sorry!!! I feel like I have my life back and his!!!! :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, price & service
By:Basset Mom
Date:January 22, 2012
 fromSC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassets
I have 2 Bassetts that have occasional neck, back pain because of their shape, big dog little legs etc
and vet suggested this product and it has completely releaved them. Entirelypets has best prices and the greatest service. Love you!
Review 19 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplement
By:grace
Date:December 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
I started giving this to my older dog with noticeable and positive results. He is definitely moving better now and more perky!
Review 20 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
support for disc issue
By:sgmoose
Date:November 18, 2011
 fromUpstate, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:basset hounds
We were devastated when HB developed a problem with 3 discs in her back. She's finished her course of steroids. A friend recommended we add Ventri-Science Disc to help her recovery. I am cautiously optimistic that with rest and supporting her recovery with this product and homeopathic treatments her back will get better. She takes the capsules easily.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>