EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)

Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
Review 1 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life changer!!!
By:A. Larson
Date:October 8, 2014
 fromYankton, South Dakota
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini dashhound
We have been using Vetri Disc Back Support for over a year now on our 5 year old mini dashhound with disk problems. After jumping off the couch and rupturing a disk we were faced with our dog being paralyzed for life. We were told by our vet that surgery would probably not be successful so we placed him on Vetri Disc right away. Not expecting to have any results but after 2 months of being on this product he was out of his doggy wheelchair and walking on his own. He has been great ever since and is back to running and playing like he did when he was a puppy. We are so grateful for such a wonderful product!
Review 2 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been Using This Product For Years
By:Agility Girl
Date:September 16, 2014
 fromBay Area, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix breed
I've been using this product on and off for many years now. Every time I don't have my dog on these, I notice a huge difference in his back discomfort. When he's on the pills his back has almost no pain compared to his normal sore self. I've recommended this product to many friends and will continue to use it. It starts working fast too! My dog is a 9lb. chi-doxie mix I think with bad body confirmation.
Review 3 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Allie
Date:September 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
I add a little bit of easy cheese to the capsule and my dog has no problems with taking down the pill.
Review 4 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:pamorama
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromMurrieta, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
When you can call a company, get a live person who will answer your questions about their product formulation, and will also give you anecdotal information about why/how a product works--I'd give that company a thumbs up! The price for Vetri-disc is very reasonable at Entirely Pets. I started giving it to my dog who had a bulging disc between her C5 and C6 vertebrae. One surgeon told us she MUST have surgery, but we took her to another surgeon who instead recommended rest and some meds. We supported those meds with Vetri-disc, pure Norwegian cod liver oil (for cellular and soft tissue health), and curcumin (an anti-inflammatory). She has made an almost full recovery.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice addition to therapy
By:BorderCrazy
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromDallas TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I just found this and added to my young special needs dog's protocol. For reasons beyond his control this little rescue's bone system never grew well and then he suffered a spinal injury. Along with regular PT and modalities, added this. Hard to measure, but I think it helps. It sure can't hurt.
Review 6 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product for Back Problems
By:ddwVA
Date:July 23, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Our Beagle has a problem with herniated discs & calcifications at the base of her spine. She also has extremely slow moving bowels. Because of these problems we have to keep her system moving to prevent aggravating her discs. We cannot do this without pumpkin (as a laxative) & the Vetri-Disc. Our Beagle takes a dollop of pumpkin & Vetri-Disc twice a day. The combination has solved both problems for the past 4 years. Because we buy so much of the Vetri-Disc, we are always looking for the best possible price. For the past 2 years, we have found the best price at Entirely Pets.
Review 7 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good product
By:bassetgirl
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromEdmond, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
My senior basset girl has been taking this for about a month, and it seems to be helping her mobility. She has had back surgery in the past and I am always concerned about future problems. She is moving great after taking these capsules!
Review 8 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will Not Be Without
By:Mare
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Dachshund
I have 3 Mini Doxies, one of whom got the dreaded IVDD. Tho surgery was recommended at a whopping 6000$ price tag, I chose conservative treatment. I added this along with Acupuncture. The IVDD dog is much better. I cannot definately say it was just this, but all the reviews on this site and other sites that sell this are all incredible! I have a feeling this product has contributed to her getting better. I will be reordering when I need more! I am giving it to all 3 dogs now.
Review 9 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VETRI-SCIENCE VETRI-DISC
By:DONNA
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromWAYNESBORO, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GERMAN SHEPHERD
BEST PURCHASE EVER
WORKS IMMEDIATELY
WILL CONTINUE TO USE
ENTIRELY PETS ROCKS
Review 10 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Formula
By:Jaxson's Mom
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromSpring, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Aussie
My 16 year old Mini Aussie has severe back and joint issues. She has struggled with spasms and weakness for at least 6 years. Since she has been on this supplement, she has had no spasms and she seems to be a bit stronger while getting up and down. I have recommended this product to my friend that has two Doxies with back issues and they seem to be doing very well thus far.
Review 11 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is GREAT!!!
By:bonji27
Date:November 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Dachshund
Worked WONDERS for my dachshund!! She was back to her peppy self again in a few days. AMAZING PRODUCT! I will not be without it ever again!!
Review 12 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Disc Supplements
By:Maria S.
Date:October 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have an 11 year old Golden Retriever with arthritis. Since giving her the vetri-disc supplements I see a big improvement in her getting up from a lying down position. She gets up much easier and quicker than she has in a long time. Overall I see a big improvement. She is also more playful. I highly recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:JD
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I started using this when my dachsund had back problems. After 3 months he is almost back to %100. I contribute it to this product. Now give it to all my dachsunds regularly.
Review 14 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I believe in this product
By:Susan
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My "back" dog with IVDD has not had an episode since starting with Vetri-Disc. After two major surgeries one year apart, I was ready to try almost anything. It's been over two years since her last surgery and she's as spunky as ever. I'm convinced this stuff works.
Review 15 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:alkabeer2006
Date:July 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Very good product for dogs, but my german shepard hav a other problems too.
Review 16 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:peppy
Date:April 20, 2013
 fromIL
Pet:Dog
Breed:papillon
wonderful for my dog she is taken it for years
Review 17 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Working well
By:Snickers
Date:February 3, 2013
 fromwinter Haven fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
Our family member , Snickers a 3 year old Daschund has had two back surgeries for ruptured discs , after the first surgery , our vet suggested that we might want to use Vetri-disc to help recovery, she had come back so quickly that we felt it was not necessary , when it happened again , we started the medication as soon as she was home, within 10 days she was up and walking , it is now 5 weeks after the surgery and the therapist has said that she has reached a point where she will not need more therapy . I am extremely pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone that has a family member ( not pet) that has back problems or joint problems
Review 18 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kay
Date:January 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Our dachshund had back problems a few years ago. We thought we would have to put him down. Thanks to a great Vet and Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula he is now 12 years old and acts like a puppy. He takes his pill every day.
Review 19 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:Brenda
Date:January 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
My dog has been on this for over a year. He has had no more back spasms since being on it. I highly recommend!!
Review 20 for Vetri-Disc Back Support Formula (180 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Disc
By:Chenz
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bishon Frise
Great product! My Vet recommended it for my dog who appeared to have some back joint issues. She would yelp when she stood up and after taking this product for just one month, she was jumping up and down off of our bed again. I couldn't believe it. I hope it continues to work. She seems happy!
1 2 next>>