EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK URINASE&trade Odor & Stain Eliminator (48 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK URINASE&trade Odor & Stain Eliminator (48 fl oz)
Review 1 for 3-PACK URINASE&trade Odor & Stain Eliminator (48 fl oz)
This review is from6-PACK URINASE Odor & Stain Eliminator (96 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works like a charm!
By:
Date:July 18, 2014
Pet:Cat
This product does just what I needed it to do -- neutralize unwanted pet odors instantly. I will always be sure to have this around, since my cats are loveable but.... sometimes have poor aim. Great product!
Review 2 for 3-PACK URINASE&trade Odor & Stain Eliminator (48 fl oz)
This review is fromURINASE Odor & Stain Eliminator (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product to remove smell
By:
Date:November 13, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Exotic SH, British SH, Welsh Corgi
So far the best product I used to cover the smell of urine.
Review 3 for 3-PACK URINASE&trade Odor & Stain Eliminator (48 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK URINASE Odor & Stain Eliminator (24 fl oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not happy w/purchase
By:
Date:October 28, 2013
 fromOntario, NY
Pet:Dog
I thought this was a spray cleaner
WRONG!!
Spray on carpet - let it dry - no smell left
what about the stain?
How ridiculous
I wasted a lot of money for 3 bottles
that I'll never use!
Review 4 for 3-PACK URINASE&trade Odor & Stain Eliminator (48 fl oz)
This review is fromURINASE Odor & Stain Eliminator (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Urinase: Great Stuff!
By:
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromSpring, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine coon/ tabby
My cat had sprayed the brick in my foyer, plus some furniture with detailed carving. I had cleaned it all with other products, but my (neutered) cat kept respraying because the scent was still there. (I know...the ideal would be to work out his territorial issues, but that's another story.) Anyway, this product works. It gets into all the nooks and crannies and eats up the urine and smell. I just left it on the brick, but did wipe it off the furniture after a few minutes. It cleaned it all beautifully without damaging the finish. So far, he's not resprayed!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3-PACK URINASE&trade Odor & Stain Eliminator (48 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK URINASE Odor & Stain Eliminator (24 fl oz).
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 9, 2013
 fromMoscow Russia
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Curl LH and SH
Very good product, also very good quality. Really destroys all pet odors.
Review 6 for 3-PACK URINASE&trade Odor & Stain Eliminator (48 fl oz)
This review is fromURINASE Odor & Stain Eliminator (16 fl oz).
8 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can Breathe Again!
By:
Date:February 8, 2013
 fromCooper City, FL
Pet:Cat
I have 2 male cats and the younger one started spraying -(trying to be alpha) on my leather couch. I tried everything to get the stink out and was ready to throw out the couch. I tried urinase on some old spots and it actually got the stinky smell out. At least I can sit on the couch now!
Review 7 for 3-PACK URINASE&trade Odor & Stain Eliminator (48 fl oz)
This review is fromURINASE Odor & Stain Eliminator (8 fl oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
I absolutely love this product. Some other urine removing liquids might work better on smooth surface but don't do the job when it comes to uneven surface with pores and grooves. I can still smell urine after using other products. With my dog son getting into a funny habit of rushing into bathroom at 3am every day for poos and pees, I wouldn't risk leaving the urine there till I get up as it will all be sucked into the floor pores. This product is excellent as I find no trace of smell in my floor. Highly recommend.
Review 8 for 3-PACK URINASE&trade Odor & Stain Eliminator (48 fl oz)
This review is fromURINASE Odor & Stain Eliminator (16 fl oz).
9 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
By:
Date:October 21, 2011
 fromErie, Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
This product does what it says! I have tried EVERY product on the market, & none of them work like Urinase to get rid that odor. You spray it on the area you cleaned, let it dry, & the smell is gone! Newly neutered males I rescue will still urine mark once in awhile, & no product I cleaned with would erase the odor completely. I sprayed the area with Urinase after cleaning & I did not know it had been urine marked. Urinase works, indoors & out! Kudos to EP's for their super fast shipping, & great customer service!