EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet One Flea & Lice Comb

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet One Flea & Lice Comb
Review 1 for Vet One Flea & Lice Comb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet One Flea & Lice Comb is great
By:Gorgie
Date:July 21, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
The kitties like these combs for regular brushing!
Review 2 for Vet One Flea & Lice Comb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
multiple uses
By:zannah
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromTennessee
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Eskie and his beloved ragdoll, siamese and authentic cat siblings
I have used these small plastic combs for years when my goal is nabbing a flea or two from my pets. These little combs fit nicely into a cup of water, facilitating the demise of the offending bug. Because these combs are small, I tuck them into the container holding the remote and other items I want close at hand.
From my first purchase,I have also used these combs on dolls. Yes, dolls. I have collected dolls for many years and have found that these little combs are a terrific size and weight for combing doll hair. You may have projects that would benefit from a small comb and 59 cents is a great trial price. Finally, these combs are nifty stocking stuffers or an insert in a card to a little girl or an adult with dolls.
Review 3 for Vet One Flea & Lice Comb
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product, Bad Colors
By:BengalMom
Date:May 13, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bengal
I like these combs. They work well, but I hate that when I order more than one, you get these awful blue and red ones. Fleas and their dirt are black. You can't see them against such colors. The white comb of this variety is perfect. Why not offer just the white ones, which allow you to actually see what you're doing in checking your fur baby?
Review 4 for Vet One Flea & Lice Comb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:nanaszoo
Date:March 21, 2015
 fromPinetown, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
I love this flea comb. All you have to do is comb and the fleas are caught in the comb. Best to do outside but I kill the fleas that are in the comb.
Review 5 for Vet One Flea & Lice Comb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
inexpensive and works well
By:mpp
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles spaniel
Not only good as flea comb but good for cleaning around eyes for tear debris and stains. Handy size so I can carry it in my fanny pack and use to remove stuff after dog park.
Review 6 for Vet One Flea & Lice Comb
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet One Flea & Lice Comb
By:zandres
Date:October 26, 2013
 fromVallejo, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
These combs are wonderful and a very good replacement for the no longer available Ace Hard Rubber combs of the same design.
I use a separate comb for each pet, as well as one for myself.
Review 7 for Vet One Flea & Lice Comb
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
flea free
By:brassy
Date:October 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
love the comb, a plus is its not irrating to their skin and so they don't mind getting groomed by it.
Review 8 for Vet One Flea & Lice Comb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little pocket comb
By:ziva
Date:June 20, 2013
 fromStockton Springs, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
I was looking for a little comb to get burdocks and tangles out of my dog's fur after walks in the fields and woods. This works perfectly. Fits in your pocket and won't break like other plastic combs. Great for searching for ticks after walks, too. I highly recommend this product.
Review 9 for Vet One Flea & Lice Comb
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice easy to use comb
By:Bella'sMom
Date:February 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
the comb was comfortable to hold and comfortable for my dog to be combed with. She just came back from the groomer today so I took the comb in my pocket to the park and combed her for flea, just to be sure none came home with her. Inexpensive and simple.