EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:rotten
Date:May 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
my dog is an old gal and this helps to keep her urinary track healthy
Review 2 for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellant product
By:2dturners
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromwest central indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:english setter
our setter has been uti free since we started using paxon over six months ago. excellant product. our setter loves them and does not hesitate to eat them.
Review 3 for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paxon really helps urinary tract issues
By:Zoey Mcpoey
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromDenver, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
Our vet recommended Paxon for our aging female mini poodle with UTIs and crystals in her urine. She loved the chewable tabs and we really thought they helped. Giving Paxon and the EntirelyPets customer service dept. five stars!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:gjh
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromSyracuse, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
our golden retriever use to have frequently recurring urinary track infections. Once we started using Paxon she has not had an infection. We've been using for about three years now. Excellent product.
Review 5 for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Really Works!
By:Pi
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromDerry, NH
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My dog suffered from chronic uti's - so much so that I had her on a course of antibotics every 6 weeks. I had tried other products, but none of them seemed to help. About 4 years ago I tried Paxon. I give my dog 1 pill a day(she's about 55 lbs), and in the past 4 years, I don't think she's had more than 6 uti's. This product really worked for us!!
Review 6 for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS
By:missy
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzer
My female dog suffered w/ recurrent bladder infections, eventually needed surgery to remove over 20 bladder stones. My vet recommended this product. It has been 2 years with NO bladder infections and no stones!!
Review 7 for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:nicky
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromnew zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie
Seems to be helping a bit but it turns out my dog isn't having uti's, she's urinary incontinent at under 2 years old!!! So not really what the product is designed for. It's still a fraction of the price on this site than what I'd pay here in New Zealand that's why I'd recommend people to try it as it won't do any harm to their dog or their bank balance.
Review 8 for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paxon Urinary Track Supplement
By:MaryJo
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromNanaimo, BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Our vet recommended this product because our dog kept having urinary track infections. She has been on this for four months now and we haven't had a problem since. Coinsedense? Maybebe...but it seems to help!
Review 9 for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aids in bladder health
By:Pamster
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
My disabled dog has a chronic bladder infections, taking Paxon along with prescribed anti biotic has removed multiple strains of bacteria down to one manageable bacteria. We find the Paxon has aided in minimizing the multiple offending bacterias.
Review 10 for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Jamie
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
My vet prescribed this medication for my Basset Hounds because of their recurring UTI's. At her office it was twice the cost of what this site charges. I want to give my wonderful Basset's the best, but this was way too expensive. I am grateful I found this web site and can give them the meds they need. It really has helped them!!
Review 11 for Vetoquinol Paxon Urinary Track Supplement (30 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Happy Customer
By:jamie
Date:July 29, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
My two aging Basset Hounds have recurring uti's and the vet recommended this medication to help. I was paying double the price of what I paid on this web site and am so happy I found you!! It is too early to tell if the product works but I am getting ready to order some more.