EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.736 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
51 out of 53(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
Review 1 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromKC, MO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Our cats actually take this like a treat with their real treats in the morning, so it's easy to give and apparently tasty!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works!
By:
Date:July 6, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
This has helped several of my cats to stop spraying. I have two cats with urinary crystals & this along with Methigel has helped them to have acidic urine which stops formation of crystals. It"s a money saver. I grind the tablets(they won"t chew them), Mix it with a little water & give it with a syringe.
Review 3 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cats not excited by the smell/taste
By:
Date:June 5, 2015
Pet:Cat
Don't know if the product works, but the cats don't like the small/taste. I however will continue to use, because it may be working, and I don't realize it. Will test the cat with the problem in 3 months time.
Review 4 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats
By:
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
This is a great product. If your cat has issues with having crystals. then this is the product that will help her. It has helped my cats plenty of times.This is definitely a product you want access to at home if your cat has issues with crystals
Review 5 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price for this product
By:
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromNorth Quincy, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rag Doll
Zoe Cat gives this product two paws up and five stars for product and price. Gobbled them up! Will only order from Entirely Pets in the future.
Review 6 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats' favorite treat
By:
Date:May 2, 2014
 fromLOS ANGELES, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:LONGHAIR SIAMESEE & BROWN TABBY SH
I bought these to prevent urinary stones and my cats love them!
Review 7 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:April 29, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Has definitely helped my male cat with his urinary problems.
Review 8 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:
Date:February 13, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:all sorts
I have used this many times in the past with cats who have chronic urinary tract infections. One cat had three rounds of antibiotics with just three days between showing new symptoms. In desperation I tried this product on advice from a friend. Started with two pills in the morning and night, tapered to one pill morning and night, then one pill a day for maintenance. He never developed another infection. With older cats started using this product when they developed kidney issues.
Review 9 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:
Date:November 14, 2013
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tom Cat
I have a very old cat that has urinary and bladder issues. This Urinary Tract support has helped him have MUCH more energy which I attribute to him feeling better.
Review 10 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pet hated it
By:
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat would not touch it. Crumbled up and tried to make it into a powder to place in her food and hated the smell and taste.
Review 11 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain Buy
By:
Date:September 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
This is a great addition to give to your pet if they have a history of urinary problems. Check out the list of ingredients. It seems to be well tolerated by even the pickiest of pets. The chewable tab can be given almost like a treat!
Review 12 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vets Best UT Tabs
By:
Date:September 1, 2013
 fromLake Stevens, Washington
Pet:Cat
This is a really great product with Vitamins and Herbs to support a healthy urinary tract for cats. But the "main" reason I use it is because Merlin is a very picky eater and I was having a hard time getting him to eat his wet food. I must have tried EVERY canned catfood on the market! However, when I break up a couple of these tablets into his food now, he eats it all and LOVES these tablets! And I love that!!! A really great quality product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
This product has been the stability they need for their urinary tracts' health.
Review 14 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:July 24, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
One of my male cats is susceptible to urinary tract problems and this product has proven very beneficial to his health and well-being. Since starting him on this product, he has not, to date, had any more problems. He thinks he is getting a treat and I will continue to give him this product for the rest of his life. Many thanks for selling a product that is natural and good for my cat...=)
Review 15 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good bargain
By:
Date:July 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
Good price. My cat has bladder problems & these pills help a lot
Review 16 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My 10 Tr. Old male has to eat Hills CD .... I started him on this when he developed a UTI...The vet put him on an antibotic for a week... that was no fun at all...so now he takes these every day and loves them... so far he has UTI free which is a Blessing for both him & me....
Review 17 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love the taste of it.
By:
Date:March 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby and Half persian and white
They always look forward to eat them and they seem to have less urine problem now.. They dont go to the bathroom so often! Thank you!
Review 18 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried and True
By:
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromDayton, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair, Turkish Van mix
I have used this product for my cat for the last 6 years. In combination with prescription food, he has done great, and he loves it - eats it twice a day with no coaxing.
Review 19 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my cat
By:
Date:March 9, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My cat loves this product. It helps keep her from getting uti's. Very nasty ordeal....and smell.
Review 20 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:
Date:February 21, 2013
 fromNew Whiteland, IN
Pet:Cat
Breed:MaineCoon and a Ragdoll Cat we also have a Turtle
I have purchased this product for several years for our MaineCoon Cat "Smokee Joe" and he does not like the flavor of Fish which most of the UTI Meds have. It is a great maintenance tablet to give him weekly to help prevent another UTI which are very painful for him. I was lucky to find this product on your website and ordered 2 bottles. Smokee takes these tablets like a "treat" and has no problem with the taste of them. This is a GREAT PRODUCT.
1 2 3 next>>