EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
34 out of 36(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
Review 1 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working
By:
Date:August 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
The urinary incontinence my female Vizsla was experiencing seems to have been corrected with Vetri Science Bladder Strength. It's working!
Review 2 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Science Bladder Strengh for Dogs
By:
Date:July 10, 2015
 fromSt. Cloud, FL
Pet:Dog
Before using this product, we used Leaks No more & have accidents...I now use both & we have had NO accidents : ) Once we use the rest of of the Leaks NO More, we are going to try using ONLY Vetei-Science Bladder Strength for Dogs...
Review 3 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does work!
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
So glad these work for my dog's slight incontinence. I would rather use this then some drug that has harsh side effects.
Review 4 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Definite Improvement
By:
Date:July 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
This was the first product tried for what we believe is stress-induced spay incontinence. There is a definite improvement, but when she gets very stressed there still some leakage. Overall I would say this has worked…just need to determine the correct dosage (for a 50 lb dog it seems 2 pills a day seems to work best).
As a side note, we have also found that keeping our dog shaved (clippers w/no guard) in that area helps out with this condition too- this was recommended by our vet.
Review 5 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromEdmond, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
This product helps...my senior basset girl does not dribble or have accidents any more!
A huge bonus in terms of clean-up!
Review 6 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy
By:
Date:March 20, 2014
 frommontana, usa
Pet:Dog
Breed:dalmation
works very well, helped my poor old dog hold her bladder much better
Review 7 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Works OK
By:
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromHemet, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I found this product to work ok, but, nothing really special. Didn't completely stop my dog from leakage, but did cut down on the amount of leakage. Also, she wouldn't eat the pills, and didn't like the flavor so I had to crush them and disguise the flavor which was a pain as the pills are very hard to crush. Overall, I wouldn't buy these again.
Review 8 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No More Wet Spots!
By:
Date:February 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This medication was great! No more leaks and a very happy owner and pet.
Review 9 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:February 8, 2014
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
I think this is working after two weeks, but my spayed female still needs to go out at night frequently. However, no more urine spots on her bedding, so we're making progress!
Review 10 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:
Date:December 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie/Aussie mix
My dog was leaking so much that she soaked the house...we took her off of Proin due to severe side effects (horrible drug!) and tried many other things. This, in combination with Leaks no More drops, has been effective and we can stop scrubbing floors everyday and washing sheets every night! After research, the key is to find a pill that contains soy protein. I have tried others and nothing has worked as well. :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT REALLY WORKS !!
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
After running out of Proin and wanting to try something different and perhaps more "natural", I read the reviews on this product and decided to give it a try, although admittedly I did not have much hope. First of all not having to hide the pill in something is such a relief, she loves the smell and taste ,she thinks its a "treat", and thats very unusual for her !!!!, and second and most importantly it actually WORKS !!!!! YIPPEE !
Review 12 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective Natural Product
By:
Date:July 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
After my vet recommended a prescription drug for my dog's leaking, I searched for a natural solution. My 70lb greyhound has been on this product for a couple years with no more leaking. I started with the suggested dosage, but now I administer just a half pill once a day for maintenance and that does the trick for us. I had her off of it for a few weeks and she started leaking again and it stopped once I restarted.
Review 13 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really has worked for my dog's incontinence
By:
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
I have been giving Bladder Strength to my older Whippet now for over a year. He had started leaking urine at night. Tests results showed nothing really wrong, so he was put on a pharma drug. Reading the side effects, I decided to try Bladder Strength. It worked and took him off the other drug long ago. I did run out of the Bladder Strength and within 2 wks he was leaking again. Got more, and no more problems.
Review 14 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verti-Science Bladder Strength
By:
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromTampa, Fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
When we adopted Sohie she came with a bottle of PROIN5. After reading about the side effects of that drug, I was happy to find your Bladder Strength formula. Sophie has been on it for about a month now and only had one small accident. She was happy to see me when I got home from being gone a few days and in the excitement dribbled a little. :)
Thank you for a great product that we will continue to use.
Review 15 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff!
By:
Date:May 2, 2013
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
I now give this to my Cattle Dog Dingo every day and will do so forever most likely. Dingo is 7 yrs old and he has had many serious bladder infections the past few years. We've made MANY changes to his diet, water source & potty schedule but he still kept getting them. I discovered this Bladder Strength here on Entirely Pets and decided to try it. Dingo's been taking this for about 2 months now and has had clear urine the entire time. I also add the Cranberry powder to his food daily so I think the combo has done the trick. I will continue to order this from E.P., good service & quality products.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:
Date:April 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Dog that "leaks" has been on this for 5 years - I used to buy it from the vet then she retired. So glad I found you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product...
By:
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:bouvier des flandres
Product has helped my 13 yr old dog a lot....Purchased this item from another company but was not happy with their customer service - pricing and of delivery. Entirely Pets rates high concerning this...I have purchased other products from them as well and have been very satisified. Would recommend them to others.
Review 18 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:March 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Icelandic Sheep Dog
My dog is older and "leaky" I like that this is a natural product and my dog finds it tasty!
Review 19 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped With Incontinence
By:
Date:February 4, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Springer Spaniel
My 12 yrs. old female Welsh Springer Spaniel began urinating in her sleep, following a diagnosis of nasal cancer. Based on her weight of 33 lbs., I tried one tablet to begin with. When that didn't resolve her incontinence, I upped to 1 1/2 tablets with her evening meal. That seems to have done the trick - only one accident in past two months! Be patient with this product - I'm glad I was...
Review 20 for Vetri-Science Bladder Strength For Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromCharlotte,NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed, lab/shepard
This product has really helped our aging dog to control her bladder.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>