EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,411)
Cat Toys(25)
Costumes(29)
Dog Toys(1,069)
E Collars(61)
Vitamins(144)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(475)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Urine Off Odor & Stain Remover FOR DOGS (GALLON)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urine Off Odor & Stain Remover FOR DOGS (GALLON)
Review 1 for Urine Off Odor & Stain Remover FOR DOGS (GALLON)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Urine Off Odor & Stain Remover FOR DOGS
By:Phil vv
Date:January 22, 2014
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund and Beagle
I have been using this for several years on tile floor and it seems to do what it says. I am a big user of Vinegar though. I use Vinegar first and wipe up then I follow with Urine off. The Vinegar smell is strong but the Urine Off stops that while adding more protection.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Urine Off Odor & Stain Remover FOR DOGS (GALLON)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nothing Special
By:northoc
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Pinscher
My dog is staining the concrete patio with her urine - that is where I use this product. It is no better than the less expensive similar products I have used in the past. There isn't anything wrong with it, just not the spectacular results that were promised.
Review 3 for Urine Off Odor & Stain Remover FOR DOGS (GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Urine Off Stain Removal
By:Myteeman
Date:November 20, 2012
 fromChicago, Illinois
Pet:Fish
Breed:Goldfish. But I clean carpet for a living and encounter pet stains on a daily basis
I was skeptical at how well this product would work, but followed the endorsement by the Carpet and Rug Institute and ordered it to try it out. I was amazed at how quickly it removed the urine stain and odor from the carpeting.
As a Commercial Carpet Cleaner the only thing I would recommend is saturating the area with Urine Off then placing a towel over the affected area and standing on the towel to extract the product from the flooring material.
What you would want to do next is place a large towel over the area and weigh it down overnight. When the wet or in this case urine affected carpet is saturated it will bring with it the dirt or in this case urine to the surface and into the towel.
If there was no towel in place the urine would dry into the top fibers of the carpet. This phenomenon is called 'whicking'. By placing the towel over the affected area and letting it sit for 6-8 hrs, the solution and urine crystals are absorbed up into the towel and leave the upper fibers of the carpet urine free.
Review 4 for Urine Off Odor & Stain Remover FOR DOGS (GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Doglover
Date:July 9, 2012
 fromDallas
Pet:Dog
Breed:SPCA large rescue mixed breed
We use this product for our artificial turf in the backyard (not astroturf but the professionally installed high grade artificial turf). It works great to use to eliminate 'dog oders.' Since we have a somewhat large area and squeezing the spray nozzle, I put this product in one of those sprayers with the pump and it works great!!!
Love this product.
Review 5 for Urine Off Odor & Stain Remover FOR DOGS (GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent. It works.
By:dog
Date:July 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescued mixed dog.
I am very pleased with this product. Above other products I have used for the purpose of dog odor and stain removal. It worked. Easy.
Review 6 for Urine Off Odor & Stain Remover FOR DOGS (GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:cairnjules
Date:January 23, 2012
 fromBaton Rouge La
Pet:Dog
Breed:cairn terrier
I used Urine off and black light on my carpet and it works very well....you can still see stain under black light but odor is gone and has been a real deterrent
Review 7 for Urine Off Odor & Stain Remover FOR DOGS (GALLON)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:mikenysf
Date:October 22, 2011
 fromny
Pet:Dog
the best stuff I have used so far for my dogs urin
Review 8 for Urine Off Odor & Stain Remover FOR DOGS (GALLON)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST
By:ANDREA
Date:April 10, 2008
THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED. NO AFTER SMELL, DOES THE JOB FIRST TIME USED AND EASY TO USE.