EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,488)
Dog Supplies(12,067)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Anti-oxidants & Immuno-stimulants for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetri-Science Renal Essentials For Dogs (90 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetri-Science Renal Essentials For Dogs (90 Tabs)
Review 1 for Vetri-Science Renal Essentials For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best!
By:Linda W
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromBoise, ID
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
We have given this supplement to two of our dogs over the last few years; both dogs had varying degrees of kidney failure. One outlived the Vet's longevity predictions by 4 years and the other, Fritzi, is still doing well 18 months past the time she was predicted to leave us.
I would give this product to any dog with kidney issues!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Vetri-Science Renal Essentials For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great supplement
By:Becky K
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromDe Pere, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Been using this for years when I first found out about my dog having the start of kidney issues. I know it has slowed things down. Was recommended by my vet. Will use it for the rest of his life. Highly recommended!!
Review 3 for Vetri-Science Renal Essentials For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:Reese
Date:April 25, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our 13 year old dog was diagnosed with kidney failure. We were of course heart broken and uncertain of what we could do to help him. I found this product and purchased it. Our dog was sleeping all the time and very swollen. This product has brought life back into him and alot of the swelling has gone. This is a wonderful product and I highly recommend it.
Review 4 for Vetri-Science Renal Essentials For Dogs (90 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effective Renal Treatment for Dogs
By:Josey
Date:December 3, 2012
 fromDetroit Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
My dog, Gracie, has been taking this product for 6 months now and is in better health now than when she was first diagnosed with kidney failure. The vet gave her 3 to 4 months to live and today she's happier, friskier, and more playful than ever. It seems a miracle. Better yet, her blood tests reveal no further depletion of her renal function, so we have turned the corner. However temporary, my dog's life is longer and better now as a result of the faithful taking of these supplements. Difficult since they taste so bad she will not eat them willingly. She hates the smell, too.
Review 5 for Vetri-Science Renal Essentials For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WILL KEEP USING IT
By:DY
Date:August 19, 2012
 fromSAN ANTONIO, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB
ALTHOUGH OUR 5 YEAR OLD LAB IS HEALTHY, HIS BUN/UREA COUNT HAS ALWAYS BEEN A LITTLE HIGH. I REDUCED HIS PROTEIN INTAKE AND HAVE BEEN GIVING HIM 2 RENAL ESSENTIALS EACH DAY. I JUST STARTED HIS SECOND BOTTLE. HIS LAST BLOOD TEST SHOWED HIS BUN/UREA WITHIN NORMAL RANGE.
Review 6 for Vetri-Science Renal Essentials For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper Than The Vet
By:Fran
Date:March 21, 2012
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
My dog Eddie has always been sickly, Between Vet visits and precripton dog food, I've had a very expenive time of it. I'm glad to have found your company. Your products work and are not excessively priced.
Review 7 for Vetri-Science Renal Essentials For Dogs (90 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Off putting odor
By:Roxanne
Date:October 5, 2011
Pet:Dog
The smoke odor is off putting. My dog will chew the tablets with a lot of coaxing. A beef flavor would seem to be a more palatable choice.
Review 8 for Vetri-Science Renal Essentials For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for pet products
By:Chris S
Date:October 4, 2011
 fromIndependence, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
This is the first time I used this site and was totally impressed with the fast service and very reasonable prices. I will be a continued client. I purchased the Renal Essentials for my 14 yr old dog and she is doing very well using this supplement. I recommended it to a friend who is using it also and getting good results.