EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(14)
PetEgo(1)
Rep-Cal(21)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
46 out of 48(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
Review 1 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats' favorite treat
By:Fannysue
Date:May 2, 2014
 fromLOS ANGELES, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:LONGHAIR SIAMESEE & BROWN TABBY SH
I bought these to prevent urinary stones and my cats love them!
Review 2 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Nikki
Date:April 29, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Has definitely helped my male cat with his urinary problems.
Review 3 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:MSTILES
Date:February 13, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:all sorts
I have used this many times in the past with cats who have chronic urinary tract infections. One cat had three rounds of antibiotics with just three days between showing new symptoms. In desperation I tried this product on advice from a friend. Started with two pills in the morning and night, tapered to one pill morning and night, then one pill a day for maintenance. He never developed another infection. With older cats started using this product when they developed kidney issues.
Review 4 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:redhead
Date:November 14, 2013
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tom Cat
I have a very old cat that has urinary and bladder issues. This Urinary Tract support has helped him have MUCH more energy which I attribute to him feeling better.
Review 5 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pet hated it
By:susie
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat would not touch it. Crumbled up and tried to make it into a powder to place in her food and hated the smell and taste.
Review 6 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain Buy
By:growler
Date:September 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
This is a great addition to give to your pet if they have a history of urinary problems. Check out the list of ingredients. It seems to be well tolerated by even the pickiest of pets. The chewable tab can be given almost like a treat!
Review 7 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vets Best UT Tabs
By:Merlin'sMom
Date:September 1, 2013
 fromLake Stevens, Washington
Pet:Cat
This is a really great product with Vitamins and Herbs to support a healthy urinary tract for cats. But the "main" reason I use it is because Merlin is a very picky eater and I was having a hard time getting him to eat his wet food. I must have tried EVERY canned catfood on the market! However, when I break up a couple of these tablets into his food now, he eats it all and LOVES these tablets! And I love that!!! A really great quality product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:equiplus
Date:August 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
This product has been the stability they need for their urinary tracts' health.
Review 9 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Carrie
Date:July 24, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
One of my male cats is susceptible to urinary tract problems and this product has proven very beneficial to his health and well-being. Since starting him on this product, he has not, to date, had any more problems. He thinks he is getting a treat and I will continue to give him this product for the rest of his life. Many thanks for selling a product that is natural and good for my cat...=)
Review 10 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good bargain
By:LJB
Date:July 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
Good price. My cat has bladder problems & these pills help a lot
Review 11 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:MamaKat58
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My 10 Tr. Old male has to eat Hills CD .... I started him on this when he developed a UTI...The vet put him on an antibotic for a week... that was no fun at all...so now he takes these every day and loves them... so far he has UTI free which is a Blessing for both him & me....
Review 12 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love the taste of it.
By:Lalaine
Date:March 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby and Half persian and white
They always look forward to eat them and they seem to have less urine problem now.. They dont go to the bathroom so often! Thank you!
Review 13 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried and True
By:Mary
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromDayton, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair, Turkish Van mix
I have used this product for my cat for the last 6 years. In combination with prescription food, he has done great, and he loves it - eats it twice a day with no coaxing.
Review 14 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my cat
By:eggcellent
Date:March 9, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My cat loves this product. It helps keep her from getting uti's. Very nasty ordeal....and smell.
Review 15 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:dlheat
Date:February 21, 2013
 fromNew Whiteland, IN
Pet:Cat
Breed:MaineCoon and a Ragdoll Cat we also have a Turtle
I have purchased this product for several years for our MaineCoon Cat "Smokee Joe" and he does not like the flavor of Fish which most of the UTI Meds have. It is a great maintenance tablet to give him weekly to help prevent another UTI which are very painful for him. I was lucky to find this product on your website and ordered 2 bottles. Smokee takes these tablets like a "treat" and has no problem with the taste of them. This is a GREAT PRODUCT.
Review 16 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vets Best Feline Urinary Tract Formula
By:Cathy
Date:February 18, 2013
 fromYork, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long haired yellow cat
I have been ordering this product for about 3 years and am very pleased with it. My cat loves it and has not had a Uti since being on it.
Also I get my order within a week of ordering it and have never had a problem with an order. Very happy with everything!
Review 17 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Cat is Happy
By:Docwenj
Date:January 26, 2013
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long Hair
My cat is doing well on this product. I crush the pill and mix it in his wet food. It helped lower his PH so he doesn't have anymore bladder problems.
Review 18 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product saved my cat!!
By:Jas
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromCharlotte
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
My Birman cat experience a urinary tract blockage and was not able to urinate for days. He was in pain and kept straining in the litter box and in corners of my house. Even after having him unblocked at the vet's office at a price of $600, he was still able to urinate very little. I thought I would have to put him down as I could not afford the surgery and vet stay that would be needed to fix the problem. I found this supplement online, ordered it and it came within 3 days! My cat is very picky, but he took to these immediately. The next day, he was eliminating normally. That was 2 years ago. I now give him one tablet once or twice a day, and we have had no more visits to the vet for this issue again. Great Product!!
Review 19 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product has been changed since my first order
By:JMP
Date:January 4, 2013
Pet:Cat
I initially started ordering this product for one of my cats with recurring UTI issues. The first several orders I received contained wafer-like tablets that could very easily be broken into smaller pieces and added to her food. She loved the tablets and her UTI condition was in check for quite a while. I continued to use the product because I was having good results. I ordered another 2 bottles of the tables a few weeks ago and when I opened the bottle, the tablets were totally different than what I had been receiving -- they were small and hard and VERY difficult to break up. I have had to resort to crushing the tables into very fine powder to add to my cat's food, but the problem is she now won't eat her food if I add the pulverized tablet to it. I have no idea what has happened, but two days ago, I ordered another product which is packaged as a powder and I'm hoping to have better luck. Unfortunately, I still have another bottle of the "new" tablets that I won't be able to use.
Review 20 for Vet's Best Urinary Tract Support For Cats (60 chewable tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tablets did the trick!
By:KLTWill
Date:December 5, 2012
 fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
All I can say is these tablets did what the vet couldn't do. They are worth their weight in gold. My male cat suffered from recurring UTI's and since starting him on these he is soo much better and running around the house like a kitten instead of making a million trips to the litter box all day long! I give him 2 in the am and 2 in the pm and as soon as I forget...BAM he's back to visiting the litter box several times a day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>