Average Customer Review
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Review
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Upper Respitory Disease
By:b1dipstick
Date:March 18, 2017
Pet:Cat
I use this to help my cats with their respitory problems. It really helps them.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
L-Lysine for Cats - Excellent Product
By:connie
Date:December 29, 2016
 frommaryland
Pet:Cat
Breed:orange tabby
I've been using this product for several years. It is a supplement recommended for regular use (sprinkled in my cat's food). It seems to be quite palatable and easy to administer, and helps keep my cat healthy. I buy this routinely when needed from Entirely Pets, and am glad they provide it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
L-LYSINE FOR CATS
By:rvl
Date:October 29, 2016
 fromcedar rapids iowa
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine coon
started using product about 30 days ago and have seen a significant change in cats eyes and runny nose.Tried this product after spending $25 on l-lysine chewable treats that cat wouldn't touch.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lysine for feline herpes
By:MT
Date:October 21, 2016
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed DSH
Great product. Has kept my shelter kitty who has feline herpes stable for the past 7 years. She lost one eye to this back at the beginning and can't afford to lose the remaining one.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:ryder57
Date:August 15, 2016
 fromtexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:multiple
this is a good product, easy to use; it is easy to mix into ordinary cat food and has a fishy smell that blends well with the cat food.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Vic
Date:May 20, 2016
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Two domestic shorthairs.
When I adopted my two cats 5 years ago, I noticed they both had scabby and weepy eyes. I learned by their paperwork that they both had the herpes virus because they were strays and exposed to other cats with the same disease. Someone told me at the shelter to get them this product and put it in their food. They said it worked really well. So when I took them to the vet and mentioned it, he said that is an excellent product. So I ordered it and have been giving it to them every since. They have bright shiny eyes now. It really works.
  • 2017-04-28 T13:03:12.570-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_vetoquinol-viralys-lysine-for-cats-powder-100-grams, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.