EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,838)
Dog Supplies(14,285)
Dog Toys(3,165)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
Review 1 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:pat
Date:October 1, 2014
 fromohio
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:min. poodle
seems to be working and xeva likes it 'she begs for it every morning '
Review 2 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uromax and Cranberry D Mannose
By:Lynnda
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromFort Lauderdale, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair...rescues
Perfect combination to stop UTI problems!!!!!
Review 3 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally noticeable difference
By:denise
Date:April 19, 2014
 fromlake havasu city, az
Pet:Cat
Breed:american shorthair
My male cat was suffering from crystals, small stones and sludge that kept him getting blockages of his urinary tract. Finally to save his life the vet had to do a PU surgery. His entire urinary tract was reworked and made wider. He not only went on a specific diet but the vet strongly recommended Uromaxx to me. Within a couple weeks he had an endless supply of energy and played like a young cat again. Uromaxx has played a part in his overall urinary health, he drinks a lot of water and urinates a large amount now. He had lost all confidence and became very meek while he was ill, now he is very confident and happy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:Cheri
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromShingle Spgs, CA
Pet:Cat
I've been using this product in my cats food every day for about 5 or 6 years after my cat was diagnosed with urinary tract problems. He used to scream when he used his cat pan. I haven't heard him scream any more after using this product nor have I had to take him to the vet for any urinary tract problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blader Problem
By:SilvanaP
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
This product seems to be working, I have a dog and a cat with bladder problems and their symptoms are easing up. Also I called the number on the label of product and I got a great response, explanations on how to use. Great product support!
Review 6 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:mugs
Date:February 2, 2014
 fromminnesota
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed,all strays
our one female cat,had bladder infection all the time,numerous rounds of antibiotics. Read about Uromaxx after looking up info on internet.Started her on Uromaxx,no more infections,2 years ago.I would recommend this product,absolutley!
Review 7 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use
By:TobiD
Date:December 26, 2013
 fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:tuxedo cat
This product easily measures out the correct amount. Also, my cat loves it!!
It easily sprinkles over her food and is very easy to mix into the food.
Thank you Entirely Pets.
Review 8 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very good
By:TOMY
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromSeoul
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihtzu
My dogs love this product.
I will gladly purchase
I am love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:growler
Date:September 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
My vet recommended this product for my 16 year old cat that has a history of FLUTD and chronic kidney disease. I am happy to use something that is a more natural and homeopathic alternative. The ingredients listed have proven to be beneficial for my baby so I will continue to use it!
Review 10 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with purchase!
By:MyaReillyDillon
Date:July 18, 2013
 fromStoney Creek, ON Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:ShihTzu
I originally purchased this product on the recommendation of my vet's technician. This is my second order of the product. Mya, my ShihTzu was having recurrent UTI's. This product appears to have resolved the issue. It's been over a year now and so far, no UTI-recurrence! Delivery was quick and the product appears to work. I am very happy with this purchase.
Review 11 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be helping
By:Linders
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromLake Havasu City, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltees Mix
I won't really know if this is doing any good with my dogs urine problems until she's checked again by our Vet. She doesn't seem to mind the taste in her food as she is eating all of it. She's a picky eater so this is a real plus. Thanks
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
9 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats LOVE it!
By:Stuffedwhitedog
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromGreenville, NC
Pet:Cat
I add it to their food every morning and they gobble it up. One has been going poo outside the box, and has a bladder infection, and they are both FIV. I see a difference in behavior already. I think it definitely helps stop the pain he has been experiencing when urinating.
Review 13 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No bladder stone relapse yet
By:Mrsleepy
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My Pekingese has needed surgery twice in her 10 years to remove struvite bladder stones. She has not had a recurrence yet since using this.
Review 14 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, works for my dog
By:elitza
Date:November 10, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:black russian terrier and mixed breed cats
I used before "prospet drops" for my dog and they work most of the time.
I ordered "uromaxx" because all companies were out of "prospet drops"and they work better! Also, my dog likes the taste of "uromaxx", they do have an alcohol in them.
I already ordered 2-nd time of them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dropper not long enough
By:dougherucci
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle
This is a fine product at a fair price on your site, but for the second time in a row, the bottle I have received has a lid with a dropper that is far too short to reach the bottom half of the bottle. Luckily, I saved the correct dropper from the first time I ordered from you, but if I didn't have that, it would be a major hassle.
Review 16 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!!
By:stella64
Date:August 12, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I am so pleased to report that my cat Chance is pain free. He keeps suffering from urinary tract infection after having P/U surgery. No more howling in his box, no more leaks, stopped running every five minutes to the litter box. After several trips prior for anti-biotic treatment, a daily dosage keeps him healthy!!
Review 17 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So grateful!!
By:Stella64
Date:July 10, 2012
 fromLos Angeles,CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:dsh
My cat Chance had Perineal urethrostomy (P.U. surgery) last year. I thought it was pretty harsh surgery, but he kept blocking. He did well for about six months then he started howling when using the litter box. Several trips back to the vets office for antibiotics....having to use weewee pads on furniture.....droplets of urine around litter box and on floor....I was at my wits end to find something that would work and this does!!
Review 18 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good
By:JuJuBean
Date:July 2, 2012
 fromHamilton, ON
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My little ShihTzu has recurring bouts of UTI. This product was recommended to me by my vet so I thought I would give it a try. I mix the recommended dosage in her evening wet food and Mya gobbles it down with no hesitation. So far so good. I'm happy and most important, so is Mya!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Urinary problems - eliminated!
By:JE Close
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromMechanicville, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair
I've been using this product for several years for my urinary-problem-prone tom cat - and have likely saved tons of money in vet bills in the process. Highly recommend it as a nutritional supplement for your cat - just mix in with his/her wet food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uromaxx for Cats
By:Nancy
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Cat
My vet first recommended this product for my elderly cat who was suffering from renal disease. Because cats' kidneys become compromised as they get older, this product's ingredients promotes kidney health. I've used this on two elderly cats, putting up to the first syringe mark on their canned food twice a day. I continue to have kidney levels checked once a year. Uromaxx is the only product I am using and seems to work like a charm!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>