EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
Review 1 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (32 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Product is Awesome!
By:Jen
Date:June 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhodesian Ridgeback
I received a sample with my purchase and it is the best cleaner I have ever used to clean up accidents (and I have tried everything). I have 2 big dogs who leak sometimes when they sleep. I have used it everywhere in my house...on the rugs, hardwood floors, tiled floors. If you catch an accident right away it works the first time and the smell does not come back. Other products fix it for a while but then that "old urine smell" comes back. On older stains I find that you have to re-apply it a few times but eventually the smells do get eliminated - so don't give up!! I ordered 2 big bottles from Entirely Pets after I received the sample. It seems to work on other things as well, old blankets, dog smell in general, cars. Thanks for the sample this product has really made my home a much better smelling place!!!! I will always have this product in my house from now on!
Review 2 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Ruby true
Date:April 28, 2014
Pet:Cat
This really works. I have tried several different products and have thrown them all away since I found this one. It has a pleasant odor and seems to discourage remarking.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Neutralized
By:Veera & Shaggy
Date:May 18, 2014
 fromSingapore
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
got this product as complimentary when i bought supplementary treats for my pet. works great. neutralizes urine odor. recommended for messy odors.
Review 4 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pet accidents
By:emma
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black Lab/Pointer?
Sorry to say I have not used this-my rescue dog is not as fearful as she was when we got her, so we haven't had to use this product! glad to have it on hand, though!
Review 5 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
By:sunnyejk
Date:May 14, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
I finally tried this, even on an old urine stain I'd had trouble getting out of a carpet in a seldom-used room. It took the discoloration and odor out and did not harm the carpet fiber. This is a great product.
Review 6 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THANK YOU, ENTIRELYPETS!
By:'Mina
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromPomona,CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Terrier
I too received this item as a freebee, and I was VERY skeptical. I mean, it's a tiny little bottle that states it will remove the smell of pet urine. (Psh! I've heard THAT before)
Well, I've had the bottle for a couple of months, and THANKFULLY have not had to use it...until tonite. SO I ACTUALLY read the instructions, and treated as suggested. It was a spot on the carpet, so I removed the initial liquid, sprayed the area, and allowed it to sit for 5-8 minutes. I went back, and dried the area, and (YES) I was curious so I tentatively smelled the towel. I WAS FLOORED! The ONLY thing that I could smell was the faint scent of laundry detergent that I had used.
For once; a product that does what it says it will. I guess when I place my next order of flea control, I will order a bottle of this product.
Thanks again, EntirelyPets.
Good job!!
Review 7 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Smell no Return
By:Sadie
Date:May 6, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini Schnauzer
One of my dogs has a "gotta go" problem...but using Urinase has helped in forcing him to alert me to his need to go outside. He knows better, but that somehow seems to hinder his memory.
Review 8 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By:LilwithCats
Date:May 2, 2014
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix
This seems to help take care of the smell.
Review 9 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best fee sample!!
By:Bart
Date:May 2, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
I received this as a freebee in my order. I would of never purchased this item, but I am so glad it came as a trial. Fantastic!! There is no odor when you spray and the odor from the pet disappears right away!! No need to soak the item either. Few sprays and the odor is gone. Just love it!! I will purchase this in the future. Thank-you for the sample!! (Just a note, I have 5 cats)
Review 10 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Helped
By:miragecats
Date:May 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:chausie
Took some odor away, but didn't get it all out.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:JJ
Date:May 1, 2014
 fromNH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Good old mixed breeds from rescue--5 dogs and a cat
Best product out of many I've bought! Smells are totally gone.
Review 12 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:nora
Date:May 1, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
I received this as a sample, and will be purchasing more. We have a small dog and with this past winter he had a few accidents.
This product really worked well.
Review 13 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
COULDN'T TELL
By:PET LOVER
Date:May 1, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I was sent a free sample and I tried it on a spot my dog made while sick a week ago. I could not tell I had done anything so I went and got my carpet cleaner out.
Review 14 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (32 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Debbie
Date:April 4, 2014
Pet:Cat
Our little rescue cat was on steroids for her recurring ear infections which prompted her to tinkle outside her litter box. I tried EVERYTHING I could think of to clean it and get her to stop tinkling there. I had given up and was covering the places with plastic flooring pieces when I tried Urinase. So far she has not gone to the previously tinkled places and has only gone in the litter box. The Urinase cleaned, stain and odor wise, better than anything else I used.
Review 15 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (32 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:cat lover 1959
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:13 different cats
I have a problem with 1 cat who likes to wipe his butt on my light colored rug. This took a reg cleaning session with a brush & cleaner & propping up the rug to dry. With Urinase, a quick squirt & a dab with a sponge & it was gone (the mark). Also I didn't have to saturate the spot!
Review 16 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (32 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:SilvanaP
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Got rid of smell and stain, I do recommend!
Review 17 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (4 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Utinase
By:kaliel
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromPort Orchard, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
It removed the stain but did little for the odor.
Review 18 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme Spray (22 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice smell
By:Gorilla girl
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromPgh Pa
Pet:Cat
Not sure if it will keep my pets from remarking. Too soon to tell but it smells great. I would buy again
Review 19 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (32 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Urninase
By:Cooper
Date:June 27, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rotti, Pyrs, Boston, Feist
the only product that actually does the job.
Review 20 for URINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme (1 gal) Refill Pack
This review is fromURINASE Stain & Odor Remover Ultra Enzyme Spray (22 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
urinase
By:mojo
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromillinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:one jack Russel and a Chi-Rat
fantastic product, we have two dogs and some
times they don't always make it outside in time
this product really helps with the accidents that
can happen